Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wilfrin Quezada.
Wilfrin Quezada
Wilfrin Quezada at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Wilfrin Quezada

Finance Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

120 Reviews of Wilfrin Quezada

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jaime Garcia did an excellent job helping us with our..."

- FIGUEROAL1 Verified Customer

Jaime Garcia did an excellent job helping us with our purchase of a certified preowned 2017 Prius Prime. He was helpful and courteous. I would purchase from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Abell

Feb 12, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! It sounds like Jaime went above and beyond to ensure your experience was a positive one. We hope you love driving around in your 2017 Prius Prime!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Nathaniel Pickett sold me my new Prius. He was very..."

- PAMELAJOSEPHINE60 Verified Customer

Nathaniel Pickett sold me my new Prius. He was very kind and patient. Nate answered all my questions and was very accommodating. The process went very quickly and was completed in a day! That is including the trade in! I would highly recommend Nate and the Wappingers Falls dealership for great service and and excellent product!! Thank you Nate! I would also like to give a thumbs up for Naeem Randall in the Finance Department. The financing went smoothly and he addressed all my concerns. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall , Nathaniel Pickett

Feb 09, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Nathaniel! We're so pleased to know he went above and beyond to make your experience an excellent one! Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you again in the future!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Chris and Kevin were easy to deal with and made the whole..."

- Jasonscharf Verified Customer

Chris and Kevin were easy to deal with and made the whole process easy for us buying our new Highlander. The office staff were all pleasant to deal with too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Heimink , Kevin in finance

Feb 09, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It sounds like Chris and Kevin went above and beyond to make your experience a positive one. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope you love driving around in your new Highlander!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"this is the third vehicle that i have leased. My salesmen..."

- rs35125 Verified Customer

this is the third vehicle that i have leased. My salesmen Nate Pickett was great. the sales manager Daryl and finance manger as usual did an outstanding job. They all treated me like family. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Naeem Randall

Feb 04, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff are very friendly and efficient . They..."

- christinegbronx Verified Customer

The entire staff are very friendly and efficient . They completely met my needs and made my visit a pleasure. I’m happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Avi Avitan

Jan 20, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I loved the no hassle pricing. Entire process from first..."

- vsviering Verified Customer

I loved the no hassle pricing. Entire process from first call to final delivery were relaxed yet very speedy. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It sound like our team went above and beyond to ensure your experience was a positive one and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"We made an appt via the chat function on Black Friday,..."

- sannebear69 Verified Customer

We made an appt via the chat function on Black Friday, and had no wait when we arrived at the dealership. Jason arranged a test drive in the new Venza and despite our preferred model not being available on the lot and being told it might be a few weeks before it would be, we took delivery of our XLE 10 days later. We’re very happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Jason Hayes

Dec 21, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! It sounds like Jason went above and beyond to assist you and we're happy you had such a great experience working with him. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Michael Newsham is one of the best salesman I have ever..."

- mikayla.noll2012 Verified Customer

Michael Newsham is one of the best salesman I have ever met. Drove to Wappingers Falls to see the Toyota Corolla Apex with a cement exterior because it was the closest one to me within 300 miles. So happy I took that hour and a half drive. Was able to be approved for the car and drive it home within the next two days (mainly because I forgot the title to my trade in, whoops haha). This was the best experience I’ve had buying a car. I’ve been to Carmax, and Toyota dealerships near me, and none of them can come close to the customer service you receive from here. If you ever need a car go to Wappingers Falls Toyota and ask for Michael Newsham and tell him Mikayla sent you (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Newsham, Dylan Abell

Dec 04, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent recommendation, Mikayla! It sounds like Michael went above and beyond to ensure your experience was a good one. We hope you love driving around in your new Toyota Corolla!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"This was the easiest and most stress-free experience...."

- Crysta Verified Customer

This was the easiest and most stress-free experience. Being out of state, I was worried that buying a car from here was going to be super stressful, but Jason, Jennifer, and Kevin were so helpful every step of the way. They were quick to communicate, answered all of my questions, and really just were so great to work with. I asked for additional pictures and videos since I was unable to see the car in person and they were so friendly and accommodating sending those to me. Highly recommend if you are interested in buying a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Korwatch, Jason Hayes , Kevin McCarthy

Dec 04, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Crysta, we're so happy our team could assist you during your car buying experience and make it one to remember! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Since I knew exactly what car (Prius Prime) I wanted, the..."

- lucaspa Verified Customer

Since I knew exactly what car (Prius Prime) I wanted, the process went smoothly. Shelby Lenahan walked me through (on the phone) 1) the differences among the various Prius Primes and 2) the colors available. That settled which car I was getting. Wadie Suleiman was very helpful at the dealership, setting up the car, doing the preliminary steps, and giving me a basic tour of the operations, including setting up my phone and iPod. Very helpful. Robert was good at getting me a better interest rate than I would have through my bank, and walked me through all the options on the extended warranty. All in all, a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to ensure your visit would be an excellent one. We hope you love driving around in your new Prius Prime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,922

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,922

used 2011 Honda Pilot car, priced at $7,794

2011 Honda Pilot

$7,794

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293