Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Winford Lee
Winford Lee at Hubert Vester Chevrolet
Refer Me

Winford Lee

Sales

Hubert Vester Chevrolet

3717 Raleigh Road Parkway West
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Winford Lee

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate the good service that you all gave. I..."

- TERRYFAISON1949 Verified Customer

I really appreciate the good service that you all gave. I can't believe that every body worked together to make sure my wife and I were satisfied and comfortable wish every body could buy a car from you thank you Mr Kent and your lovely aid for getting the radio setup love you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Kent, Casey Evans

Sep 17, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, TERRYFAISON1949! Thank you for the glowing review. We're happy to hear that working with Johnny elevated your and your wife's experience with us. Please let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with. Take care! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were a delight. They were so helpful. I love my new..."

- Balindsey4563 Verified Customer

They were a delight. They were so helpful. I love my new car. They are nicest.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Kent, Ken Winbourne, Casey Evans , Betty Davis

Sep 17, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, Balindsey4563! Thank you for the 5-star review. Congratulations on your new car, and we hope to see you again in the future! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

Sep 15, 2021

Balindsey4563 responded

Thank you for all your help

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership I've ever visited the people there..."

- jefferyalansullivan6105 Verified Customer

The best dealership I've ever visited the people there are down-to-earth and have a Passion to serve

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and high rating, Jeffery! Our excellent staff will always be ready to help when you need it. Have a great day!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people great service I would highly recommend this..."

- Chris Verified Customer

Great people great service I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Kent, Ken Winbourne

Jun 30, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-stars, Chris! We're glad to hear your experience was such a pleasant one.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,700
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,724
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,600
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,200
2018 Buick Enclave
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,100
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $46,000
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive