Zach Kucsik
Zach Kucsik at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Zach Kucsik

Sales Professional

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
5.0
43 Reviews

Fresh to the golf course industry, been in the golf course industry for most of my professional career. Grew up in Linn, MO playing golf, basketball and anything outdoors. Have been a dog person all my life and currently have two shepherds. Fantasy football it the greatest time of year. Go Chiefs!

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Consultant Base Certification

5.0

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Zach Kucsik

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found our Ford Edge online and was hesitant to follow through with the purchase. Zach was my salesman and did a complete inspection of the car and called back with his thoughts. When I arrived that eveni More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Zach and Ben, and they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase! More

by jacquelinesatterlee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McGrail

Aug 29, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

On behalf us all of us, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our store! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach was nice, courteous pressure free and all about business. He didn't try the normal sales tactics of making one wait, etc.. Would definitely recommend Zach to anyone looking for a vehicle. More

by sauxs62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Heavin

Aug 25, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating, took time to answer our questions. Was there at 8 a.m. so I could get to work More

by christi.hoffman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Osborne

Aug 01, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, Christi! I'm glad to hear that our team was able to accommodate your early arrival and help get you off to a great start on your work day. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy process. Everything went smoothly and the salesman was super helpful. Everything was explained thoroughly. More

by oliviadawn1991
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Byers

Aug 01, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Joe Machens! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our first time with dealer. We had a great experience. Love our new car very much More

by brodkw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hicks

Jul 28, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Joe Machens!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach was absolutely awesome to work with. He was not pushy like all the other salesmen we have dealt with while searching for a vehicle. All of the people working there where a huge help keep More

by pkroupa1207
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to learn of your positive experience with us here at Joe Machens. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach was extremely helpful and patient with us during our buying process! He made this experience super fun and enjoyable! More

by Vocheskey
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McGrail

Jul 18, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for choosing to purchase your vehicle from Joe Machens Capital City Ford. I'm glad Zach was able to provide you with excellent customer service and make the process fun and enjoyable. We strive to have each of our customers leave completely satisfied, and I'm glad we were able to achieve that with you. Thanks for your business, and I hope you'll visit us again in the future!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great buying experience with Joe Machens Capital City Ford. Our salesperson, Zach, was helpful, transparent, and professional throughout. We had found the specific used car we were looking for, th More

by PDS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Giorgione

Jul 13, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. We're glad to have been able to help you find the perfect car and hope you enjoy it for many years to come. Zach is a great representative of our dealership and we're proud to have him on our team!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with. Everyone is very friendly. They give you the best deal. More

by Bdee5678
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler

Jul 04, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for choosing to work with us, we are glad to have you on board!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $55,491
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,185
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,775
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,498
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $28,445
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,350
2022 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive