Zach Mason
Zach Mason at Front Royal Ford
Refer Me

Zach Mason

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Front Royal Ford

9135 Winchester Rd.
Front Royal, VA 22630

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

Zach is a Sales Consultant with Front Royal Ford and fully certified in Ford Sales. He is here to help each customer by making the car buying process transparent, fun, and easy. He believes that great customer service is a dying practice and works extra hard to ensure he does everything he can to provide the best experience possible. He says, “It’s not a sale, it’s the gratification of fulfilling each customer’s wants and needs!”

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Zach Mason

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach was absolutely amazing! We came from 2 hours away so we were communicating with him through email for nearly a week before making the trip to purchase the vehicle. Zach was More

by S. Moats
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Terrazas, Hamza Saeed

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience. the service department and new car sales were friendly and More

by chp1942
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went smoothly and everyone was very helpful and it was a pleasant experience. Would definitely recommend More

by willjenkins029
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Carter, Tony Hussain

Feb 23, 2022

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome place to purchase a vehicle from. Super knowlegable sales staff. Service takes great care of the vehicles after the sale as well. Thanks for the awesome customer service. 😁 More

by tylerdeavers
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlyn Smith, Hamza Saeed, Christopher Gross, Roland Carter, Tony Hussain , Tyler Deavers, Clifford Dove, Benjamin Hamman, Victoria Harlow

Sep 07, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Take care!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2021 Ford Escape SEL AWD from Front Royal Ford by using Capital One auto navigator online and it was the easiest new car transaction I have ever had. Everyone at the dealership provided excellent More

by catz33
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Terrazas, Hamza Saeed

Aug 15, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Billy put a tremendous effort in to finding the right truck for our needs. During his search Billy kept us uptodate on the progress and was responsive to all our questions. More

by jkeenan353
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Carter, Tony Hussain , Billy Albright (five stars)

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience, we worked out most of the deal by phone since I lived an hr away. Staff had everything ready when I arrived. Would recommend them for your next car. More

by onthemarksvs
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlyn Smith , Destiny Walker

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant the entire time..Zach was a true professional, as well as Jennifer Bryce..The finance manager was very thorough as well.. I would recommend this dealership.. More

by mainlady
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Front Royal Ford Team certainly made our buying experience the absolute very best !!! We appreciated the fact that our salesman; Jared Pence’s friendly, honest, And laid back approach was truly app More

by Donnareinhardt9
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Loar, Amber Spaid, Billy Albright , Tyler Deavers, Clifford Dove, Aimee Fink, Gabriel Mosley, Jared Pence, Jared Rosenberger

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach was so helpful through the entire process and I Zach was so helpful through the entire process and I will recommend him to as many people as I can! Thank you so much Zach!! :) More

by Brittany Whitmore
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bryce

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,010
2022 Ford Edge
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $53,925
2022 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,008
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $19,977
2018 Ford Edge
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,121
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $52,977
2020 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive