Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Zach Mason
Zach Mason at Front Royal Ford
Refer Me

Zach Mason

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Front Royal Ford

9135 Winchester Rd.
Front Royal, VA 22630

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Zach is a Sales Consultant with Front Royal Ford and fully certified in Ford Sales. He is here to help each customer by making the car buying process transparent, fun, and easy. He believes that great customer service is a dying practice and works extra hard to ensure he does everything he can to provide the best experience possible. He says, “It’s not a sale, it’s the gratification of fulfilling each customer’s wants and needs!”

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Zach Mason

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place to purchase a vehicle from. Super..."

- tylerdeavers Verified Customer

Awesome place to purchase a vehicle from. Super knowlegable sales staff. Service takes great care of the vehicles after the sale as well. Thanks for the awesome customer service. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Take care!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2021 Ford Escape SEL AWD from Front Royal Ford..."

- catz33 Verified Customer

I bought a 2021 Ford Escape SEL AWD from Front Royal Ford by using Capital One auto navigator online and it was the easiest new car transaction I have ever had. Everyone at the dealership provided excellent service and I was able to have the vehicle delivered to me at my home in North Carolina, which was super convenient, especially since they accepted my trade in vehicle and picked it up when they were delivering my new vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Terrazas, Hamza Saeed

Aug 15, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy put a tremendous effort in to finding the right..."

- jkeenan353 Verified Customer

Billy put a tremendous effort in to finding the right truck for our needs. During his search Billy kept us uptodate on the progress and was responsive to all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Carter, Tony Hussain , Billy Albright (five stars)

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, we worked out most of the deal by phone..."

- onthemarksvs

Great Experience, we worked out most of the deal by phone since I lived an hr away. Staff had everything ready when I arrived. Would recommend them for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlyn Smith, Destiny Walker

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant the entire time..Zach was a true..."

- mainlady Verified Customer

Very pleasant the entire time..Zach was a true professional, as well as Jennifer Bryce..The finance manager was very thorough as well.. I would recommend this dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Front Royal Ford Team certainly made our buying..."

- Donnareinhardt9

The Front Royal Ford Team certainly made our buying experience the absolute very best !!! We appreciated the fact that our salesman; Jared Pence’s friendly, honest, And laid back approach was truly appreciated, we did not feel pushed around at all, he exhibited helpful and knowledgeable customer service skills, which put us into the vehicle we really LOVE!! Jared helped us begin our very spontaneous, yet much needed buying experience, then Gabriel in Finance eased us into a affordable loan with much care, efficiency, and honest guidance. TRULY...the entire team there at Front Royal Ford clearly represents the meaning of phrase “together everyone achieves more” As a TEAM. highly recommend visiting this dealership when in the market for a reliable vehicle and a great buying experience . They ALL helped make our buying experience awesome, from first greeting to handing us our keys , everyone pitched in to make it happen!!! Much Thanks to You all! Donna R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aimee Fink, Tyler Deavers, Clifford Dove, Troy Loar, Jared Pence, Amber Spaid, Billy Albright, Jared Rosenberger, Gabriel Mosley

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was so helpful through the entire process and I..."

- Brittany Whitmore

Zach was so helpful through the entire process and I will recommend him to as many people as I can! Thank you so much Zach!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bryce

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable staff. We received excellent customer..."

- mposhea66 Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable staff. We received excellent customer service. There was a great inventory selection. We will purchase again in the future. Purchase experience was above standard.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Steadman, Roy Funk, Jennifer Bryce, Tyler Deavers, Jared Pence, Billy Albright

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,915
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,955
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,715
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $40,997
2017 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $45,615
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
4WD
used 2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car, priced at $23,477
2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
used
Tornado Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive