Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zach Segreti.
Zach Segreti
Zach Segreti at D'Arcy Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Zach Segreti

Finance Manager

D'Arcy Hyundai

2521 W Jefferson St
Joliet, IL 60435

Contact Me

382 Reviews of Zach Segreti

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for a test drive and walked out with a 2021 Kona..."

- MADRIGALPAULINE Verified Customer

Went in for a test drive and walked out with a 2021 Kona . Thank you Rafael with you patience that I was the last customer of the night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Gall, Raphael Orozco

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Campobasso and Matt Sonneman were very professional..."

- QBAKER28 Verified Customer

Mike Campobasso and Matt Sonneman were very professional and treated my family with respect. My son had a bad experience at another dealership but these guys made this experience extremely pleasant. Looking forward to doing more business with these gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was professional. They guide us step by..."

- DINESANROS Verified Customer

The service was professional. They guide us step by step. Friendly staff. I will recommend it. Thanks for everything you did for me to get the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Marroquin

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying the Kona. Lauren was..."

- Green00718

We had a great experience buying the Kona. Lauren was knowledgeable and very helpful. We look forward to having our car serviced by Darcy Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Gall

May 05, 2021

D'Arcy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with our online community. We are happy to hear you were able to Discover the D'Arcy Difference with Lauren and the rest of our D'Arcy Hyundai Team. If there should be anything more that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to let us know. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Isa Romero - Public Relation Manager D'Arcy Hyundai (815) 725 - 5200

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated very well by the saleman. Very helpful and took..."

- RMARRELLA0 Verified Customer

Treated very well by the saleman. Very helpful and took good care of me.John Flinn sold me on that Santa fe and help me a lot through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

D'Arcy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with our online community; we are glad everything went as well as expected while you were here with John Flynn and the rest of our team. Thank you for allowing us the pleasure of working with you. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Isa Romero - Public Relation Manager D'Arcy Hyundai (815) 725-5200

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second purchase from Darcy, and me again..."

- SMITTYFODDER Verified Customer

This was our second purchase from Darcy, and me again drove over half an hour each way to make this purchase even with the driving, we completed our transaction and we’re on our way faster than we would have at the dealer eight minutes from our house. Mike Kosinski in sales is very And friendly, helpful, and informative. He tries to find a win-win in the negotiation process and treats customers fairly. D’Arcy I wound up offering a decent deal on the car; it was the same that we were able to negotiate at a dealer much closer to our house. However, I generally think cars are a little overpriced shins are not deadWe completed our credit application online before we went to the dealer. Zack, in finance, was ready for us and processed The rest of the paperwork quickly and in a professional, friendly manner. Our vehicle was prepared and waiting for us when we arrived. I took it for a quick test drive before completing the transaction. We were on our way home in about an hour. None of the typical car dealer “waited in our lobby for an hour and a half while I go and talk to my manager“ hard sales tactics. We also had our car serviced here once, and felt a similar vibe from the service department I recommend this dealer. It hands-down provides the best car shopping experience I have had.However, I generally think cars are a little overpriced In general; the leasing plans really are far more favorable for the dealers to make profit than they are for consumers. Thus, I only give four stars for the price. That is more in the industry issue and for this dealer though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Budzinski

May 01, 2021

D'Arcy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty. We appreciate your business, feedback and loyalty. We are glad you continue to be a part of our D'Arcy Hyundai family and continue to allow us the privilege of serving you. We appreciate the honesty as we always try to relay it to our Manufacturer. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Isa Romero- Public Relations Manager D'Arcy Hyundai (815) 725-5200

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would say that it was a pleasure to have Phil Gomez as..."

- ANTWAN1340 Verified Customer

I would say that it was a pleasure to have Phil Gomez as a salesman to work with, Phil was great, there was no pressure into buying a new car, Zach the finance manager was also great to deal with, I'll probably need another car in near future, I'll definitely go back to D'Arcy for the next one, Everyone there made our purchase pleasant 5☆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

D'Arcy Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your New Vehicle! Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with Phil and the rest of the team. It was our pleasure to work with you and assist you in helping you find a vehicle you loved. We truly appreciate your time and your business. If we can do anything more, please let us know. Thank you once again. Isa Romero-Public Relations Manager D'Arcy Hyundai (815) 725-5200

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and there was no hovering while..."

- JGERCONE Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and there was no hovering while browsing the lot . They kept us informed of when the car we ordered was in. Came in when expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Gomez

May 01, 2021

D'Arcy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with our online community; we are always happy to ensure we keep you up to date on estimated arrivals of vehicles desired. We appreciate you allowing us the pleasure of working with you. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Isa Romero - Public Relation Manager D'Arcy Hyundai (815) 725-5200

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. Jimmy Kociuba is a dynamic and..."

- RICHKAT5695 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience. Jimmy Kociuba is a dynamic and intelligent salesperson. Everyone was effective in getting us the car we wanted. Have been a customer for 12 years. Love the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Kociuba

May 01, 2021

D'Arcy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty, we can't thank you enough for allowing us the privilege of continuously earning your business and having you be a part of our family. Thank you for your feedback and your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Isa Romero- Public Relations Manager D'Arcy Hyundai (815) 725-5200

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My entire experience has been outstanding! Mike in..."

- ANGELOMATEIN5 Verified Customer

My entire experience has been outstanding! Mike in management did an excellent job in overseeing the process and was involved in providing the best experience possible! Jimmy and Zach were also superb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Campobasso, Jimmy Kociuba

May 01, 2021

D'Arcy Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your New Vehicle! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your D'Arcy Hyundai experience. We are happy you were able to experience the D'Arcy Difference. It was our pleasure to work with you and assist you in helping you find a vehicle you really liked to own. If there is anything more that we can do for you, please let us know! Thank you for your feedback and your business. Isa Romero-Public Relations Manager D'Arcy Hyundai (815) 725-5200

1
...
1 - 10 of 382 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,653
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,211
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,682
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,221
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,074
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,703
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD