Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zeke Beltran.
Zeke Beltran
Zeke Beltran, Sales Associate, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Zeke Beltran

Sales Associate

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Zeke Beltran and I have been with Toyota of Naperville since February 2018. When I am not selling cars, I enjoy playing with my dog, hanging out with friends, and meeting new people. If you think I can be of assistance to you in any part of your car buying process, please reach out and ask for me!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Zeke Beltran

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2018 Toyota Corolla LE sedan"

- striekerb1

The process of purchasing was satisfactory, and I especially liked having a special lot to test drive the car I was planning to purchase. It was worth coming from Quincy IL to purchase this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JD Stookey

Jun 01, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, your truly exceptional words about our dealership mean the world to us! Here's to hoping that you have a great weekend on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price! Great services! The fastest purchase ever "

- Simon2629

Visit twice and decided to buy a Highlander, here’s more inventory than others. Found our vehicle with reasonable price. Spend total 2.5 hours to close the deal. The fastest closing ever. Zeke is super helpful to find our specific car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Your truly exceptional words about Zeke mean so much to us, Simon Here's to a wonderful week from all of us at Toyota of Naperville. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful dealer"

- Fei

Zeke is a nice guy who is very professional and helpful. He is very patient showing us cars and taking us to test drive. We stopped by the shop twice and he was very nice all the time. We recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, your truly exceptional words about Zeke mean so much to us! Here's to hoping it was a great weekend on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zeke Beltran"

- Dana Jones

Zeke was very professional. We got a great deal on a RAV4. In and out in no time. This dealership is close to home. Free maintenance is great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Dana, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about Zeke and our dealership as a whole. It's customers like you that make it all worth it. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer"

- bodancer24

After a pleasant experience and successful purchase I want to take a moment to review the naperville Toyota dealership and Zeke. I felt well cared for and had the individual attention I needed. I’m very happy with my experience and believe Zeke will have a successful career due to his great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Zeke and our team as a whole! If you need anything else more, please let us know—we'll be right here to assist. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review "

- Kmadsen

When I came in looking for a car and speaking with zeke he listened to what I wanted. There were certain things I wanted in my new car. He made sure when I left that i was happy and that I had an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, your kind words about Zeke mean the world to us. Here's to hoping that you have a truly exceptional weekend on your side! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- JRazo

Everyone was very nice and attentive to our needs. Great staff/team from the minute we walked in the door. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, we appreciate your truly exceptional words about Zeke and our dealership as a whole. Here's to a wonderful rest of the week on your end and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time buyers and would come again!"

- Nicholas Cavaligos

Zeke and Samantha were very helpful and professional. We have purchased from this dealer before and had a very positive experience both times.Zeke was very patient with my wife and I and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Guerra

Mar 23, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Nicholas, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Zeke and Samantha here at Toyota of Naperville. It's customers like you that make it all worth it. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

...
6
51 - 58 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (497 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$77,928

2019 Toyota Camry

$25,744

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2019 Toyota Camry

$34,623

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,544

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$66,602