Barth Eastman
Barth Eastman at Phillips Chevrolet
Refer Me

Barth Eastman

Finance Director

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
5.0
144 Reviews
5.0

144 Reviews

Write a Review

144 Reviews of Barth Eastman

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Linden was very kind and considerate. Walked in the door happy and walked out even happier! More

by Unclebuck60468
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linden Ware, Eli Calderon

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When you’re done, just hit your email email to make sure you’re OK More

by Byczy4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi, Mike Herris

Apr 16, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring!

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Chuck was knowledgeable and helpful. I will definitely reach out to him next time I am in the market. More

by Mfideli
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Gosney

Apr 16, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Great experience" is what we strive for. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chuck was very helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle and his team helped me find a great deal on the pricing. Thank you for everything More

by Lawrence.clark87
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Gosney

Apr 15, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words - happy motoring!

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband & I have been coming here for years. Chis was very patient with us & explained everything. More

by Debbie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale

Apr 10, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your continued business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring to both of you!

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant, found the car I wanted. Knowledgeable about my vehicle and the buying process More

by Cheryal Christion
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque

Apr 08, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words! Happy motoring!

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came and saw Niko he is the best. He really cares. Highly recommended him. He’s awesome More

by Amc7760
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Kalpakidis, Ryan Drahos

Apr 08, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Niko. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great man, worked with us until we found what we were thrilled with, highly recommend More

by jacobmultack
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linden Ware

Apr 08, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as you recommending us! Happy motoring!

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the seventh car I’ve purchased from Phillips in the last 10 years and I’m never disappointed. The service is always exceptional and the cars are top quality. There is no pressure to buy something y More

by JCook
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty McKenna, Chris Baxendale

Apr 08, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! WOW - 7th vehicle! We appreciate your continued business - happy motoring!

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with several individuals at this dealership and they all made my purchase the best I could image!! They were, Bobby Walski, Anthony Mcauley, Barth Eastman and Theodore Peters. I highly recommend th More

by Lady Boss
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will gladly pass that on to Bobby, Anthony, Barth and Theodore! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business - happy motoring!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,155
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $28,222
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $52,061
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $80,711
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,297
2024 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,277
2021 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive