About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jacob Porterfield
Jacob  Porterfield, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Jacob Porterfield

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Jacob Porterfield

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Services with Jacob Porterfield"

- eric23

Jacob was a very good salesman and i would recommend Phillips Chevrolet to other people. I would like the new car that i have. Jacob was very professional and very great customer service he knows about the business and we will recommend him for more customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring :)

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service..Painless Process"

- Faye325

Jacob Porterfield was very helpful in getting me into a vehicle that I actually LOVE and that I could afford--especially with my "challenging" situation. He was very upfront with me about my options, but remained hopeful that he could get me into something. Jacob was able to get me into the vehicle that I said the "I" wanted. He made the process simple and painless. I also would like to say that Jackie Bell in finance is phenomenal, as well. I had been to a couple of dealerships prior to Phillips and was not pleased with the service AT ALL!! Phillips Chevrolet has definitely earned my future business and I will recommend them to anyone with challenges with their credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Bell

Jun 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle and look forward to your continued business in the future. I will pass your kind words on to Jacob and Jackie. Happy motoring :)

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a Honda Pilot"

- paul123

I gave them a 5 star rating because they had the vehicle I wanted and low mileage and was clean.Jake Porterfield was easy to work with and I dealt with Phillips Chevyrolet before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Emir Cordic

Jun 07, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business as well as your 5-star rating!! Happy motoring!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jacob is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. "

- Big Tasty

Jacob is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He understood our situation and was able to get us into a great car for a great price. He even understood our crazy sense of humor! Thanks again for all the help!! We would recommend both Jacob and Phillips Chevrolet for your next car or truck purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley

May 31, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!!

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales rep review "

- Maritza2687

It was an excellent customer sales rep. I was very satisfied with my purchase. I'll be sure to return and recommend Friends and family members. Thank you advantage chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Samaniego

May 31, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!!!

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Kevin1

Jacob was an excellent sales rep. I was very satisfied with my purchase. I"ll be sure to return to this dealership and recommend to family members and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Samaniego

May 31, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!!!

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Purchase"

- Ame123

Jocob, was not only Patient but extremely professional. He took his time and also asked the correct questions. Due to my unquie circumstances I was impressed with his Demenor and how he went out of his way to make me happy. I would recommend this dealership and Jocob to any and everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business. I will pass your kind words on to Jacob!! Happy motoring!!!

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- cornell29

Drove 2 hours to check out the Silverado 2500HD that I purchased due to the best price I could find online between multiple dealers. I will definitely go back when I am looking for another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic

May 23, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for driving 2 hours each way to purchase your Silverado from Phillips Chevrolet!! We look forward to your continued business. Happy motoring!!!

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Posey,russell 23

Jacob was extremely helpful and knowledgeable during the entire process and worked diligently to get me the best deal possible. Very happy with my experience and new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- Rolonde

Jacob was absolutely wonderful. I walked in there looking for one thing and he got me something even better. I would recommend him to anyone. He is very patient. Rich closed the deal making sure I understood everything. Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Samaniego

Apr 21, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback as well as your business!! Welcome to the Phillips Family :) I will pass your kind words on to Jacob and Rich. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (1258 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$83,599

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$36,899

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$31,512

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$34,599

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$33,954

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,962

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,448

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,448