About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jacob Porterfield.
Jacob Porterfield
Jacob  Porterfield, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Jacob Porterfield

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Contact Me

44 Reviews of Jacob Porterfield

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant & smooth car buying experience "

- FionaG004

I accompanied my best friend when she visited Phillips Chevrolet to possibly purchase a new vehicle. We had Jacob Porterfield as our product specialist & he was spectacular! He took in her Sonic & upgraded her to a 2017 Chevy Cruze. He made everything super easy, not to mention he's pretty good looking. We both had an excellent experience at Phillips! We will definitely both go back & request Jacob if possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We will pass your compliments along to Jacob. Happy motoring!!!

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Selling my car"

- Mrjstarr

Jacob was fun to work with. He was professional and really knew his stuff. He made a relatively stressful situation of selling my car easy and painless. I'll miss my car, but I definitely enjoyed the experience. Jacob went above and beyond, even drove me to my house after I sold my car so I wasn't stranded at the dealership. Thanks for a great experience. (P.S. thanks for the pink pens for the wife!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass on your appreciation of making your car purchase easy and painless :) We appreciate your business! Happy motoring :)

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience!!"

- parker5

I bought a new 2017 Chevy Malibu and the experience was awesome. Jacob was very helpful and friendly and made the purchase quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris

Aug 08, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet. I will pass your "awesome" rating on to Mike and Jacob. We appreciate your business.

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jacob Porterfield 5 star person"

- satisfiedcustomer26

Purchased a new vehicle yesterday. Our sales person Jacob Porterfield was our sales person a very knowledgeable and courteous young man. It was a pleasure doing business with him and the whole staff there. Jacob went over all the options for the truck gave tour of the dealership even got my wife coffee and recommend a place to have lunch which by the way was good. I suggest anyone looking for a good experience purchasing a car or truck go to Phillip's Chevrolet find Jacob you won;t be disappointed. He 5 stars in our book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your 5-star rating on to Jacob! We appreciate you and your wife choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring :)

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jacob Porterfield Performance Rating!"

- chevroletjr

Jacob Porterfield is a knowledgeable and patient salesperson. I highly recommend him if you walk into Phillips and he makes eye contact the entire time while we discussed vehicles, options, and prices. Personally I would recommend him and he gets 5+ starts! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your 5+ star rating on to Jacob. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"jo's chevy cruze"

- jo ellen brown

i had the unfortunate happen that i got rear ended and they totaled out my beloved pontiac g6 - i was not ready to give her up - she was a great car. so, i hade to get a new car - jacob at phillips in frankfort was outstanding! he treated us royally. he is very knowledgeable and kind and respectful. he made buying my new car a great experience! emir made the finance part go quickly and smoothly and explained everything fully

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic

Jul 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We are glad Jacob made your new car buying experience "great"!! I will pass your kind words on to Jacob and Emir. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Scott Brinker

I bought a used vehicle from this dealership. I noticed a few issues with vehicle even after i brought thr vehicle home and they took care of every issue including a detail of the vehicle. They also met me halfway on delivery/exchange between my trade in and new purchased vehicle. I luve about 75 miles away. Great service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Varaneckas, Walter Fields

Jul 17, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for driving 75 miles each way...to purchase from Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring :)

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team at Phillips"

- Travis Lee Franklin

Well I have been proven wrong about car shopping. In my lifetime I've owned a number of cars & dread going to dealers to buy for multiple reasons (i.e. credit, financial situation). But this time I ran across salesman "Jake Porterfield". This guy is in right profession. His motive is to see you satisfied. Very professional, personable & just a genuinely good guy. I walked in skeptical but I walked out in my dream car. Thanks Jake & Phillips Chevy. I would recommend anyone searching for a vehicle to come & visit with these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Bell

Jun 28, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We are thankful that you no longer dread going to a dealer to purchase a vehicle. :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Services with Jacob Porterfield"

- eric23

Jacob was a very good salesman and i would recommend Phillips Chevrolet to other people. I would like the new car that i have. Jacob was very professional and very great customer service he knows about the business and we will recommend him for more customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring :)

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service..Painless Process"

- Faye325

Jacob Porterfield was very helpful in getting me into a vehicle that I actually LOVE and that I could afford--especially with my "challenging" situation. He was very upfront with me about my options, but remained hopeful that he could get me into something. Jacob was able to get me into the vehicle that I said the "I" wanted. He made the process simple and painless. I also would like to say that Jackie Bell in finance is phenomenal, as well. I had been to a couple of dealerships prior to Phillips and was not pleased with the service AT ALL!! Phillips Chevrolet has definitely earned my future business and I will recommend them to anyone with challenges with their credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Bell

Jun 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle and look forward to your continued business in the future. I will pass your kind words on to Jacob and Jackie. Happy motoring :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (1026 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$36,899

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,726

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,239

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,804

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,127

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,733

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,804

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,969