About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Larry Wright
Larry Wright, Service Advisor, Lombard Ford
5.0

Larry Wright

Service Advisor

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Larry Wright

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lombard Ford Service - Excellance personified!"

- Dennis

Larry Wright, the Service Manager at Lombard, is extremely knowledgeable about Fords, friendly, honest & straightforward, and very hardworking. His crew is timely, very skilled, and attentive to details. Larry is a "one of a kind" manager, who is attentive to his employer's interests; while treating his customers as if they are family. He is the backbone of that dealership. One of his biggest assets is his willingness to take the time to explain the reason for major repairs - and explain it in a clear and concise manner. I am driving my 3rd Lombard Ford; largely because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Fantastic!"

- nofaux

Took my Ford Raptor in for an oil change and check up. Larry explained all points check in detail. I feel totally confident in the services provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding service"

- Gail

Everytime I go in for service the employees there are extremely pleasant and helpful. They keep you well informed of what needs to be done on your vehicle. I've been at several other service departments and yes they may have been faster but the quality of work was not as good. These employees take there time and are more efficient which to me shows they care about the quality of work they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Koenig

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer Service !"

- Lou T

In the nearly 16 years I have been trusting my car to Lombard Ford I have never been less than completely satisfied with their professional level of customer service. Larry Wright and his staff have been friendly, informative and overall a pleasure to deal with. I don't hesitate to recommend them to anyone who asks and even to those who don't. This dealership represents all that I look for in the care of my Ford cars. My thanks also to Rob Lombard for running his dealership the way customers would like and expect, but too often don't receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Koenig

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service, Larry Wright"

- carguymarcia

great experience, on schedule for work to be done,good communication with service person Larry Wright,He demonstrated honesty,and a concern to help me with my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service as always "

- RDF150

I needed to get my F150 serviced quickly, Larry at Lombard was able to get me in and had the truck all set within a day. It's always been a pleasure dealing with the service team at Lombard. Thanks for all the help Larry and Lombard service team, outstanding as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mustang Recall"

- Mandylynn1133

Great Service provided even though I did not purchase my Mustang from Lombard Ford. I will return if I need service again! Thank You Larry and the Technician!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Response and repair"

- Thomas Stanton

After leasing a new Ford van It began to make loud grinding noises in the front end . Larry Wright and the service department quickly and accurately diagnosed the problem. We use the van on a daily basis and greatly appreciated the quick repair service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emergency repair"

- Slthompson17

Larry wright should be recognized for his prompt service and friendly manner. I had one of my work vehicles needing a new tire asap so my folks would be able to make it home before a blizzard came.. Larry went out of his way to insure we were back on the road the same day.. It has always been a true pleasure working with him over the years..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Best service !"

- Deb

Lombard Ford and their service staff are the best to deal with! Larry Wright got me right in today to check an issue with my car and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Thank you Lombard Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Mustang

$36,988

2016 Ford Mustang

$35,488

2015 Ford Fiesta

$17,410

2016 Ford Expedition

$72,155

2016 Ford Transit Connect

$25,130

2017 Ford Escape

$29,735

2016 Ford F-150

$51,050

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,195