About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Wright.
Larry Wright
Larry Wright, Service Advisor, Lombard Ford
5.0

Larry Wright

Service Advisor

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Larry Wright

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff"

- satisfied customer

Great staff... I would highly recommend this dealership for buying a car or servicing a car. They are Friendly, efficient and professional. I have been going to them for years. I am on my 5th car with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Escape - I named her "Pearl""

- Debemart

This is my 3rd Escape from Lombard. Mark Jones has helped us with all 3 vehicles.as well as Mike in finance. These guys are awesome! Loving my new car already. Service department is always helpful as well. Highly recommend this dealership. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones, Betsy Koenig , Mike in finance

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"more than fair"

- paul

a big shout out to larry wright and the service team at lombard ford.. my pre-owned transit needed a wheel bearing and a wheel axle. i thought i would be paying for this repair. larry did some digging and discovered my vehicle was under warranty. yay, the repair was completed in a timely fashion and i am very very pleased. highly reccommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Another Mustang for the "Stable"."

- D&D06026

My F-150 lease was coming to an end in early December, and my wife Donna and I couldn't decide what to replace it with. I gave Mark a call to see if he could help with any options available to us and set up an appointment. We had a vacation coming up shortly over July 4th week and another coming up in September where we planned to drive. Donna's dream car was always a convertible, and Mark suggested we look at what was available. To make a long story short; Mark was able to arrange for a lease buy out on the F-150, and gave us an excellent deal on a new red Mustang GT convertible with all the bells and whistles. The amazing part - this all happened in three days! We came in to see Mark on Tuesday evening June 27th and picked up the new car Thursday the 29th; just in time to drive it on vacation. We're a Ford family; and have been completely satisfied with all our new vehicle purchases, and service from Lombard Ford in the past. Mark has always gone the extra mile for us on all our vehicles, for which we are most appreciative; and highly recommend him and the Lombard staff to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Lombard"

- basilmolly

I've been a customer of Lombard Ford for the past 4 yrs. and have always had a "positive" experience with them. Whether buying a new car from Mark or having my previous car serviced, they have always treated me like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones, Betsy Koenig

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service at Lombard Ford"

- Dave Parker

Larry and all the folks at Lombard Ford are outstanding! I've had nothing but positive experiences when getting my truck serviced. They consistently deliver great service and have exceeded expectations. I'm sure I'll continue working with Lombard for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Koenig

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Judy DB

We've been customers of Lombard Ford for years now. The Service Department has always been accommodating and easy to work with. We especially appreciate dealing with Larry Wright because he is always up front with what needs to be done and gets it done for us quickly. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- diane1

I have been coming to Lombard Ford for decades! Always great service and they go the extra mile. The people are always friendly and I have confidence they will stand by their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expert Service"

- brasscityrag

Service at Lombard is always a pleasure. Never any pressure to perform work that is not needed The work done is always explained very thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lombard Ford Service - Excellance personified!"

- Dennis

Larry Wright, the Service Manager at Lombard, is extremely knowledgeable about Fords, friendly, honest & straightforward, and very hardworking. His crew is timely, very skilled, and attentive to details. Larry is a "one of a kind" manager, who is attentive to his employer's interests; while treating his customers as if they are family. He is the backbone of that dealership. One of his biggest assets is his willingness to take the time to explain the reason for major repairs - and explain it in a clear and concise manner. I am driving my 3rd Lombard Ford; largely because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Transit Connect

$25,130

2017 Ford Escape

$30,270

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,355

2017 Ford F-250

$41,430

2017 Ford F-350

$57,730

2016 Ford Focus

$31,285

2017 Ford F-250

$41,330

2017 Ford F-250

$41,330