Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Sarasota

Sarasota, FL

4.7
6,429 Reviews
At BMW of Sarasota, we understand where you buy your new vehicle is just as important as the purchase itself. One visit to our dealership on Clark Road in Sarasota and you'll understand why hundreds of people choose BMW of Sarasota for their new vehicle purchase every month. When you visit, you'll experience the friendly and knowledgeable staff you'd expect from a family owned and operated dealership, with the selection and resources you demand from a large dealership. There are many ways BMW of Sarasota makes your car buying experience simple and hassle free. Our large selection of new BMW's, Certified Pre-Owned BMW's and high quality Pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's, virtually guarantee we have the vehicle you're searching for in stock. Plus, our courteous and professional staff will be sure you are completely satisfied each and every time you visit.

5151 Clark Rd

Sarasota, FL

34233

Directions

By Type

Showing 6,431 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Good service. Maria and George. We’re very professional..."

- Sarah

Good service. Maria and George. We’re very professional and well informed. Took the time to explain our problem. The Mechanic was experienced and explained the problem. Good team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"This dealership is the best that I have gone to in a long..."

- MARIE-LARSEN

This dealership is the best that I have gone to in a long time! My service advisor, Carlos, was so helpful in explaining all the details of my unexpected service repairs. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Excellent professional service from top to bottom from..."

- VICTORVICIOSO

Excellent professional service from top to bottom from Chris The sales manager to Ray Johnson Ash and finance And these departments. Extremely patient and will definitely refer to my friends and fans in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Siriphokha, Ash Alce..Both top notch. Chris Was very professional honest. Ash is very patient and a great guy it’s been about an hour and a half with me show me all the personality of the Beamer
July 27, 2021

"I was impressed by every facet of operations that I..."

- SRQCHET

I was impressed by every facet of operations that I witnessed. On my first visit, Paul and Greg took charge of my problem and got it resolved to the great satisfaction of my wife (her auto) and me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul Schaefer
July 27, 2021

"My experience with everyone on the dealership team was..."

- MACAIREMYERS

My experience with everyone on the dealership team was amazing. They made the process of buying my first car easy and fun. Highly recommend working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zack in the service department aways takes care of me
July 26, 2021

"Very professional service from start to finish.Exactly..."

- LAWRENCEJR1961

Very professional service from start to finish.Exactly what you would expect from a BMW dealership . We would certainly recommend to friends and family to buy at BMW of Sarasota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Excellent experience and very informative through the..."

- bb

Excellent experience and very informative through the process. It’s great to have trustworthy folks to look to when you’re looking for your next care

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Great service and excellent experience. I like the video..."

- Dwaynemiddleton33

Great service and excellent experience. I like the video of my car being inspected so there are no hidden surprises. Great customer service and great techs to take care of your BM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"The dealership was great and they continued to work with..."

- flhomerwa

The dealership was great and they continued to work with me during process. The seaman, Bobby Carr was super and lead me in the correct direction. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"I have a Mini Cooper and I will not take it anywhere else..."

- MROMANUS

I have a Mini Cooper and I will not take it anywhere else to be serviced. Carlos has been my advisor for a long time now and I highly suggest to request him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 6,431 results