About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bergen Car Company, Inc.

4.9

43 Lifetime Reviews

22 US HWY 46 E, Lodi, New Jersey 07644
Call (973) 928-6300

43 Reviews of Bergen Car Company, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Infinite

Very happy with the sales experience. Got me the best rate possible. Staff friendly and helpful. Im drawing a blank right now on names as I write this but from the boss on down made it a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fares Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2017

"Satisfied Buyer"

- GotwhatIwanted

Jose listens well, is authentic and has strong product knowledge. I'm so happy have worked with him when buying my new car. This dealership was honest and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2017

"Good Quality Cars"

- WilsonandSara

Car salesman Jose Diaz was very knowledgeable,answerd all our questions and helped us alot considering that we were first time buyers.He reassured us and was very patient and helpful.Overall it was a stress free experience.Thanks Bergen Car Dealership. Wilson Roman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2017

"The best men concerning Auto Sale"

- Wilson Roman

I want to say thanks to Jose, he guide me in all the process of buying a car, very knowledgeable. I went to so many dealerships and honestly Bergen car company inc. was the best because of Jose. I recommend it to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2017

"Great experience and good customer service"

- Alba

I purchase my 2014 Acura MDX from Bergen Car,, I love this place they have very clean cars and great customer service. It was an easy transaction thanks to Jose, he is very professional and he work with the bank to get me a great low Intereste rate. I would definitely will recommend my friends and family to Bergen car. Thank you guys.. You guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hadil Kh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2017

"Great friendly environment."

- virginia25

I had an overall great experience at this dealership. They worked around my credit and got me into my new bmw 335i coupe. I love it and they also covered minor services needed on the car. I recommend Bergen car company they have alot of beatiful and affortable cars. Zack was very honest with me and showed he wasnt just trying to make a sale. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fares Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zack Alhamawandi
October 06, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Cfurbacher

jose always goes above and beyond to make sure every process goes smooth. I wouldn't buy a vehicle from anybody else but him. He is an asset to this company and always does the right thing by the customer. I highly recommend anybody looking to purchase a pre-owned car to see Jose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hadil Kh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2017

"Great and quick process "

- Angelina&antonio

Thank you Bergen car company, thank you Jose, your are the best, I am enjoying my 2016 escape, I see you know what you doing and you know so much about the cars and I will recommend every friend and relative who want to buy car make sure they come to you. Thank you Bergen car company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fares Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2017

"Bergen car"

- Maha

I had such great experience here at bergen car company first of all this is not a regular pre-owned car dealer its very professional envaiorment and well managed place , they took my car with the best trade in value as well got pre-owned honda crv in pristine condition sales and finance never been so easy to me multiple finance option with great rates. Thank you bergen car Team this is my second car from this dealer and I recommend this place to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mildred Santana, Zack Alhamawandi
October 06, 2017

"An overall great experience! "

- JTNJ

First, I will say that I am probably the biggest stickler when it comes to car shopping. I will literally research and check the car over and over before even considering a purchase. I saw a vehicle on cars.com and went to Bergen Cars. I have always purchased cars from large dealerships and I wouldn't have considered a small third party dealer. Much to my surprise this experience was BETTER than ANY full size dealership I have been to. Everyone was terrific. The owner at Bergen Cars was professional polite and patient. Zack and Jose were just as professional. Hadil, who closed the financing for me was detail oriented, organized, and provided great service. They agreed to do some minor work (brake pads) and even performed a front end alignment which was slightly off. I was worried about not getting his promises in writing, but Fares is a man of integrity. With merely a handshake and a "gentlemens agreement," he did the work he said he would do. They were also far better at financing than any large dealership and even better than my own bank. I came with my own pre approved check, at a great rate (or so I thought). Fares asked what the rate was, and he said he could beat it. Much to my surprise, he did, by a full one percent! If you are looking for a quality car, you have to stop here. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fares Khoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zack Alhamawandi
31 - 40 of 43 results