About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Benjamin.
Brian Benjamin
Brian Benjamin, Ferrari Sales Manager, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Brian Benjamin

Ferrari Sales Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Contact Me

68 Reviews of Brian Benjamin

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Team!"

- LT

I have been working with the Boardwalk Ferrari Sales Team for over 12 years and would not purchase a Ferrari or Maserati anywhere else! As my sales consultant, Nathan Dunning is fantastic. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, honest and has a great personality! I also ALWAYS enjoy working with the sales manager, Brian Benjamin. He is always available and willing to spend time in answering all my questions. Thanks to you all for everything you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Dunning, Mike Letourneau

Nov 19, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We sincerely appreciate your business and friendship over the past 12+ years. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Nathan, Brian, and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving.

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lusso!! "

- John Anderson

I just traded in my F12 for a brand new Lusso as I explore the different Ferrari models. Jeff and Brian have continued to provide exceptional insight into the brand and what works for my specific tastes. I always enjoy working with the Boardwalk staff and looking forward to seeing the remodel of the dealership. The Lusso is a very specific automobile but we couldn't be more happy with the performance and technology. Jeff did an great job of helping me to understand why this move made the most sense for me as I come to know Ferrari even better. I'm just really happy with the car and the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Enderle

Nov 17, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

John, congratulations on your new Ferrari GTC4lusso. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater. Please let Jeff and Brian know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend.

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual service"

- Obie1

Consistently excellent! Those are the words I'd use to summarize my 14-year relationship with Boardwalk. What started as business has turned into friendship. I really like the folks at Boardwalk, and it's obvious that many others feel the same, as the dealership is somewhat of a "hang-out" on the weekends. - SAO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for your business and friendship over the past 14 years. We appreciate you. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week... from your friends at Boardwalk Ferrari.

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- tcreme

As usual, I had a great experience dealing with Boardwalk team from sales to finance to service. I always enjoy doing business with this outstanding group of people, and highly recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari California and thank you for your recommendation this morning on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"458 Aperta Purchase"

- Sam123

A quick note to thank all those involved in our recent purchase. I continue to find this dealership honest, forthright and most of all tops in coustomer service. It is easy to put these qualities in print; however, a pleasure when an enterprise truly delivers. Jeff, Paul, Mike, Brian, Steve and Shad all went the extra mile to guarantee our satisfaction. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

First off, congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferrari purchase "

- remkiddds

Just bought my third car from Baordwalk. The first was a preowned 430 although you'd never known it wasn't new. This dealership is know for its high pedigree autos. My second car was a Maserati I bought as a surprise for my wife. After bringing it home when she went by the dealership to finalize the purchase she decided to drive a new California T. Yup, you guessed she traded the Maserati back in and got the T. Jeff was our salesman and was very patient and helpful in changing the purchase. This place is a first class dealership. For first time buyers it's a shame they haven't seen the showroom which is under renovation. My suggestion is to bite the bullet and buy out of the temp trailer....you'll be glad you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Jeff Enderle

Sep 19, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and congratulations on your third car from Boardwalk. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff, Brian and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you and your wife. We are excited to see the new showroom and service department completed soon too. It will be awesome. Have a great evening.

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I just took delivery of a 488 GTB"

- Gthompson

The purchasing experience with Nathan Dunning is fantastic! Nathan helped guide me through the order process in building this car. Brian Benjamin was also a tremendous help with my new car. Brian's knowledge about the brand, models and racing are outstanding. His personal approach and follow up makes the process straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Dunning

Aug 09, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Mr. Thompson, congratulations on your new Ferrari 488 GTB. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience this afternoon. Please let Nathan and Brian know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"if you want the impossible and are very hard to please!"

- JC61

Steve, Nathan, Nick, Paul, Chris... best there is. When both my Hypercars were delivered in the same week, and we had 24 hours to get ready for a photo shoot amidst a myriad of last minute issues, I trusted them and they delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

JC, congratulations on the incredible new additions. We enjoy working with you and sincerely appreciate your recommendation this afternoon on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Client"

- John Anderson

I have owned a couple of Ferrari's in the past that I purchased from individuals, but I had never purchased a recent low mileage vehicle from Boardwalk. The team did an exceptional job walking me through the strength of the brand and the progression of the different models. After more research and several conversations I became convinced in the value of working closely with Boardwalk and investing further into the Ferrari brand. It was my intention to buy one car and I ended up with two. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Jeff Enderle

Jul 26, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

John, first off, congratulations on your new Ferrari F12 and 488 Spider. What a combination! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater. Please let Jeff, Brian and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- SG221

Ken, Brian and Mike made the entire experience seamless. Personalized professional service with every turn was received down to the very last detail. We would recommend doing business with them to anyone. It was an excellent experience from start to finish with Boardwalk, and the car is beautiful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Murphy, Mike Letourneau

Jun 07, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Ken, Brian and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$93,775

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$115,900

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,450

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$91,600

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$115,900

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$92,850

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$115,900

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$92,850