About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Benjamin.
Brian Benjamin
Brian Benjamin, Ferrari Sales Manager, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Brian Benjamin

Ferrari Sales Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

78 Reviews of Brian Benjamin

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It just keeps getting better..."

- Thomas Payne

With the delivery of my new Pista, I have to commend Nathan and the rest of the Boardwalk Ferrari team for another job well done. Extra time and effort in getting the car spec'd properly and staying on top of things while in production. Very timely delivery has now made for an extremely satisfied client, yet once again. Nathan, Brian, and the rest of the staff certainly know how to take care of you when providing such an exemplary product. Deal with the best, forget the rest.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thomas, thank you and congratulations on your new Pista. It is amazing. Please let Nathan and the rest of our Boardwalk Ferrari team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"First class experience. Thanks Nathan and the Boardwalk team"

- ReviewerVR

I’ve worked with Nathan for several years and he makes every car delivery memorable. Excellent communication through the process and ensure all the little details are in order. The 812 is incredible and appreciate you making the entire experience amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

It was great seeing you yesterday at Boardwalk Ferrari and congratulations on your new Ferrari 812 Superfast. It is absolutely beautiful. Please let Nathan and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and thorough"

- jackzigler

As a "car guy" who has dealt with many of the high-end dealerships in Dallas, I consider Boardwalk Ferrari to be first class in all aspects of their business. Their service department has always been easy to deal with, and responsive to any issues I've had with my cars over the years. On this last visit, a critical part needed to come from Italy. Steve Fordham got involved in the process, and Naz Hormozi was incredibly proactive, keeping me informed on the progress of having the part shipped, installed and the car delivered. Boardwalk employees share their customer's pride in these unique and special vehicles. They also respect their customers, which is not always seen in this business. I trust them to care for my Ferraris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Mr. Zigler, thank you for sharing your experience with our team. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a blessed Thanksgiving.

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Perrie32

I have nothing but rave reviews from my experience at Boardwalk Ferrari. Philip Antinone did a great job on the sales side and my service experience has always been outstanding. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone contemplating purchasing a Ferrari or Maserati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for your recommendation here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business. Please let Phil, Brian, Larry, and Mike, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day and enjoy the sunshine and warmer temps.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car this year"

- Benjamin

This was the second car that I have bought from Boardwalk this year. The fact that Boardwalk made buy the first car such a good experience was instrumental in my decision to buy a second one in such a short period of time. Benjamin D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Mike Letourneau, Jeff Enderle, Naz Hormozi

Aug 11, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Benjamin, thank you so very much for sharing your Boardwalk experience on DealerRater. It truly is a team effort here, and thank you for recognizing Brian, Jeff, Naz, Larry, and Mike. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend.

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nice buying experience"

- Tim

Easy purchase. Jeff was organized, professional and friendly. We drove down to trade in a Porsche for a Ferrari and we were done in about 2 hours. Team was prepared and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Jeff Enderle

Jul 07, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Tim, congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your experience with Boardwalk Ferrari on DealerRater. Please let Jeff, Brian, and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend and enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new Ferrari "

- Benjamin

This was not the first car I had bought, nor was it the first Ferrari. I have like most Ferrari owners have bought many cars, and I thought I knew what to expect at Boardwalk. However Boardwalk exceeded my expectations. The facility was the stunning, staff was not only gracious they were respectful and enthusiastic. Jeff in the sales department was great. He knew all about the car, and was completely straight forward and never tried to sell me on anything. I love the car and I’m sure that when the next Ferrari comes out that I will buy it from Boardwalk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Jeff Enderle

May 25, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Benjamin, congratulations on your new Ferrari. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff, Brian, and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless 812 Delivery"

- RPM

Once again, Nathan flawlessly delivered my new car. So easy to deal with Nathan, Brian and the entire staff at Boardwalk Ferrari. World Class Service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Dunning, Mike Letourneau

May 23, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your Ferrari 812 Superfast. Thank you for recognizing Nathan, Brian, Mike and our Boardwalk Ferrari team. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and business. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding.....once again!"

- 3Point

Nathan and Brian were once again, simply fantastic! This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them at Boardwalk and these gentlemen kept me in the loop during the entire process, never leaving me in the dark on delivery of my car. Even though I am certainly not an expert on high end exotic cars, Nathan treated me with respect, even walking this novice through the entire options list and advising me along the way. This is not typical of most dealerships, I assure you! Boardwalk Ferrari is first class all the way and I’m absolutely delighted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Dunning, Mike Letourneau

Feb 03, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Nathan, Brian and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another excellent experience with Boardwalk Ferrari..."

- Obie1

I just bought another car from Boardwalk (about 15 or 16 of them since 2004) and would recommend them without hesitation. The greatest compliment that I can give is to tell you that the people there have become my friends, and I am confident that others will have the same experience. Obie1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your experience with our team over the years. It is truly the highest compliment that we can receive. We are honored to call you friend and part of the Boardwalk Ferrari family. Wishing you a healthy and prosperous New Year.

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$155,742

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$90,800

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$93,000

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$76,425

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$81,700

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$169,620