Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brian Benjamin
Brian Benjamin at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me

Brian Benjamin

Sales Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
5.0
108 Reviews
5.0

108 Reviews

Write a Review

108 Reviews of Brian Benjamin

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got fantastic service from Jhanifor, Michael and Brian..."

- Kelley1911

I got fantastic service from Jhanifor, Michael and Brian at Boardwalk Ferrari. From the purchase process to after I’ve been 100% pleased with the professionalism I’ve received.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhanifor Griggs , Michael

Jun 19, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

First off, congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your experience with Jhanifor, Michael, and Jhanifor. We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boardwalk delivered yet again! Jhanifor Griggs provided..."

- jeiley69

Boardwalk delivered yet again! Jhanifor Griggs provided first class, concierge customer service, just as she always has. Regarding the purchase on my new McLaren 720S. She is the reason that my wife and I keep coming back, as we truly feel like we are part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

First off, congratulations on your new McLaren 720S and thank you for recognizing our Boardwalk Family here on DealerRater. Please let Jhanifor and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just received my 8th new Ferrari from Boardwalk. As..."

- Perrie32

Just received my 8th new Ferrari from Boardwalk. As always delivery was outstanding. Dealership is immaculate and process was simple and effective. Enver did a great job and I love my new 812GTS. Service is always excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enver Kaba, Reid Miller

Apr 12, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

First off, congratulations on your stunning Ferrari 812GTS! Thank you for sharing your experience over the years with Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let Enver, Brian, and Reid, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jhanifor & Brian were great to work with during the..."

- jeiley69

Jhanifor & Brian were great to work with during the entire process, of our recent New Ferrari F8 Tributo acquisition. From configuration & placing the initial order all the way thought delivery, My wife and I have been Boardwalk customers for years and we keep coming back for a reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari F8 Tributo! Thank you for sharing your experience with Jhanifor, Brian, and the rest of our Boardwalk Ferrari team. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Stay warm... and safe out there.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice folks working at this dealership. Always ready..."

- Psteens

Very nice folks working at this dealership. Always ready to answer any questions wether it was sales or service related. I also traded in my older vehicle which was a breeze. Would def do business with again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the kind words and your recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Brian, Alex, Enver, and Chris, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough great things for my sales person, Jan,..."

- OCCRA racer

I can’t say enough great things for my sales person, Jan, and the rest of the staff at Boardwalk Ferrari. From the moment I walked in I felt I was truly special. The honest, no hassle approach was truly refreshing. Everyone in the staff went out of their way to answer every question that I had and even help me with things that I didn’t even no existed. I would truly, without hesitation, recommend anyone that wants to deal with a truly professional automobile purchase, to contact my sales person, Jan, at Boardwalk Ferrari. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

First off, congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your experience with Jhanifor and our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been a client of Boardwalk Ferrari since 2003. They..."

- jtay44

I've been a client of Boardwalk Ferrari since 2003. They are the best! Most recently I took delivery of a new Ferrari with Nathan Dunning. Thank you Nathan for making it an outstanding experience as always and thank you to Cors Westerhuis, Brian Benjamin, Enver Kaba, Julie Summers and Mike Letourneau for always making me feel special. I also want to extend my gratitude to .Quentin Forge and his team for always detailing the cars for delivery looking PERFECT! I recommend Boardwalk Ferrari without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Mr. Taylor, thank you so very much for sharing your experience with Nathan and our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! As always, please reach out to us anytime that we may be of service to you. Happy New Year!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan and his team are by far the best that I have ever..."

- jviskup

Nathan and his team are by far the best that I have ever worked with. He cares and they all care about their clients. Being part of Ferrari family is special but being part of the Boardwalk Family is incredible. Your not just a client but a friend and building long lasting relationships is what drives Nathan and his team. Client for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Mr. Viskup, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let Nathan and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful and safe New Year!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales, service and delivery!!! No issues or..."

- jmgeorge007

Amazing sales, service and delivery!!! No issues or problems throughtout the entire process of purchasing a Ferrari. And service is great! Would highly recommend for anything Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and Thanksgiving!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service advisor, Paul Frey, was perfect. The service..."

- Larry

My service advisor, Paul Frey, was perfect. The service was done when promised. He took the time to go over every item in detail and answer all my questions. I thought Lexus and Mercedes service was great but Boardwalk is head and shoulders above them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey, John Kimberly

Sep 15, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Larry, thank you so very much for recognizing Paul Frey and our service team. We appreciate you and your recommendation this morning on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

used 2021 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $119,900
2021 Cadillac Escalade
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW 550 car, priced at $42,900
2016 BMW 550
used
Dark Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $126,885
used 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $57,900
2020 Maserati Ghibli
used
Gray exterior
AWD
new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $99,839
2021 Maserati Levante
new
Black exterior
AWD
used 2018 BMW X6 car, priced at $49,900
2018 BMW X6
used
White exterior
RWD