About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Benjamin.
Brian Benjamin
Brian Benjamin, Ferrari Sales Manager, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Brian Benjamin

Ferrari Sales Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

74 Reviews of Brian Benjamin

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car this year"

- Benjamin

This was the second car that I have bought from Boardwalk this year. The fact that Boardwalk made buy the first car such a good experience was instrumental in my decision to buy a second one in such a short period of time. Benjamin D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Mike Letourneau, Jeff Enderle, Naz Hormozi

Aug 11, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Benjamin, thank you so very much for sharing your Boardwalk experience on DealerRater. It truly is a team effort here, and thank you for recognizing Brian, Jeff, Naz, Larry, and Mike. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend.

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nice buying experience"

- Tim

Easy purchase. Jeff was organized, professional and friendly. We drove down to trade in a Porsche for a Ferrari and we were done in about 2 hours. Team was prepared and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Jeff Enderle

Jul 07, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Tim, congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your experience with Boardwalk Ferrari on DealerRater. Please let Jeff, Brian, and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend and enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new Ferrari "

- Benjamin

This was not the first car I had bought, nor was it the first Ferrari. I have like most Ferrari owners have bought many cars, and I thought I knew what to expect at Boardwalk. However Boardwalk exceeded my expectations. The facility was the stunning, staff was not only gracious they were respectful and enthusiastic. Jeff in the sales department was great. He knew all about the car, and was completely straight forward and never tried to sell me on anything. I love the car and I’m sure that when the next Ferrari comes out that I will buy it from Boardwalk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Jeff Enderle

May 25, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Benjamin, congratulations on your new Ferrari. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff, Brian, and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless 812 Delivery"

- RPM

Once again, Nathan flawlessly delivered my new car. So easy to deal with Nathan, Brian and the entire staff at Boardwalk Ferrari. World Class Service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Dunning, Mike Letourneau

May 23, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your Ferrari 812 Superfast. Thank you for recognizing Nathan, Brian, Mike and our Boardwalk Ferrari team. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and business. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding.....once again!"

- 3Point

Nathan and Brian were once again, simply fantastic! This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them at Boardwalk and these gentlemen kept me in the loop during the entire process, never leaving me in the dark on delivery of my car. Even though I am certainly not an expert on high end exotic cars, Nathan treated me with respect, even walking this novice through the entire options list and advising me along the way. This is not typical of most dealerships, I assure you! Boardwalk Ferrari is first class all the way and I’m absolutely delighted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Dunning, Mike Letourneau

Feb 03, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Nathan, Brian and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another excellent experience with Boardwalk Ferrari..."

- Obie1

I just bought another car from Boardwalk (about 15 or 16 of them since 2004) and would recommend them without hesitation. The greatest compliment that I can give is to tell you that the people there have become my friends, and I am confident that others will have the same experience. Obie1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your experience with our team over the years. It is truly the highest compliment that we can receive. We are honored to call you friend and part of the Boardwalk Ferrari family. Wishing you a healthy and prosperous New Year.

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Team!"

- LT

I have been working with the Boardwalk Ferrari Sales Team for over 12 years and would not purchase a Ferrari or Maserati anywhere else! As my sales consultant, Nathan Dunning is fantastic. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, honest and has a great personality! I also ALWAYS enjoy working with the sales manager, Brian Benjamin. He is always available and willing to spend time in answering all my questions. Thanks to you all for everything you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Dunning, Mike Letourneau

Nov 19, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We sincerely appreciate your business and friendship over the past 12+ years. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Nathan, Brian, and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving.

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lusso!! "

- John Anderson

I just traded in my F12 for a brand new Lusso as I explore the different Ferrari models. Jeff and Brian have continued to provide exceptional insight into the brand and what works for my specific tastes. I always enjoy working with the Boardwalk staff and looking forward to seeing the remodel of the dealership. The Lusso is a very specific automobile but we couldn't be more happy with the performance and technology. Jeff did an great job of helping me to understand why this move made the most sense for me as I come to know Ferrari even better. I'm just really happy with the car and the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Enderle

Nov 17, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

John, congratulations on your new Ferrari GTC4lusso. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater. Please let Jeff and Brian know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend.

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual service"

- Obie1

Consistently excellent! Those are the words I'd use to summarize my 14-year relationship with Boardwalk. What started as business has turned into friendship. I really like the folks at Boardwalk, and it's obvious that many others feel the same, as the dealership is somewhat of a "hang-out" on the weekends. - SAO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for your business and friendship over the past 14 years. We appreciate you. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week... from your friends at Boardwalk Ferrari.

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- tcreme

As usual, I had a great experience dealing with Boardwalk team from sales to finance to service. I always enjoy doing business with this outstanding group of people, and highly recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari California and thank you for your recommendation this morning on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$155,742

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$90,800

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$93,000

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$76,425

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$81,700

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$169,620