Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Benjamin.
Brian Benjamin
Brian Benjamin at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Benjamin

Sales Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

100 Reviews of Brian Benjamin

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales, service and delivery!!! No issues or..."

- jmgeorge007

Amazing sales, service and delivery!!! No issues or problems throughtout the entire process of purchasing a Ferrari. And service is great! Would highly recommend for anything Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and Thanksgiving!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service advisor, Paul Frey, was perfect. The service..."

- Larry

My service advisor, Paul Frey, was perfect. The service was done when promised. He took the time to go over every item in detail and answer all my questions. I thought Lexus and Mercedes service was great but Boardwalk is head and shoulders above them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey, John Kimberly

Sep 15, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Larry, thank you so very much for recognizing Paul Frey and our service team. We appreciate you and your recommendation this morning on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the years I’ve bought several cars and have dealt..."

- Delroy Walwyn

Over the years I’ve bought several cars and have dealt with dozens of dealers. Broadwalk’s team were professional and knew all the right answers. Price Negotiation was much simpler and less frustrating as my previous experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Alex Bieniek

Aug 19, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Delroy, thank you for recognizing our Boardwalk team here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let Alex, Brian, and Mike, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent new car purchase experience at Boardwalk. Great..."

- ReviewerVR

Excellent new car purchase experience at Boardwalk. Great communication, seamless transaction and after purchase support. Highly recommend the team - Nathan, Brian, Enver and the service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase with Boardwalk, and we thank you for sharing your excellent experience on DealerRater. Please let Nathan, Brian, and Enver know if we can be of any further assistance. Have a wonderful week! .

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service as always!"

- LNewland

As Ferrari owners most all of us expect excellent service from the Ferrari Dealers, but when taking my car to Boardwalk, I KNOW that my experience will be excellent. This past visit was no exception with Paul and the Technician completing all that I asked for and some other items I had not noticed. It is that attention to detail that Steve Fordham inspires in the Service Managers, Technicians, and others who support the Service Dept. (e.g., Parts Department) And it is service that always brings me back to any auto dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey, Quentin Forge, John Kimberly, Chris Mitchell

Mar 24, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate your loyalty as a Boardwalk Ferrari client. Please let us know anytime if we can be of further assistance. Enjoy the sunshine today!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""It takes what it takes""

- crabmd

There is a process to be able to order the new Ferrari you think you want. It took time but I appreciate Sam (Elam) for being a man of his word and doing our transaction with a handshake. He outlined the process and followed-up as agreed. Boardwalk Ferrari Dallas representatives were very helpful even if Sam was not there, to tend to my needs. Could not recommend the dealership more. rnc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey , Samuel Elam

Feb 08, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for your review of Boardwalk Ferrari on DealerRater. We appreciate you and your recommendation of us! Please let Sam, Brian, or Paul know anytime if we may be of further assistance. Enjoy your weekend and new Ferrari!

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian and sam were great to work with. "

- Luis Uriarte

The dealership has gotten better now that Brian is there. It seems that they now want to build relationships rather than simply sell a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau , Samuel Elam

Jan 27, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Luis, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this morning. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you. Make it a great week!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lindsey is the reason I bought a Ferrari from Boardwalk"

- jstei

Lindsey exudes passion for the brand. She is high energy and very knowledgeable. She was exceptionally responsive and made the entire purchase experience a pleasure. I would recommend her highly and she is an excellent ambassador for Ferrari and Boardwalk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau , Lindsey Redfern

Jan 01, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Happy New Year and congratulations on your new Ferrari. Thank you for sharing your experience with Lindsey on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Wishing you a healthy and prosperous 2020!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Ferrari’s all from Lindsey"

- Danny

I did not know what a “Pista” Ferrari was....Lindsey invited me to the dealership to catch up after her return to work there...couple weeks later I’m driving a Pista home. I told her she should be awarded Ferrari Best Sales of 2019. Always putting customer first ...she is the Best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gnader, Mike Letourneau , Lindsey Redfern

Dec 30, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Danny, thank you for sharing such a great recommendation for Lindsey this afternoon on DealerRater. We think she is pretty special too. Congratulations on your new Pista... wow, that was one heck of a visit. Please let Lindsey and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Wishing you the very best in 2020!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lindsey is the reason I buy Ferrari’s from Boardwalk. She..."

- Dmark1

Lindsey is the reason I buy Ferrari’s from Boardwalk. She is professional, knowledgeable (not to mention beautiful) and easy to work with . I look forward to working with her ( as well as Brian Benjamin/ another excellent representative!) in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey, Julie Summers , Lindsey Redfern

Dec 30, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Mark, we appreciate you! Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with Lindsey, Brian, and the rest of our team. Congratulations on your new Ferrari and please let Lindsey know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Wishing you and your beautiful family a healthy and prosperous New Year!

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

new 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $74,990

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$74,990

new 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $75,990

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$75,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990

new 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $74,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$74,990