Brian Benjamin
Brian Benjamin at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me

Brian Benjamin

Sales Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
5.0
123 Reviews
5.0

123 Reviews

Write a Review

123 Reviews of Brian Benjamin

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service and attention to detail. Everything was completed to perfection and in a timely manner More

by Steve
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Steve - Thank you for taking the time to leave Boardwalk Ferrari this awesome 5-star review. We are thrilled that we were able to provide you with such an excellent experience. Come again for any future needs!

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Ferrari dealership in the nation. Absolutely wonderful customer service and Steve Fordham went out of his way to help me. More

by Dmark1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for your great review of Steve and the team! We are happy to have you as a Boardwalk Ferrari customer and we hope to see you again at Boardwalk Ferrari. Safe travels ahead!

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service. Great people. No hassles. Car delivered when promised and work always is exceptional. More

by jmgeorge007
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We strive to make the service experience smooth and seamless for our guests and it is gratifying that we hit the mark! Thank you for choosing Boardwalk Ferrari and for sharing your support. Drive safely!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes so long More

by Lougig2882
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thanks for supporting Boardwalk Ferrari with your 5-star review! We hope to work with you again down the road!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with the Boardwalk team is always first class. Whenever you speak with a team member they make you feel like you are speaking to family. These guys care! More

by jviskup
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We're delighted the Boardwalk Ferrari team was able to exceed your expectations and make sure you had a great experience. Thanks for the kudos and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought in a Ferrari 488 GTB I recently purchased for a state inspection and along with that they performed a fifth year inspection and oil change that I didn't realize was due. It's nice to know that the More

by Headsuppassinglft
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Boardwalk Ferrari team. Drive safely in your Ferrari 488 Pista, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found this dealership a pleasant experience. Everyone was very helpful and was able to satisfy my needs. In the future when it is time to purchase another Ferrari I will be sure to return to B More

by keith.woodcox
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhanifor Griggs, Ernesto Rosa

Jul 07, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Keith, congratulations on your new Ferrari. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you. Please let Jhanifor, Brian, and Ernesto, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and the sales department at boardwalk ferrari is top notch. The most recent person I dealt with there is Chris Williams who it the ultimate professional More

by Elshrago50
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Chris Williams and the rest of our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We sure appreciate you and your years of continued business with us. Make it a great weekend ahead!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased and traded several cars from Boardwalk Ferrari. Love the experience. My last purchase was 2022 F8 Spider waited for less than two years and truly love the car. While I was purchasing the car I saw More

by kbishani
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate your business over the years and your recommendation here on DealerRater. Make it a great weekend.

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the fastest car purchase I’ve ever made! ! It was quick and painless. More

by David Allen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Dunning

Apr 12, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

David, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

used 2018 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $224,900
2018 Bentley Continental GT
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider car, priced at $789,900
2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ferrari GTC4Lusso car, priced at $229,900
2019 Ferrari GTC4Lusso
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $319,900
2022 Lamborghini Urus
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ferrari 812 Superfast car, priced at $414,900
2018 Ferrari 812 Superfast
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2009 Ferrari F430 car, priced at $329,900
2009 Ferrari F430
used
Nero Daytona exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive