Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Benjamin.
Brian Benjamin
Brian Benjamin at Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Brian Benjamin

Ferrari Sales Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

87 Reviews of Brian Benjamin

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"458 Spider Purchase"

- Tom O’Connor

I recently purchased a 2015 Ferrari 458 Spider from Boardwalk. It was a totally positive experience. My sales consultant, John Kimberly, is very knowledgeable and friendly and, of course, placed no pressure on me to purchase. Mike Letourneau the finance manager is very professional and efficient. Brian Benjamin delivered the vehicle to me and provided a thorough overview. The 458 was immaculately detailed. Service advisors Amanda Tovar, Noz Hormozi, and Paul Frey are Ferrari experts. I have great confidence in the whole Boardwalk team! This is my second Ferrari, but I’m sure not my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Tom, congratulations on your new 458 Spider and your second Ferrari. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience with us on DealerRater. Please let John and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and prep for shipping for a “rally”"

- Ermdtx

I love the can do attitude and even more the quality of the service provided. Just doesn’t get any better. My “toy” stays in peak performance mode.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience this morning on DealerRater. We look forward to an exciting rally with you next week. Please let our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service "

- SebasRides

I've been servicing my cars at Boardwalk Ferrari since 2007 and time after time they have exceeded my expectations with exceptional customer service. Sam Elam come to my house to pick up my car personally. Then Paul Frey and his staff take delicate care of my car while in service. In and out in a few days. Keep in mind these cars are not your typical 30 minute oil change. Thank you Sam Elam Paul Frey for years of great customer service. Sebastian N. Frisco, TX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Sebastian, thank you for sharing your experience with Boardwalk Ferrari over the past 12 years. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Sam, Paul, and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Buyer, Will be Lifetime client! "

- David458

Jhanifor was great. She was very patient and knowledgeable as I researched and considered many cars to find the right one. She helped educate me on the trade-offs and when she found the right one, called me on her day off to meet me to see it. She made what could have otherwise been a very stressful process, a breeze. Brian and the rest of the team have been nothing but supportive and welcoming as a first time owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

David, congratulations on your new Ferrari and welcome to the Boardwalk family. Please let Jhanifor and our team members know when we can be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Enjoy your new Ferrari 458... we know that you will!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great. As usual! "

- Dmark1

This is the nicest bunch I have ever dealt with at any level of car purchase. I will always buy my Ferrari’s from Boardwalk. Special shout out to Phil and Brian in sales and Paul in Service. Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Antinone, Paul Frey

May 16, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Mark, thank you for the kind words and review of Boardwalk Ferrari! We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward many more years ahead. Please let Phil, Brian, and Paul know anytime they may of further assistance. Enjoy the rest of this sunny week!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded a car sight unseen from Denver. Excellent experience"

- Chris in Denver

My experience with this dealer and Mr Philip Antinone was excellent. I traded my Ferrari in for one at Boardwalk without seeing the car in person, as I live in Denver. Philip was terrific helping choose between several vehicles, then narrowing down to the car he felt was the right choice for me. I also interacted with Brian Benjamin in Philip's absence, and Brian was equally great. Upon delivery, the vehicle was exactly as described. The transaction included my trade; Philip arranged transport for both vehicles, and it went without a hitch. I was also impressed with how quickly the new car arrived. It's a bit disconcerting purchasing an expensive vehicle from out of state without seeing it; but based on this experience I would do it again without hesitation through Boardwalk Ferrari. If you are an out of state buyer, you can feel confident you will get what was described from Boardwalk Ferrari. My local Ferrari dealer is very good, but they lack the selection of Boardwalk. It's great to know that I now have another option, as I go in and out of cars fairly regularly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Antinone

May 11, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Chris, congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for placing your trust with Boardwalk Ferrari. Please let Phil and Brian know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great weekend.

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"mr. Antinone was the best. "

- DANIEL

Mr. Antinone and the rest of the staff at boardwlak were the most professional people I ever dealt with. I am a collector and have purchased many high end cars. Boardwalk staff was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Antinone

Apr 29, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Daniel, thank you for sharing your experience with Philip and our team at Boardwalk. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership"

- drrob972

I have had 4 Ferraris serviced at Boardwalk and purchased two Ferraris from there. The service staff (Paul and Larry) are very helpful and the sales team and marketing team are very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Paul Frey, Julie Summers

Apr 02, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you and your loyalty! Please let Paul, Larry and Julie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful rest of your week and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boardwalk Ferrari great service great people"

- BillD861

My experience with Boardwalk Ferrari vs other exotic car dealerships has been phenomenal. From the sales team, special events, financing, to service. I appreciate how the sales team knows the product and understands when buying an exotic car your going to take your time to make sure your getting exactly what you want. I never felt pressured, all my questions were answered, and the sales team worked with me to deliver exactly what I wanted. I recently did a Ferrari event and all I can say is WOW did I feel special. From the helicopter ride, driving a Portofino, and getting to spend time with other car enthusiast made for a great memory. When I have needed help or had questions the service department has always been there to quickly and (I want to emphasize) quickly answer my questions, educate me about the nuances of owning a Ferrari and help me keep my car in great shape I have owned several exotics, however owning a Ferrari is special and the people at Boardwalk Ferrari elevate the Ferrari experience to a whole new level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Mike Letourneau, Julie Summers, Jhanifor Griggs

Jan 14, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Bill, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari ownership experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. We are also excited that you were able to participate in our Portofino experience. It was a special day. Please let our team members know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It just keeps getting better..."

- Thomas Payne

With the delivery of my new Pista, I have to commend Nathan and the rest of the Boardwalk Ferrari team for another job well done. Extra time and effort in getting the car spec'd properly and staying on top of things while in production. Very timely delivery has now made for an extremely satisfied client, yet once again. Nathan, Brian, and the rest of the staff certainly know how to take care of you when providing such an exemplary product. Deal with the best, forget the rest.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thomas, thank you and congratulations on your new Pista. It is amazing. Please let Nathan and the rest of our Boardwalk Ferrari team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati Levante

$97,305

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975