Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc

4.8

2,479 Lifetime Reviews

2055 W Ogden Ave, Naperville, Illinois 60540
Contact Dealership
Visit Dealership Website

By Type

Showing 2,479 reviews

January 17, 2020

"Landon was such a great help to me! He listened to..."

- Jmchugh18

Landon was such a great help to me! He listened to everything I wanted and was very knowledgable about the new Mustangs I was looking at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you for this kind review!

January 15, 2020

"Great comfortable atmosphere. . Easy going, no pressure..."

- matttzman

Great comfortable atmosphere. . Easy going, no pressure salesman. Did not buy a new car, but bought a used car and was still treated as if buying one of the new Lincolns. If in the market, go check out their sales lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

We are so happy you had such a great buying experience with us! We look forward to helping you again in the future!

January 15, 2020

"Landon"

- typ3ofguy

Landon Stiles aka (Oakley backpack), showed me around a similar f150 and ended up convincing me it would be better than the ram I was looking at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you for highlighting some of our staff that really helped you out!

January 15, 2020

"Xavier did a good job. He new I was in a rush and did an..."

- Josh

Xavier did a good job. He new I was in a rush and did an excellent job getting me out of there quickly. It was a lot of fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Josh, thank you for highlighting some of our staff that really helped you out!

January 15, 2020

"My wife and I recently purchased a used Toyota Sequoia...."

- Jphipps

My wife and I recently purchased a used Toyota Sequoia. It was a pleasure to work with our salesperson Xaiver. He was professional and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We are so happy we could help you out!

January 15, 2020

"He showed me a used Honda that I had some interest in and..."

- DavidB

He showed me a used Honda that I had some interest in and was very knowledgeable about it. All the features were well explained to me and took me by surprise that even for a Ford dealership he knew a great deal about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

David, thank you for sharing your experience! Please come see us again soon!

January 15, 2020

"I purchased a new Expedition on New Year's day. "

- NAPPY7

I worked with Jorge Ortiz. Overall the experience was good. I wish we could have gotten out of there sooner, but all in all the experience was good. Jorge was great to work with, and I would recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation!

January 15, 2020

"BEST PLACE TO BUY A VEHICLE"

- bdunc158

JOHN KRANOVICH THE SALES MANAGER ALWAYS GREETS US AND TAKES CARE OF ALL OUR NEEDS WHEN IT COMES TO BUYING OR SERVICING OUR VEHICLES. THIS IS WHY WE ALWAYS GO TO FAIROAKS FORD FOR OUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS. FOR OVER 35 YEARS WE HAVE ALWAYS USED FAIROAKS FORD AND WE SUGGEST THAT ANYONE VISIT FAIROAKS AND GET THE SAME VALUED TREATMENT AND SERVICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you for choosing Fair Oaks for all of your automotive needs!

January 15, 2020

"30 Years of Great Service"

- Mark N.

I purchased my first new car from John Krajnovich in 1986 (yes he is that old) and have been buying from him ever since. John has always taken great care of me, my sister, father and the last car was for my Son. It's always a pleasure working with John and he always finds time to offer superior service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Mark, congrats on your new vehicle! We are so happy we could help you and your son out!

January 14, 2020

"We buy all of our car at Fair Oaks Ford. John Krajnovich..."

- Mlsab89

We buy all of our car at Fair Oaks Ford. John Krajnovich is a great person to deal with. Friendly and fair. We always know he will be fair with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you for highlighting some of our salesmen that really help you out! We will be sure to pass along your kind words!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,479 results