About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferman BMW

4.8

1,852 Lifetime Reviews

31400 US Hwy 19 N, Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
Call (727) 785-3900

1852 Reviews of Ferman BMW

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2018

"Ferman service visit"

- MYROD2

Jamie Annese had my alignment checked along with the multipoint inspection. Complimentary wash was completed and all services were completed quickly and satisfactorily . The BMW genius, Stone showed me the new auto park function and explained media functions efficiently . Robert Chodorowski had a genius change my radio antenna . The visit was, once again, a success !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Chodorowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Annese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 06, 2018

"Comfortable and quick"

- SDROBARDS

Your waiting room is comfortable and quiet with a neatly-kept refreshment area. Your employees were very courteous, and the waiting time was very acceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Youngsma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 06, 2018

" Excellent! "

- kj.pierson

Thank you for a relaxing, enjoyable, pleasant car buying purchase. I would Definitely recommend Scott, Jack and Erin again! See you in July for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Dennis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erin Chaparro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 06, 2018

"Mary Keller is the Best!"

- AlpinaB7

I have purchased several cars from Ferman BMW. Mary Keller was my 1st sales person back in 2008 when I purchased my original 745li. The whole experience is the true reason I keep returning to Ferman for my vehicle purchases. Mary is exceptional at customer service and makes the entire process smooth. Mary & I have become friends and I will continue use and refer her for all future purchases. Today she took care of us and made the purchase of our 2018 X5 so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Keller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 05, 2018

"Quick, simple, transparent and kind"

- r3333333

Mary Jo was fantastic to work with. She met me at the dealership at 7:00 PM due to me not being able to leave work during the daytime. She had everything organized and ready for me to look over. The pricing of the car was by far the best I saw in my searching and they even accepted my car with a rebuilt title and 102,000 miles as a trade in and matched the CarMax purchase offer. The other dealerships I met with around Tampa were only willing to pay 1/3 what CarMax offered. While I was signing title and registration documents, Mary Jo went above and beyond by transferring over all of my belongings from my old car to my new car with impeccable detail. What's more, a small GPS chip not visible without knowing where it was. I called the next day and Mary Jo packaged it up and mailed it to me. My experience was void of smoke and mirrors, transparent, more than fair in terms of value and amenable to my needs. I will definitely consider repeating my experience with them when I purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Keller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 04, 2018

"Year #2 Annual Service"

- CARIB717

Every one was very attentive and courteous. Charbel and Jimmy displayed excellent customer sat. The Lady that greeted me was exceptional- did not get her name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Whaley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charbel
Dec 04, 2018 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 04, 2018

"Friendly and efficient"

- bonneyread

It was effortless. I made the appointment based on a recall and requested a loaner. The appointment was scheduled for early the following week. I was greeted when I arrived and waited in the lounge a shot time until the associate confirmed they would fix the recall items and check a few others that I mentioned. I was given the loaner and left within an hour. I liked the loaner that was brand new! In a day or so the service rep, Cesar called to discuss the additional work I needed and agreed to the price. The following morning I picked up my car without any wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Tereso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 04, 2018

"Year service "

- Ramona

They gave me valet service by bringing me a loaner to Tampa. I have been sick and I truly appreciate the way they go above and beyond in their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Tereso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Ramona for your review!

December 03, 2018

"Purchase of a 2018 BMW "

- Karray

Gary Mack made the purchase of a new car a very pleasant experience. We were very happy with his knowledge of the vehicle and his ability to make sure of a smooth transaction.We will recommend him to anyone we know looking for a new or used BMW. Thanks again Gary. Ray&Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Mack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott
Dec 04, 2018 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Ray & Karen for your review!

December 03, 2018

"Just like the song says “RESPECT “ "

- NAVMAN@BMW

Everyone here is really nice and ready to help and answer all questions . These people do their homework . They were all sharp and knowledgeable. STEVEN J VENDEN IS A BAD xxx!!! He’ knows his product and goes out of his way to take care of you. I felt very comfortable and at ease. The finance girl AJ IS A SWEETHEART!! She’s truly nice! Thank you everybody and of course I can’t forget the beautiful Jamie at the service desk. She is nice and goes out of her way to help you . 🌹🌹🌹👋🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Venden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Annese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

61 - 70 of 1,852 results