About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel

4.8

864 Lifetime Reviews

28555 County Rd 54, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33543
Call (813) 395-0347

864 Reviews of Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Awesome "

- Katiero

Everyone was so helpful. I drove two hours to this dealership and was greeted by Nathan who exceeded expectations. Everyone was great. Thank you Fuccillo Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Currier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Amazing experience !!!"

- Vickylmt

Awesome job Luis!!! Ur a great asset to the Kia Co. Billy, ya betta hang on ta this guy!!! Was also very hassle free experience !! So happy and thrilled for this experience with the Kia Co

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Castellanos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Service"

- flwetzstein

Umberto was excellent in explaining everything regarding the repair of my car. I would highly recommend to have your service done here. Excellent in all areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Umberto
November 09, 2018

"Just amazing"

- emma.franzen13

Humberto was able to squeeze me in without an appointment when my check engine light came on. They found the problem and I was in and out in about an hour. Amazing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humberto
November 09, 2018

"Amazing"

- Joanna49

An amazing dealership and I would recommend it to people everything clean and in place and my car was in exelent condition. And the price of the car was Amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Castellanos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Awesome experience for my first time buying a car. "

- BORICUASOUL5

From my Experience I loved it. And the rating I put is true not because I just want to blow right through it. Its huge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Pabon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adelso Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"The service dept is awesome!"

- JEN.BADA

Humberto was very welcoming and informative as to what I needed in addition to my oil change. The service dept at this location is hands down the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humberto Molina
November 08, 2018

"Always great & efficient service"

- christizzy52

Always great & efficient service. I've brought my Optima and my Sorrento in for service numerous times and am always happy with thier service dept. They only inform you of what is needed and don't try to waste your time or money. I honestly don't know the names of the service people but in order to submit the review I had to select a name. Everyone there for the past 5 yrs that I have been going has been great though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2018

"The Fast Track"

- DENNISADKINS2961

Easiest and fastest car purchase I have ever done..Will definitely recommend you to others..The wait time was exceptional. The place was very clean and the prep was very good..should give at least two gifts for used sales...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Amazing"

- Ladyoverton

Extremely professional and friendly. Very eager to make sure that I was pleased all the way around. I would recommend them👍👋. Thanks for everything. You was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Castellanos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Ousley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
21 - 30 of 864 results