Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Garavel Subaru

Norwalk, CT

4.9
3,539 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Open for Sales Open for Service. We're working remotely during this period, but we're able to provide you the ability to purchase/finance/lease a new or pre-owned vehicle, and pick it up curbside! We can do nearly everything online/via email to make this process as seamless as possible. Garavel Subaru is CT's fastest growing Subaru dealership. 2019 DealerRater.com Dealer of the Year Award winner. Free Lifetime Warranty on all new cars Every used car comes with 1 of 4 warranty levels. With available additional coverage. BEST price guarantee on all vehicles. Trade-in values provided by Kelley Blue Book. Proceeds from each car support a local charity each month. Subaru Service - Genuine Subaru parts installed by Factory-Trained technicians - Free courtesy shuttle - Comfortable waiting area with free WIFI, coffee, tea, water, and snacks - Loan cars available for major services - 12 month/ 12,000 mile parts and labor guarantee on all work

10 Tindall Avenue

Norwalk, CT

06851

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,542 reviews

September 16, 2020

"Gary is an excellent sales person very professional, very..."

- glock9m

Gary is an excellent sales person very professional, very nice people. I was treated with a lot of respect and courtesy. Thanks to Garavel Subaru!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"Rudy and the team at Garavel we’re great. Loved working..."

- Druzow3

Rudy and the team at Garavel we’re great. Loved working with them. Always treated as a person, it just a number and another sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"My whole experience at Garavel Suburu was excellent. My..."

- jeffreysemel

My whole experience at Garavel Suburu was excellent. My salesperson, Miles Shapiro was outstanding every step of the way. I would highly recommend Garavel and Miles to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"Evelyn was great! She worked hard to get us the best deal..."

- Ryan

Evelyn was great! She worked hard to get us the best deal with all the features we wanted. Best experience out of all the other dealerships we visited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"I had a very good experience with Garavel Subaru. Got the..."

- robynscat

I had a very good experience with Garavel Subaru. Got the information I needed and made the process really easy and comfortable. Thank you very much Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2020

"miles was friendly, helpful, and very patient with us...."

- Rblackmr

miles was friendly, helpful, and very patient with us. Answered all our questions, never pushed, explained everything, very kind. Lulu was adorable too. Everyone there was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2020

"I’ve been to many different car dealers lately, and my..."

- Wzapata23

I’ve been to many different car dealers lately, and my experience with gala ver has been the best, they make you feel like your part of the family, I have to thanks a lot to Gary Baumann for his professionalism and care for the customer. Great experience thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2020

"My family has purchased 5 vehicles from this dealership..."

- Lynnduchan

My family has purchased 5 vehicles from this dealership and have recommended it to friends and extended family. Price always fair. Sales staff (thank you, Gary Baumann) knowledgeable, not pushy, helpful, kept us in the loop throughout the whole buying process. Very little stress. Very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2020

"I worked with Gary B., Teddy M., and Tom N. to wrap up my..."

- Halle Gavrielidis

I worked with Gary B., Teddy M., and Tom N. to wrap up my old Subaru lease and get into a new Subaru lease. They all handled everything quickly and with care, which is much appreciated especially during COVID times. They made the process very simple and answered all my questions thoroughly. I'll definitely be back for future cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2020

"Bought my 4th Outback from this dealership and they still..."

- Rknoop

Bought my 4th Outback from this dealership and they still hold the bar for customer service at highest knotch. Miles Shapiro is a fine young gentleman in sales at Garavel. I have purchased two cars in last 3 months from Miles. Just a wonderful gentleman to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anneli Labriola
31 - 40 of 3,542 results