Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

4.9

1,470 Lifetime Reviews

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd., Whitinsville / Webster, Massachusetts 01588
Call (508) 499-3508

1470 Reviews of Harbro Sales & Service Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"Thorough."

- Mickey50

I did buy a used 2015 Honda Civic and I'm very happy with it. I wanted it as a backup vehicle. I am writing however about my service experience. I was driving home from Westborough and my I lights came on saying I had low tire pressure. I took my car up without an appointment on Saturday morning no less, and they took my car right in and did an oil change and tire rotation and inflated my tires and checked them out for me. I was very happy with their service. That's why I gave 5 starts. Thank you, Michele Hayes Linwood, Ma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 17, 2019

"Harbro "

- sgcarey

They took the time to understand my needs and finances and matched me to the best vehicle. Great service and prompt followup. Financing details were quick and painless. You could feel the pride they take in doing whats best for the customer rather than just selling a vehicle. Repeat business ? Unquestionably my first stop 5 years from now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bob Cole
September 15, 2019

"Great Service"

- gradyc11

always a friendly and great experience when taking my car in for service. i dealt with mark and he was great to work with! highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"there when you need them"

- 1999 mercury mystique

recently we have become foster parents,and wile driving in the only vehicle that we could use our child seats in,I lost my brakes!!! it was late in the day and in a panic we called the good people at Harbro and they said to bring it right on in. I got there only minutes before they closed.pleased to know they had a rental for me,that we desperately needed for early the next day.the car was repaired the next day and when I went to pay,I realized I had forgotten a coupon that we had for a free day rental.the very friendly people at Harbro had an extra coupon that they let us use.our overall experience was excellent and we highly recommend them to everyone.sincerely "1999 mercury mystique" That is not the first time Harbro has helped us in a pinch,we have a 1964 van that is off road in the winter,and again car broke down and my wife had an operation the very next day.again they said bring it in and we were able to rent our very first car ever.so thank you for always being there when we are in need and in a panic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : the ladies at the service desk and rental counter were very friendly and helpful.
August 03, 2019

"Friendly experience "

- Penny

I go to Harbro for my oil changes which inlove because I purchase them on Groupon. Aaron is very pleasant to talk with and loves his job which reflects his happy attitude eeven on the busiest days!! I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2019

"Safer ride "

- Sarar82

My old car had seen its last days as it was starting to cost more and more to fix.Mark was great helped me look for a more reliable car that wasn't gonna cost me more to fix every other month and was safer for me to drive as well. Worked with me to get me what I really wanted thank you the service department and sales are great a harbro. They keep me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2019

"Purchasing a Jeep from Harbro"

- MZywien619

My experience at Harbro was fantastic. My dealer, Michael, was very friendly and informative. He allowed me to test drive multiple vehicles and helped me find the right fit. After purchasing the vehicle he gave me his phone number and told me to call him if I had any questions. I would recommend Harbro to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2019

"Options Options Options"

- mike

We are repeat customers at Harbro so very aware of their temperament and culture. That being said, we are extremely happy with the unique purchase requirement and love the new vehicle. Great dealership to work with and awesome sales team. Not your typical car purchasing experience for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2019

"Easiest car buying experience "

- Holly T

Mike and Mark were wonderful helping me find a car that met my budget. They listened to everything I was looking for in a vehicle and found me the perfect car for my needs. Mike got me an amazing interest rate and made the car buying process easy and stress free! Within a couple days I was in my new car and I am so happy with my choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2019

"Fantastic .. I ♡ My Car"

- Madoviashop

Fantastic service, Absolutely friendly . Nice selection of quality cars, trucks, and SUVs . No credit and they got me approved in minutes . These Folks are on the ball and WILL treat you right. I ? My Car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,470 results