Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

4.9

1,467 Lifetime Reviews

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd., Whitinsville / Webster, Massachusetts 01588
Call (508) 234-6767

1467 Reviews of Harbro Sales & Service Inc

Sort by Write a review
July 01, 2017

"Outstanding Service"

- Patricia

I took my jeep for an oil change and the service tech went through my vehicle to detect some repair issues that needed to be addressed that were covered under my vehicles warranty. The service department was courtesy and speedy in there repair. I am honored to do business with Harbro Sales & Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2017

"Another great experience"

- Cara123

My vehicle recently needed an AC repair. Mark took care of everything and I was able to be on my way in minutes with the rental and once the repair was done, back on the road with my vehicle again. I appreciate their honesty and the excellent customer service they provide and highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2017

"Need a great used car. Go to Harbro. "

- NVMV

My children and I have bought cars from Mike Hare at Harbro in Whitensville. He along with others there are very knowledgeable and personable people. I have bought cars from other used dealerships and have had nothing but bad luck. Not at Harbro. They treat you with respect and want you to have a good running car. I also have a friend that has bought cars along with her children from them and they have also had no problems with their vehicles. You definitely get more bang for your buck at Harbro and get extremely friendly service. I would never use another dealship. I highly recommend Harbro Sales and Seevice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Justin

I recommend Harbro to anybody searching for a new vehicle.Very good prices and salesman was very honest.I had a budget and they were able to find me a nice truck.Very professional dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Madison50

From purchasing a used car for my daughter to having some minor service performed the entire staff was helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. My family has purchased several cars and the experience has always been the same, excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2017

"Prompt, Friendly, and Efficient Service"

- scennap

Needed to have the balance on the tires on my car checked, I called Harbro explaining my problem and they said bring it in and they would check out the problem. Within an hour the tire were checked and re-balanced. Service is always great and efficient. It has been a great pleasure doing business with Harbro for nearly 30 years. Hope to continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Harris
June 21, 2017

"fast and friendly"

- judy11

They are always helpful, cheerful and knowledgeable. My husband and I have purchased several cars from them and always had wonderful service after, for the entire time we have owned the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Gaudreau
June 18, 2017

"Fantastic 😁😁"

- Lisarenay67

We drove from West Brookfield to Whitinsville to buy our 2nd car from these guys ,because they are wonderful people . Thank you Harbro team !!! We love our Chevy Traverse😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelsey Violette
June 12, 2017

"Quick, kind, and efficient!"

- Katherine Leboeuf

I came in for an oil change and tire rotation on my lease and it could not have been easier! I wasn't able to answer some of the questions Joey had about my vehicle, but he was very kind in letting me know that it was no problem and that everything would be taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2017

"Great service"

- Bob Champagne

I experienced a very professional, and friendly situation once again at Harbro sales and service. That is why I keep coming back. Keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mickey Harris, Andrew Louis, Kelsey Violette
321 - 330 of 1,467 results