About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hyundai of St. Augustine - Service Center

3.8

166 Lifetime Service Reviews

2898 US Highway 1 S, St. Augustine, Florida 32086

166 Reviews of Hyundai of St. Augustine - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2016

"Professional and Prompt"

- Hyundaifan

Service department is top notch. Prompt attention and thorough service. Very happy and I always go back! I will recommend to my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
July 22, 2016

"Best sales man ever"

- Kassie

Paul was amazing. He helped us out when we didn't think there was any help. His team went above and beyond to make our car buying experience top notch. Thanks Hyundai of st. Augustine for wowing us again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Smathers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Mcquain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2016

"a wonderful customer service experience"

- watchmystyle

Jimmy Feliciano, sales manager for Hyundai of St. Augustine (St. Augustine, Florida) has renewed my faith in Hyundai. We had a minor accident in Miami, had to get home to St Augustine, so we had to leave the car in Miami at Kendall Hyundai. We couldn't get Kendall Hyundai to help us so in desperation I went to St. Augustine Hyundai to see if they could help me. I spoke with Jimmy Feliciano, told him my plight, and he immediately got on the phone to try and locate my car. He made so many phone calls but was unable to reach a human at Kendall Hyundai. He then called other Hyundai friends in Miami. Finally, he was able to talk with someone at Kendall Hyundai to verify that my car was indeed there. Jimmy then sent a truck down to Miami to pick up my car. When the car got back to St. Augustine, the Service Dept. told me that I only needed one tire (Kendall Miami told me I needed two tires). The service department treated us wonderfully. My car was repaired by Hyundai in St. Augustine and I finally got it back on January 13. How can two dealerships within the same company operate so differently?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Feliciano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2016

"Out of Town and Needed Help !!!"

- Todd

Drove my Genesis 5.0 from DC to Ponte Vedra and got caught in a rain storm. It was so hard that the calibration went off for all the safety features. Brought it into a dealership that I never even knew existed. They told me exactly how long the wait was going to be and they delivered the car back to me fix in the right amount of time. Also had the car delivery washed just like I bought brand new from them. If ever find myself back in this area and need Hyundai this is the place I will call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Buck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Reveron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roger Young
January 01, 2016

"Kelvin Early, Detail Manager, Fantastic Job"

- Jnfl93000

Thank you Kelvin for getting all the streaks removed from the hood of my car. Streaks have been there every since I got the vehicle in Jan 2015 when the hood was supposed to have been clay barred. Streaks were very noticeable to many people and would question me as to what caused the streaks. Great Job and I appreciate your knowledge. Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Early
December 01, 2015

" Always Great experience"

- CaptChuck

Best car and dealership I've eve used Almost have to stop in whenever I go past. They are really good. They a;ways solve my minor issues without making me feel like a total idiot like resetting my clock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Giovanni Reho
July 03, 2015

"Great Service"

- TGlasscock

Came in for first oil change and asked service to check for possible solution for a transient rough idle and rather rough downshift when slowing down. Oil was changed and service identified an engine update (ECM)and a transmission update (TCM) which successfully addressed my concerns. My appointment was for 12:40 PM. Service was complete and I was on my way at 1:50 PM. An hour and 10 minutes, that's hard to beat. Great Service Dept. Everyone very helpful and courteous. Great Dealership Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2015

"Deal Too Good To Pass Up"

- Laura@omc

I had to bring my 2012 Elantra into the dealership for service, little did I know a great deal was waiting for me. While they were working on my car my husband said " let's go see what's new in the showroom." There we met Mr. Ray Paez sale consultant and we hid it off right away. We were fast friends. I said I liked the Elantra and he said let me show you some new ones. I saw a silver car 2015 that I really liked and Ray said let me run some numbers and give you a call. I said ok and left, shortly thereafter I got a email and phone call with a deal for a new 2015 silver Elantra that was great and too good to pass up. Hyundai of St. Augustine is a terrific dealership and Mr. Ray Paez is a great guy. If you want a hot deal don't pass them up. Check it out, you never know what's waiting for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Girdwood, Ray Paez
April 23, 2015

"Super Staff!"

- broudyadmin

Dropped in for a scheduled service call on my 2013 Sonata, and less than a week later, I was driving away with a brand new 2015 Sonata. The entire staff made it an extremely pleasant and pain free experience. I will definitely come back for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joseph Cassata, Debbie Girdwood, Ray Paez
March 26, 2015

" Sales and Service"

- Tom

Hyundai of St. Augustine is a first class operation from sales thru service. I have purchased 3 vehicles at this dealership w/o any issues. The service dept. is top notch. When a warranty issues arises, they schedule a appointment day and time ,handle the issue and maintain their promised schedule. It is a pleasure to deal with this organization, it are well managed and efficient. Tom Cusa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill (service dept.), Eddie Brooks, Giovanni Reho, Debbie Girdwood
11 - 20 of 166 results