Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jackson Acura

4.8

2,445 Lifetime Reviews

10900 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 2,447 reviews

November 11, 2019

"Happy with my experience so far"

- coolpal

This my closet and go to place to service our MDX since 2013. Have always took it here even tho it wasn’t purchased here and never had any issues. No unnecessary up sells and was able to use acuracare extended warranty without issues a couple of times on some minor repairs covered under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review!

November 11, 2019

"Quick and accomodating"

- javychav

I needed a last minute loaner because of work and Yvonne helped me in getting one available to me. The experience was overall a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

November 11, 2019

""Excellent service""

- Sunny Thaliath

I was there for a safety recall fixed but ended up buying a new MDX. Reggie helped me to find the right car for the right price. My overall experience was great and I would highly recommend this dealership and people work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review for Reggie!

November 10, 2019

"Great"

- wshelina86

Great customer service in the Service Department I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my Acura. Thank you for always being kind and dependable Jackson Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review for our service department!

November 10, 2019

"Service work"

- davidsonsam

My car needed some service work that was under warranty. Work was done quickly but I still had to lose my car for a day. Would have been great to have a loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

November 09, 2019

"Service excellence "

- Marko

I dropped my RDX for a service without an appointment on Saturday. Brittany was very friendly and professional and service was done in a timely manner and I was back on the road in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review for Brittiany!

November 08, 2019

"B Service"

- danshep

It was easy to schedule the regular service on the Jackson Acura website. The work was performed quickly and I was back on the road in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review for our service department!

November 08, 2019

"Nick in the service department always takes good care of..."

- Pspontak

Nick in the service department always takes good care of me. He always answers any of my questions and gives me a heads up on items for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

November 08, 2019

"Great"

- cynthiacmorgan

Friendly, helpful, kept me informed of the services required and length of service. Offered a loaner vehicle. Car runs perfectly and I always use Jackson for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review!

November 08, 2019

"Regular checkup"

- MARTINAABOJENSEN

Friendly, quick, professional, correctly priced, good advice. Probably the best car checkup that I ever had with good advice and not pushy at all for me to purchase any other services than what was necessary and also provided information on what I needed to do in my situation with my car which doesn't have the traditional day to day driving pattern. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review!

51 - 60 of 2,447 results