Back

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

Fort Myers, FL

4.9
1,011 Reviews
The Jaguar Fort Myers and Land Rover Fort Myers "Internet Sales & Delivery Team" has a singular focus; to make your next vehicle purchase as easy and hassle free as possible. We understand that many hours go into researching your new and used car purchase, a lot of those are spent online. We feel that our website is an ideal place to discover all of your options and when it is time for you to make contact we have a dedicated team of professional product specialists ready to assist you with any and all questions that you may have. We look forward to serving you throughout your buying experience and for many years after. We are very excited to have the opportunity to serve the luxury segment in Southwest Florida. Our number one goal is to earn your business on a brand new or certified pre-owned Jaguar or Land Rover. The hallmark of our dealership is a top-notch team that's dedicated to impeccable customer service and fair dealing. Customers can expect to see many discernible improvements over the upcoming months in all facets of the operation. Look for a broader inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles, a robust new web site, and an array of distinctive services designed to enhance the customer experience. On the service side, we' have revamped our service loaner program making available more luxury vehicles as loaners. You'll see a laser focus on complete customer satisfaction. Vehicles will be processed quickly; more quick moving parts will be in stock, and we'll be in constant contact communicating the status of your service. Thank you for taking the time to explore our website. We hope that you found researching your next vehicle to be interesting as well as effortless. If you have any questions that you were unable to find answers for here on our website please feel free to call us at 877-457-9703.
Contact Dealership

15875 South Tamiami Trail

Fort Myers, FL

33908

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,012 reviews

April 20, 2015

best car buying experience ever! let me start by saying that I am a professional real estate broker who has only about every kind of car you can imagine in my life. I put on about 35 More

by Dave D.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 18, 2015

Great experience Everyone at the dealership was extremely professional and freindly. I am very happy with my vehicle, and felt they offered it at a great value and fa More

by Mtuckermay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 27, 2015

Best car buying experience ever Samantha, Thank you for listening to my wants and needs. Rarely will You find a dealer who's focus is solely on what the customer truely wants. You we More

by Rosie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2015

Very personalized service! Samantha was very personable and engaged. The entire staff were friendly and supportive. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends or col More

by Katie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2015

Personalized and Easy From the overnight test drive to the delivery of the vehicle, my experience was exactly what I would have expected from Jaguar. Personal service and e More

by cole0822
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Muller
March 12, 2015

Excellent customer service, I wouldn't go anywhere else! Samantha was very welcoming and friendly as soon as I walked in the door. She was so helpful when I was looking to trade in a vehicle and lease a new More

by Lstalvey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2015

Car buying and service made effortless! The experiences we have had with Land Rover Fort Myers have been effortless and pleasant. Every single person with whom we had contact was extremely More

by Jon Leonard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Albert Sammelian, Eric Muller
February 23, 2015

Outstanding! Everything about the experience was absolutely first rate. Dan Collins was a delight to work with, attentive to every detail. Then again, everyone els More

by Rich E
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Stratton, Debra Conroy
February 18, 2015

Out of State Purchase Made Smooth Eric and Scott and the team went out of their way to comfort me with an out of state purchase of my vehicle. To assist me not being able to come to th More

by Ken C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Stratton, Eric Muller, Debra Conroy
Feb 18, 2015 -

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are very happy that everything turned out well for you. Remember we are here for you should you need anything. Peter Stratton

February 17, 2015

Thank You, Melanie Perry Melanie Perry has been very helpful and has giving us excellent care..We have never had such great help and respect and personal attention with any ot More

by Marty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Perry, Peter Stratton
981 - 990 of 1,012 results