Back

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

Fort Myers, FL

4.9
1,034 Reviews
The Jaguar Fort Myers and Land Rover Fort Myers "Internet Sales & Delivery Team" has a singular focus; to make your next vehicle purchase as easy and hassle free as possible. We understand that many hours go into researching your new and used car purchase, a lot of those are spent online. We feel that our website is an ideal place to discover all of your options and when it is time for you to make contact we have a dedicated team of professional product specialists ready to assist you with any and all questions that you may have. We look forward to serving you throughout your buying experience and for many years after. We are very excited to have the opportunity to serve the luxury segment in Southwest Florida. Our number one goal is to earn your business on a brand new or certified pre-owned Jaguar or Land Rover. The hallmark of our dealership is a top-notch team that's dedicated to impeccable customer service and fair dealing. Customers can expect to see many discernible improvements over the upcoming months in all facets of the operation. Look for a broader inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles, a robust new web site, and an array of distinctive services designed to enhance the customer experience. On the service side, we' have revamped our service loaner program making available more luxury vehicles as loaners. You'll see a laser focus on complete customer satisfaction. Vehicles will be processed quickly; more quick moving parts will be in stock, and we'll be in constant contact communicating the status of your service. Thank you for taking the time to explore our website. We hope that you found researching your next vehicle to be interesting as well as effortless. If you have any questions that you were unable to find answers for here on our website please feel free to call us at 877-457-9703.
Contact Dealership

15875 South Tamiami Trail

Fort Myers, FL

33908

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,034 reviews

June 02, 2015

Fabulous Experience! My entire car buying experience with this team was flawless from start to finish. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a Land Rover More

by edward123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Stratton
June 02, 2015

Dealer is superior in all aspects of sales and service. Our family of four have bought six vehicles in the last five years. The reason we keep going back to this dealership is simple --- Professional, knowl More

by Jlrguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Service: Josh, Al, Melanie, Johnny
June 01, 2015

True Professionalism It is a pleasure to recommend Dino Jagarnauth as an excellent sales person! He is knowledgeable and courteous, most importantly he is a good listener More

by Mike & Pat Stachar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Stratton
Jun 01, 2015 -

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and welcome you to the Ft. Myers Jaguar Land Rover family! Peter Stratton Internet Manager Ft. Myers Jaguar - Land Rover pstratton@fmimports.com

May 29, 2015

Best Experience Ever Derek was such an ease to work with and really heard my needs. After much searching he found me the vehicle I wanted and I got an amazing deal. The se More

by Jantena1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2015

Business done RIGHT! Dino Jagarnauth provided an exceptional purchasing experience for the recent lease of my 2015 XJL. I immediately felt comfortable with him and his lev More

by barefootskier3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Debra Conroy
May 29, 2015

easy to deal with Easy to deal with, great follow up, nice showroom, friendly service. Internet department is top notch. Came from Naples to purchase. Worked with Land More

by Tim23
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Stratton, Debra Conroy
May 29, 2015

Recommend Product Specialist Dino Jagernauth Dino Jagarnauth was an exceptional salesmen to deal with. He allowed me to take my time making my purchase decision. He also went above and beyond e More

by LGregory
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2015 -

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and welcome you to the Ft. Myers Jaguar Land Rover family! Peter Stratton Internet Manager Ft. Myers Jaguar - Land Rover pstratton@fmimports.com

May 28, 2015

Professional and Personable Samantha is a true professional and was quick to answer my questions and guide me through all the inventory the Ft Myers a Jaguar has to offer. She i More

by Rhett J.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Stratton
May 28, 2015

Samantha took the time and showed me all the positive attributes of the LR4. She followed up via phone call several times. Unfortunately, some of the features More

by Cat123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2015

No pressure sales! 100% satisfied couldn't have had any better effort from Derek and his management. I appreciate the high level of service provided by your team. Derek More

by harpm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Stratton
971 - 980 of 1,034 results