Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

Toms River, NJ

4.9
1,980 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lester Glenn Chevrolet is a new Chevrolet dealership located in Toms River, NJ. Lester Glenn Chevrolet also offers used cars and certified pre-owned Chevrolet vehicles. The Lester Glenn Chevrolet Service Center is your one-stop shop for all of your service, repair and maintenance needs on your Chevrolet vehicle. From oil changes, to tire rotations, keep your Chevy road-ready with the Lester Glenn Chevrolet team of service technicians. Since 1956, the Lester Glenn name has been associated with providing an unprecedented level of customer service. We invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying and servicing should be, experience Lester Glenn Chevrolet in Toms River, NJ!

398 Route 37 East

Toms River, NJ

08753

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,981 reviews

September 22, 2020

"Very professional and very courteous. Knowledgeable about..."

- Bradintx79

Very professional and very courteous. Knowledgeable about the vehicles, deals, and specials they have going on. I would recommend anyone to deal with him at Lester Glenn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2020

"Javon was fantastic he helped us get the SUV we wanted in..."

- dsteele7785

Javon was fantastic he helped us get the SUV we wanted in our price range and quickly to all around a great experience I will always buy my vehicle's from Lester Glenn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2020

"Very courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful...."

- Law_lor

Very courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful. Everything was explained in full and with my total understanding of the whole process. I couldn't be more happy!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2020

"Ryan was the best. I came for there to view a specific..."

- pdw3rd

Ryan was the best. I came for there to view a specific car and he found a different car for me. He made himself available to answer all my questions even during his days off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2020

"Excellent car buying experience! Lou and every one I..."

- mylittleterror212

Excellent car buying experience! Lou and every one I spoke to were very pleasant and made the buying process very easy. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 19, 2020

"Nick made it a very easy deal, and was very helpful..."

- stevecapone2005

Nick made it a very easy deal, and was very helpful honest and great to work with, and got a great deal on a new trax!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 18, 2020

"This was my first experience buying a truck at Lester..."

- agaestel

This was my first experience buying a truck at Lester Glen Chevy. I would like to thank Marisa who was polite, accommodating, and cut through the red tape or "B.S." of purchasing a vehicle. Mike S., the manager, who didn't play the part of the "Grand Wizard" as in the Wizard of Oz and Devin, the loan manager, was straight forward, to the point providing us options without any pressure. Cannot thank them enough for making this a great experience. I highly recommend them! Allen G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 16, 2020

"Excellent experience! Lou was friendly, courteous and..."

- dianejhart

Excellent experience! Lou was friendly, courteous and easy to work with! We weren't exactly sure what we wanted and Lou was patient and let us take the time we needed to figure that out without any pressure! Thanks again Lou and Brian Pataky for taking such great care of us! We will be back for our next vehicle and will refer friends and family! Randy and Diane Hart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"One of the best experiences I’ve had at a dealership. The..."

- David Hoary

One of the best experiences I’ve had at a dealership. The sales rep and management were welcoming. I wouldd definitely recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"The dealership was fantastic. From the moment i walked in..."

- noctambulist6286

The dealership was fantastic. From the moment i walked in everyone went out thier way to make me feel comfortable and at home. Best experience so far from any dealership Ive been to. Louis was a fantastic salesman. Made sure to get mr anything i needed and went above and beyond for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,981 results