About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

4.9

1,732 Lifetime Reviews

14550 Buck Hill Road, Burnsville, Minnesota 55306
Call (952) 892-9400

1732 Reviews of Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2017

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- Stacey

Buying a car wasn't even on my radar this year but it was time to trade in my beloved old VW Passat wagon. I did a lot of research and visited another VW dealership prior to meeting Luke Klingson and the Luther Burnsville VW family. I got more information in a short phone call from Luke then I got from 3.5 hours at the other dealership! I was so impressed, I decided to take the afternoon off from work and make the trek to Burnsville. I was only there for maybe an hour and a half and had all my questions answered and had quotes on 2 different Passat trims and my trade in. The next day I went back to the first dealership just to compare quotes. Quite honestly, the whole time I was there (maybe an hour) I kept thinking 'why am I here?!?!' When I got the quotes I was ABSOLUTELY sold on Luther Burnsville VW! Not only were the prices higher for the same cars, my trade in was lower and they wouldn't honor my USAA/TrueCar discounts (said they weren't as good as what they could get me) but the salesman (woman) actually treated me as if the look of the car was the only thing I was interested in. Luke put me in a better car with more safety/fun features (that he thoroughly explained) and also made the buying experience very painless!! I am VERY happy with my 2017 Passat SE with Technology and the service I received from Luther Burnsville VW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Klingson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roger Nelson
Aug 04, 2017 -

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Stacey, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We give our customers the best value for their trade-in and we're so glad that Luke got you into a new VW that you love. Please contact our dealership if you need anything else, we'd be happy to assist you. Enjoy your new Passat SE!

July 30, 2017

"Luke Klingson"

- John Chatelaine

There is a great team at Burnsville and our experience was very rewarding. Professional follow through and great product knowledge. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Klingson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Walsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 31, 2017 -

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the review & recommendation John! We hope to continue to exceed all of your expectations every time you visit our dealership. If there is anything else we can help with, please let us know.

July 29, 2017

"Excellent, easy experience!"

- RavenclawDreamer

I visited 7 dealerships and worked with 7 different salesman before finally buying my car at Burnsville VW and I'm glad I did. Luke Klingson at Burnsville VW was the best salesman I dealt with. He gave my husband and I lots of quality information about the vehicle during the test drives and I never felt pressured to buy. So many other salesman pushed me to make a quick decision but Luke simply gave us all the information and encouraged us to make the decision that was right for us. The process was quick and easy. The finance person I worked with was also very kind and informative. The weeks following the purchase, Luke followed up to make sure everything was going well and helped me find a place to add additional features to my new vehicle. Thanks for everything, Luke!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Klingson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 31, 2017 -

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

We are so glad Luke met all of your expectations and made car buying an enjoyable experience. If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

July 28, 2017

"Great!"

- Terry

Love working with Linda radau. She is very knowledgeable and very helpful. Have already given her name to my neighbor . Great experience,would always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Radue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 31, 2017 -

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thanks for letting us know you enjoyed your experience with Linda and our dealership. Enjoy your new car Terry and let us know if there is anything else we can help with!

July 26, 2017

"Linda is an All-Star!"

- Namaste, y'all

I had been a VW owner for a long time, but after repeated disappointments with another dealer, was looking to change lanes to a new car/brand. My experience with Linda and Luther VW convinced me to give VW and their dealership a second look. Thanks, Linda ... for exceeding expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Radue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom Walsh. Luis De La Torre
Jul 27, 2017 -

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for giving our dealership a try and we appreciate your business. We hope to continue to exceed your expectations here at Burnsville VW. Enjoy your new car!

July 22, 2017

"The best car buying experience!"

- chelseygrace

Working with Linda was an excellent experience! She worked hard to find the car that we were looking for and was patient with us as we made decisions. Linda was always very friendly and accommodating of our schedule. She treats her customers like family and provides an excellent car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Radue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 27, 2017 -

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for letting us know about your great car buying experience with Linda. Enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for your business!

July 19, 2017

"I've bought my last three vehicles here...from Linda."

- cf

Linda and the staff at Burnsville VW are the best. Linda is not pushy. She gave me the information that I asked for and then let the vehicles sell themselves...For all three purchases! I also have my vehicles serviced here. I highly recommend Linda and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2017 -

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the review, we are so glad you've had a good experience with Linda and the rest of our dealership with your past 3 vehicles. If there is anything else we can help with, let us know!

July 11, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Andrew G

Found a 2015 TDI golf at Luther Burnsville online, and knew immediately it was the right one. I applied for financing online and was shortly contacted by Luke to verify the car I was interested in. Roger in the finance department then got ahold of me a bit later to say everything was approved and verified when I'd be coming by. I didn't realize the day I was going was Luke's day off but he was very accommodating and extremely helpful. The car was waiting when I got to the dealership, we went for a quick test drive and then arranged financing which was quite painless. Roger presented several warranty options and was very informative without being high pressure which I really appreciated. I've heard horror stories of dealership experiences and I have to say mine was very good. Luke knew the car like it was his own, he showed me several things I was unaware of even though I did a lot of research ahead of time. If I'm ever looking for another car I know the first place I'll check, very nice people at this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Klingson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roger Nelson
Jul 11, 2017 -

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the review Andrew. We are so glad you had such a great experience with Luke and Roger! Please reach out if there is anything else we can assist you with. Enjoy your new Golf!

June 15, 2017

"Very helpful "

- VWbabe

Linda made the whole leasing process easy and comfortable. She knows exactly what she's doing and was very helpful with getting me the right car for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Radue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2017

"GREAT!"

- Samantha Schwartz

Very personable, friendly, and quick. Awesome trade in value for my 2011 Toyota Rav 4. Service Department is also very helpful and kind; excellent job on our 3M film that was applied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Klingson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
251 - 260 of 1,732 results