Back

Maita Toyota - Service Center

Sacramento, CA

4.3
3,140 Reviews
Toyota Express Maintenance is Maita Toyota’s answer to the aftermarket chain oil-change outlets! Maita Toyota’s Express Maintenance Department (located in the same facility as our Main Service Department) will stand toe-to- toe with the chain outlets while using Genuine Toyota Parts and Toyota Factory Trained Technicians to service your vehicle. Why go somewhere that will just tell you, “You’ll have to see the dealer for that repair,” or “We don’t do that here,” when you can come to Maita Toyota and have all of your service needs completed in one location? We will perform a basic 5,000 mile service on most Toyotas inside of an hour and we are open Monday through Saturday from 7:00 am to 7:00 pm!

2500 Auburn Blvd

Sacramento, CA

95821

Directions

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

3,140 Reviews of Maita Toyota of Sacramento - Service Center

Sort by
August 30, 2022

I felt like I was overcharged for my regular service and that I was being "up-sold" for other services I was previously told I did not need since I had only driven the car 5K since the last service 9 months More

by MCATMAX
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
August 30, 2022

I like to take my car for maintenance to Maita Toyota of Sacramento because I am confident that they do good work at a reasonable price. More

by CECILIASOTO947
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Latham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Junko Case
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lee Reloza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Priscilla Camacho
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Karina Gonzalez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Saephanh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
QERIM RACAJ
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dwayne Reyes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Angel Cruz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Norbert Santos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 30, 2022

Car was smoking, needed a new radiator and some more items needed. Lisa Miller the service who worked with me was very nice and professional. More

by NEWYORKCHERRY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Miller
Sep 02, 2022 -

NEWYORKCHERRY responded

Lisa Miller, who works for the company Maita Toyota was so nice, professional and very easy to talk to and I like the fact she went through my history of items that was done to my car and explained what was going to be done and the new things that was found while they did a full check on my car. I have to say I am very happy once again with Maita Toyota, but to be honest, I am going to look for Lisa Miller in the future when I come to have my car worked on or just a check up.. Thank you again.

August 28, 2022

Service is always professional and friendly and dont feel like they take advantage of me and what is being done on my car) More

by TACOBELLKATIE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Saephanh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 27, 2022

I came in to get a maintenance done on my vehicle and found out they did smog as well. They were able to add that to the list and start working on getting that taken care of. I had an issue with my compu More

by J
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maintenance Department
August 26, 2022

Service is alway professional, friendly & above & beyond what I expect from other places. Thank you! More

by soaringwjesus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Reloza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Saephanh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Valadao
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 26, 2022

Always very very helpful and polite. Covers all aspects of my autobile goes over all paperwork and future suggestions . More

by CHRISUSA03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shanghai Vang
August 26, 2022

Maita has always offered me professional and courteous service from the time I purchased my new truck until now. Thank you! More

by J-PBALTAZAR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Saephanh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 21, 2022

Adrian is the best advisor I have ever met. He calls and tell me everything what is going on to my car. He is a person that you can trust. He took care of my car really good. More

by MARCIAD523
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
August 21, 2022

I have been maintaining my Toyota here for over 15 years. They treated my new models as well my older models. I have owned 2000 Echo, 2014 Yaris and 2019 RAV4. More

by KJENNAE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Shibata
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lee Reloza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
21 - 30 of 3,140 results

;