Back

Maita Toyota - Service Center

Sacramento, CA

4.3
3,140 Reviews
Toyota Express Maintenance is Maita Toyota’s answer to the aftermarket chain oil-change outlets! Maita Toyota’s Express Maintenance Department (located in the same facility as our Main Service Department) will stand toe-to- toe with the chain outlets while using Genuine Toyota Parts and Toyota Factory Trained Technicians to service your vehicle. Why go somewhere that will just tell you, “You’ll have to see the dealer for that repair,” or “We don’t do that here,” when you can come to Maita Toyota and have all of your service needs completed in one location? We will perform a basic 5,000 mile service on most Toyotas inside of an hour and we are open Monday through Saturday from 7:00 am to 7:00 pm!

2500 Auburn Blvd

Sacramento, CA

95821

Directions

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

3,140 Reviews of Maita Toyota of Sacramento - Service Center

Sort by
September 22, 2022

Made an appointment for Service, unbale to make appointment, Took vehicle to other dealership and found out there was notes in my records about service work never performed on my vehicle. More

by benny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont remember service advisors name
September 22, 2022

I appreciated the great customer service and quick turnaround time. Also appreciated that an appointment was available on the day I needed it done. More

by JPGORDIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Priscilla Camacho
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

I love this dealership and am willing to drive an hour, one-way, to use their service department but I had my first less than stellar experience. I am not sure if I will be returning to the dealerahip. I t More

by HMBAIRD06
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
If all the employees had pictures I could remember who I worked with.
September 20, 2022

Mario & Pedro had excellent customer service. They both kept me informed about my vehicle the entire time. You can tell they both take pride in their jobs. They both give excellent customer servi More

by JESSICA MOOMEY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PEDRO VALENCIA MENDOZA
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mario Cortez
September 20, 2022

Wonderful exceptional service and timing. Can’t ask for better service.A to Z. Thanks More

by MIKEKCARS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Latham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bryce Shibata
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Junko Case
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lee Reloza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Val Valadez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Priscilla Camacho
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
QERIM RACAJ
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Angel Cruz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Norbert Santos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 18, 2022

Customer service was excellent - friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. I had several questions about tire options and the representative showed comparisons on his tablet More

by Debbie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junko Case
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 18, 2022

Courteous and professionalism is a top feature here. I have had all of my maintenance work done at the steelership and I purchased my vehicle here as well. I have never had any issues with the work they More

by TERESA.CRANDAL
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
September 16, 2022

Horrible experience having my 60k visit. Maita is not concerned about having the car ready when promised. More

by CONNOLLYPRICE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leslie Maita
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Priscilla Camacho
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Saephanh
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kit Kinne
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justine Gullo
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 14, 2022

Theybfind reasons not to do tire rotations and other stuff to save time. They said they couldn't rotate my tires because of a 1/135th wear on a tire........they are lazy and dishonest More

by EDDIESJIMENEZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leslie Maita
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 11, 2022

Great job by Maita Toyota. Very easy and efficient check-in. My service advisor was outstanding in listening to my problem and explaining options beforehand and repairs when th More

by hkka
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Saephanh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,140 results

;