Back

Maita Toyota - Service Center

Sacramento, CA

4.2
3,189 Reviews
Toyota Express Maintenance is Maita Toyota’s answer to the aftermarket chain oil-change outlets! Maita Toyota’s Express Maintenance Department (located in the same facility as our Main Service Department) will stand toe-to- toe with the chain outlets while using Genuine Toyota Parts and Toyota Factory Trained Technicians to service your vehicle. Why go somewhere that will just tell you, “You’ll have to see the dealer for that repair,” or “We don’t do that here,” when you can come to Maita Toyota and have all of your service needs completed in one location? We will perform a basic 5,000 mile service on most Toyotas inside of an hour and we are open Monday through Saturday from 7:00 am to 7:00 pm!

2500 Auburn Blvd

Sacramento, CA

95821

Directions

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

3,189 Reviews of Maita Toyota of Sacramento - Service Center

Sort by
January 01, 2018

Staff friendly and customer oriented Staff is very friendly and helpful. Had warranty work being done on my daughter's car and was scheduled for 9:50 and it wouldn't be done until after 2 More

by carrasfrank
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Reloza
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 01, 2018

They Didn't Complete the Maintenace I took my 2017 Prius Prime for 15k maintenance and acknowledged that one of the tires losses air enough that I needed to put air once a month. After a More

by MEHDI RAZAVI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Lowe, M. Lopez,
December 31, 2017

money pit I don't own a Toyota myself but my mother does and i'm the mechanic in the family so i do know the average cost of routine work like brakes rotors air More

by upsetson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
i dont remember the service writers name i was so dissapointed
Jan 26, 2018 -

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

I am so sorry for the treatment that you have received. Please contact me at mikelatham@maita.net to discuss the specifics of your visit and your mothers' previous visits. Mike Latham Service Director

December 29, 2017

Not to thrilled The individual that I worked seemed defensive regarding our concerns with the vehicle Also the reasoning behind the problem with the vehicle seemed More

by ARMANDO.ESPARZA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Val Valadez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 29, 2017 -

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Armando, we would like to talk to you personally regarding your concerns. Please call our Service Manager, Mike Latham, at (916)481-0855. Thank you!

December 29, 2017

Maintenance and repair I would have given a 5 star however, the concern over the noise coming from my drivers window was not satisfactory. I have taken it back numerous time More

by TOBEGARDENING
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val Valadez
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 29, 2017 -

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

TOBEGARDENING, Thank you for your review. We are sorry your window is not working like it should. Thank you for understanding that it is a Toyota brand issue and not just Maita Toyota's issue. We will do everything we can to solve your issue. Thank you!

December 29, 2017

Very good Just take around 1 and half hr. to complete the job. I'll come next time when I need service for my car. Thank you very much. More

by GREENAPPLEJC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karina
Dec 29, 2017 -

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you GREENAPPLEJC!!!

December 29, 2017

Another excellent experience at Maita. I took my Prius in for its 65K service on Wed. 12/27. I was able to get the service appointment at a convenient time for me. This time I had my two ye More

by KIMDA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bethany Arntzen-Garcia
Dec 29, 2017 -

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

KIMDA, So glad your granddaughter enjoyed the Pirate ship and the aquarium. We greatly appreciate your continued trust in us by bringing your vehicle back for service. Also, thank you for taking the time to submit this review. HAPPY NEW YEAR!

December 29, 2017

Thorough, good price We've had nothing but good experiences with Maita. Very professional, on time and under budget. I highly recommend their service department for your More

by LISA_TOMDERTHICK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Mark Hylton, Steve Morris, Bethany Arntzen-Garcia
December 28, 2017

It was great visit as usual I always use this dealership.every body is great and do the best.i recommend this dealership to all my freind.it is in convenient location and friendl More

by MJEILKHANI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Eilkhani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Lorinda Peska, Sami Bolad, Eddie Sanchez
Dec 28, 2017 -

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Dear MJEILKHANI, Thank you for your loyalty and kind words. It is so appreciated that you recommend us to your friends.. We will not let them down.. Thanks again!

December 25, 2017

Painless Service Made my appointment online. Got my car in at the appointed hour. They were ready for me. Had a voucher for free oil change service. They added on More

by RULYSSES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE BOYD
3,131 - 3,140 of 3,189 results

;