Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Maple Hill Auto Group

Kalamazoo, MI

4.7
2,028 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Maple Hill Auto Group has been family owned and operated since 1995. We are proud to offer Subaru, Hyundai, Volvo, Volkswagen and Audi sales, service and parts. 2015 was a big year for Maple Hill Auto Group as we opened our newly renovated state of the art facility, bettering our service to customers.

5622 W Main St.

Kalamazoo, MI

49009

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,029 reviews

July 03, 2020

"The customer service provided by Steve Nutt goes above..."

- EdHardy95

The customer service provided by Steve Nutt goes above and beyond expectations. If you want someone to take care of your vehicle the right way, go see Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2020 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We strive to have each one of our customers leave as happy as you did. We are thrilled to hear that Steve provided excellent customer service for you. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to let us know. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

July 03, 2020

"Service department was polite and courteous. However..."

- MMOYLE

Service department was polite and courteous. However $75 for an oil change is too much. I was expecting closer to $40. I may have to look for a cheaper option next time if the economy isn't better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2020 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your most recent visit. We apologize if the price was not what you were expecting. For synthetic oil, the cost for oil & filter change is $75 and for conventional it is $42. Hopefully you come back to see us soon. Let us know if you have any other questions. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

July 03, 2020

"Excellent communication and clear pricing from the Audi..."

- COYLEPATRICK

Excellent communication and clear pricing from the Audi team. Salesman was knowledgeable and no pressure. They were able to get the car I wanted from a different dealership. Definitely recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2020 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We are so glad that you had such a great experience with our sales team. If there is every anything else we can do for you, please, let us know! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

July 02, 2020

"Matt didn't pressure me at all to spend more than I..."

- VIKKIT.

Matt didn't pressure me at all to spend more than I intended. I knew what I wanted and had been looking at Foresters on my own for a long time. He did just what I needed him to, show me the car and process the transaction with no B.S. He communicated by email with me so I could squeeze our conversations in without disrupting my workflow, (I work while he works) and took care of everything else while I was off work. I didn't expect that to happen, since I've been working a lot during the pandemic and it was hard to take off just to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2020 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We're so happy to hear that Matt worked so well with you! We look forward to working with you in the future. Please, give us a call if there is ever anything else we can help you with. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

July 01, 2020

"Replace fuel pump"

- DRZ6

Well I had made a phone appointment for first appointment out about 6 weeks approx. The day before the appointment I got an email saying I had a ride or some such and I was promised a loaner which was not mentioned in the email. I made a modification to mention loaner and the computer system wiped out my whole appt Except for loaner. Now Andrea saved the day by taking in the car vs rescheduling and my appt was completed in 1 1/2 days which was ok with me with a loaner. My advice to customers and management would be to NOT use the computer system until it is reworked and corrected! Andrea was super and Matt and Greg have always been most helpful! I did not meet or know who did the work on my car. One service complaint is my car still smells strongly of gasoline.after two days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2020 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide the best possible experience for our customers, and want to offer sincere apologies to the confusion with the online system. We are happy to hear that Andrea was able to accommodate your schedule and get you in a loaner so we could complete your recall. We are working to make the online system as easy and flawless as possible, so hopefully these issues will soon be non-existent. If there is anything else we can help you with, please, let us know. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

July 01, 2020

"Kade was phenomenal! He answered my questions before I..."

- Sue

Kade was phenomenal! He answered my questions before I even came in for a test drive and followed up multiple times after my purchase to ensure my satisfaction. I would highly recommend reaching out to Kade for your vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kade Neer
Jul 01, 2020 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review; we really appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience at Maple Hill Auto Group. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

July 01, 2020

"Great experience"

- KURTFOLKMIER

Matt did what he said and worked with use to meet our special needs. It was a very nice transaction. This was my wife's car and Matt treated her like the buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2020 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review; we really appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience at Maple Hill Auto Group. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

June 30, 2020

"Well done!"

- COLLEENE2003

Professional, efficient, friendly service. They explain everything thoroughly, before and after the service, and make accommodations for courtesy cars while your car is being serviced. The waiting room is comfortable, where coffee, water and snacks are available. Overall a pleasant experience in what might otherwise be a boring time spent waiting for your vehicle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2020 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review; we really appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience at Maple Hill Auto Group. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

June 26, 2020

"I have had nothing but wonderful experience. Dennis made..."

- KIMME26

I have had nothing but wonderful experience. Dennis made buying a used car, for my new driver, exceptional. The finance department was ready, no pressure for anything extra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Edward
Jun 29, 2020 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review; we really appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience at Maple Hill Auto Group. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

June 26, 2020

"Usual excellent service!"

- Gary Baker

Cudos to the service department for Hyundai at Maple Hill Auto! Steve Nutt takes good care of me each time I’m there! Gary Baker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2020 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review; we really appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience at Maple Hill Auto Group. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

11 - 20 of 2,029 results