Sam Lasher
Sam Lasher at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Sam Lasher

Audi Service Specialist

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.6
34 Reviews
4.6

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Sam Lasher

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The replacement part I had to wait nearly 3 months for was ridiculous, but the dealership made sure I had a ride throughout my cars absence so I was very appreciative of this result. The service departmen More

by JOHN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We understand that frustration with waiting for parts to arrive, and we appreciate your understanding while waiting. We will always do what ever we can to make these things as inconvenient for our customers as possible. If we can ever do anything else for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

Jan 31, 2023

JOHN responded

na

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was extraordinary. This team does a good job with the details that make a difference. I didn’t mind waiting because the area was comfortable with good coffee and snacks More

by mmccarthy2010
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service here was thorough. The staff was very friendly. I will definitely be back for future service More

by Cwater5
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! Let us know whenever we can help you. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest, what you see is what you get and that’s a good thing. Great More

by John Behrendt
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! Please, let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very focused on customer service a communication. Absolutely no complaints except I must use 15 words. More

by KKENNEDY01
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never experienced at a flagged brand dealership the type of raw, rude, unpleasant experience I had at Maple Hill Volkswagen today. In my history as a driver, every time I've been out of town a More

by Jason Kibby
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 25, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

I believe management has already been in touch regarding your experience.

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t remember the name of the person who helped me, but it was by far the best customer service I’ve ever received at Maple Hill! More

by amykuchta
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We are so happy to hear about your great experience. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was polite and very thorough. He suggested possible solutions along with the price ranges and let me decide what I wished to do. Much appreciated More

by sedeems
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 28, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! Please let us know what we can do in the future to ensure a 5 star rating. We are happy to hear that Sam was so great in helping you with your service. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maple Hill Subaru service is excellent! Nice and friendly staff, clean, comfortable and inviting waiting room! More

by DRUAFREED
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was greeted as soon as I arrived. Everybody was very friendly. I brought my car in to have my tires rotated. The job was done within the estimated time. I was surprised that a complim More

by GREENTHUMB308
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,188
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $63,842
2022 Volvo XC90
used
Savile Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volvo S60 car, priced at $41,684
2022 Volvo S60
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $40,985
2021 Hyundai Palisade
used
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $65,760
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive