Sam Lasher
Sam Lasher at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Sam Lasher

Audi Service Specialist

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.8
91 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

4.8

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Sam Lasher

December 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made an appt to fix a coolant leak. Techs could not find, so I told the service advisor to keep looking. They finally found it, but would have to keep the Atlas overnight. You were v More

by CINDY MOREEN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Technician was Collin Bates. SA was not Hannah. It was a young man.

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maple Hill is great! Making servicing our vehicles easy breezy! Fast, efficient, kind, and great communication! More

by BENJAMIN.FRIS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you Benjamin! We appreciate the kind words.

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. I appreciate Mine Simmons helping me get my car after the service department was closed. Incredible service! More

by mmontross
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you ! Glad to hear Mike was able to get the vehicle from service .

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people @maple hill Audi service go out of their way to make it a pleasant experience More

by gnomehillfarm
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey

Nov 28, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

November 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient, explained services needed in the future. Done on time. Overall, great experience. Matt was very professional. More

by 9961diana
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you!

November 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and wonderful support team! Sam makes it easy to have your car service performed and easy to work with More

by DENISONF
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, glad to hear Sam was able to take care of you. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

November 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Like what others have said, Maple Hill is friendly and attentive. They have an excellent waiting room area and if you need to get work done you can. The complimentary snacks and coffee help also! Hanna More

by Ryan Johnson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Seal, Darryl Corley

Nov 16, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you Ryan for giving us your feedback. We appreciate your time and business.

November 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took care of my needs quickly! Sam showed concern for my well being and was friendly and helpful. More

by ACTHOMAS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you!

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful, friendly staff. Hannah went out of her way to expedite the process and provide solutions that worked with my schedule/availability. More

by PATRICK.WILLIAMS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Seal

Oct 31, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you Patrick, we appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5 star review.

October 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

friendly and went out of their way to help me with my vehicle. Especially Sam. More

by BETTICHR
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,425
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Genesis G90 car, priced at $79,997
2023 Genesis G90
new
Hallasan Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,332
2023 Hyundai Tucson
used
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,049
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Winter White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe HEV car, priced at $37,732
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe HEV
used
Serenity White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Genesis Electrified GV70 car, priced at $75,360
2024 Genesis Electrified GV70
new
Savile Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive