Back

Mercedes-Benz of Salem

Salem, OR

4.8
807 Reviews
Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of Salem -- The Northwest's oldest Mercedes-Benz dealership for a reason! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Mercedes-Benz of Salem is owned and operated by our family, the Donofrio's, and has been a longstanding part of the Salem and Willamette Valley community since opening its doors in the late 1980's. Our dealership has grown with the community, building lasting relationships with community members and providing high quality Mercedes-Benz products and services.
Contact Dealership

2405 Commercial St. SE

Salem, OR

97302

Directions

By Type

Showing 807 reviews

May 29, 2024

It was a very friendly, open, and honest transaction. It could not have gone smoother. More

by JRODDICK
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Merrell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eli Guevara
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff White
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 28, 2024

The professional and great customer service is why I will continue to keep my business and next car purchase with you guys! More

by phlmddx
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cole
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 27, 2024

Unexpected problem arose after service, but were quick to get us back in and fix the problem. More

by Ricardo67
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cole
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Evan Carroll
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 27, 2024

Helpful, friendly, quick to respond to any problems, excellent service from service department and Don More

by D.AXEN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Post
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 26, 2024

I was impressed with the cleanliness of the dealership and the Professional service that was accomplished More

by QXCAPTAINKIRK
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Carroll
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024

The customer lounge chairs are uncomfortable for a 3-4 hour appointment. Otherwise, it’s fine! More

by ANNAMOSSER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Carroll
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024

Quality work, good price, nice people, knowledgeable technicians. I was so happy I learned more about how my car works. And, I have had it 2.5yrs. I switched to Salem Mercedes for my service on car a More

by JTruesdell
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cole
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024

they were able to squeeze me in on short notice to repair the wheel speed sensor on my sprinter. Great customer service completed in a timely manner More

by CROUCHERS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Carroll
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024

Don post is the best he always does his best to fit us in and give us a fair price! More

by ROBERTROWE34
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Schmidt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Don Post
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024

Got back to me quickly and certified that my van’s AC system was working corrctly. More

by RYANLEIN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Carroll
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...