Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Salem

Salem, OR

4.9
280 Reviews
Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of Salem -- The Northwest's oldest Mercedes-Benz dealership for a reason! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Mercedes-Benz of Salem is owned and operated by our family, the Donofrio's, and has been a longstanding part of the Salem and Willamette Valley community since opening its doors in the late 1980's. Our dealership has grown with the community, building lasting relationships with community members and providing high quality Mercedes-Benz products and services.
Contact Dealership

2405 Commercial St. SE

Salem, OR

97302

Directions

By Type

Showing 280 reviews

July 27, 2021

"MB of Salem is a fantastic dealership and Abel was..."

- bechteljim

MB of Salem is a fantastic dealership and Abel was particularly helpful. We have brought our vehicles there for several years for service and when it was time to purchase a new one, Able was there to help. We are picky - and Able did all the work to help find us the vehicle we wanted. Truly above and beyond service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Abel and his team were great! I came late in the..."

- james.olsson1

Abel and his team were great! I came late in the afternoon looking for a car and they had me driving home in it a short time later. Really happy with the car and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Abel was fantastic. Incredibly helpful, knowledgable and..."

- PCC

Abel was fantastic. Incredibly helpful, knowledgable and responsive. He was always available and answered all my questions quickly. I would definitely recommend working with Abel and the team at MB of Salem

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We appreciate your recommendation and this review. Thank you for choosing to work with us.

June 24, 2021

"Eli’s a great guy to work with. I suggested I liked it..."

- rjhillmer

Eli’s a great guy to work with. I suggested I liked it simple/straightforward. He made the whole process so. Thanks also to Brian and Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We think he's pretty great too! Enjoy your Sprinter and thank you for working with us!

June 13, 2021

"Eli Guevara gave us excellent service from the very..."

- Yachatsmon

Eli Guevara gave us excellent service from the very beginning! He was always there to answer any questions and always called us back. Nice person

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian
Jun 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Excellent service is what we strive for! Thank you for your business!

Jun 22, 2021 -

Yachatsmon responded

Plus, everyone there were super sweet, making our experience really fun. We were excited but really nervous spending a lot of money and everyone was wonderful

May 26, 2021

"Huge thanks to Eli and Abel for being amazing in helping..."

- CP

Huge thanks to Eli and Abel for being amazing in helping me with my car purchase. The entire process was easy, never felt pressured and I got everything I wanted. Thank you both!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We love to provide a pressure-free process! Thank you for choosing us!

April 25, 2021

"Abel was awesome. I walked in not expecting to buy a car..."

- Christopher Morton

Abel was awesome. I walked in not expecting to buy a car last Tuesday and walked out with one Friday. Truly amazing customer service and customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you Christopher! We try to bring that amazing approach to all of our work!

April 02, 2021

"Abel went above and beyond to answer my numerous..."

- lesa

Abel went above and beyond to answer my numerous questions on the 2020 CLA and get me a great deal I worked in customer sales and recognize a star Player that’s Abel !!!! God bless you Lesa Greenwood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you for your kind words Lesa! Enjoy your CLA!

April 02, 2021

"I’ve been coming to this family owned dealership for..."

- Mike Castronovo

I’ve been coming to this family owned dealership for years. They always make me feel like my business is a priority. Abel was very professional and answered all of my questions! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for their next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you Mike! We really appreciate your recommendation and for being a continued part of the Mercedes of Salem family.

April 02, 2021

"Abel is the best!!! He made my car buying experience very..."

- Emarti20

Abel is the best!!! He made my car buying experience very pleasant.. he listened to my wants and made it happen. I will be back again Abel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We look forward to seeing you around the bend. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results