About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz smart center of Portland

4.8

324 Lifetime Reviews

1605 SW Naito Pkwy, Portland, Oregon 97201
Call (971) 340-4573

324 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz smart center of Portland

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2018

"Wonderful!! "

- dannie_1174

Everyone was great!! I live in Medford Oregon and did not want to purchase a Mercedes from the dealership here.. Kevin Hull from Medford Lithia Honda took care of everything for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chan Saechao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mylee Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin Hull- Medford Honda, without Kevin this would would not have been possible!
November 30, 2018

"COMPETENT, FRIENDLY, HELPFUL"

- TATYANA0

THE PURCHASE OF MY NEW AMG GLE WAS THE BEST CAR PURCHASE EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD. DALE AND KENNY PROVIDED 5 STARS SERVICE EVERY STEP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Levias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dale Acelar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Great experience "

- jyamin

Keith Diffenderffer was terrific from start to finish, and his offer to spend time with us after our purchase to make sure we got the most out of the car was much appreciated. He was also able to answer every question we had. i think Dale helped us in Finance. He was terrific, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Diffenderffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dale Acelar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Customer Supportive representives"

- bpmathur

Edward Kluwe kept us relaxed and ensured that we are heard and the product we pick, is our choice rather he is trying to push.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chan Saechao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Edward Kluwe
November 27, 2018

"totally satisfied "

- MAIL1

i have nothing but the best experience with dealing with the sale person and office person the process has been easy and totally great since we did all the dealings over the phone and internet i had no problems what so ever and will be dealing with Mercedes Benz of Portland many more years i live in Blaine Washington right at the Canadian border and i tried originally to deal with the smart dealer in Seattle but had not the best dealing with the sales people there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Diffenderffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chan Saechao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mylee Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Best Experience We Could Have Hoped For!"

- jlamb

My wife and I have been in the market for a new Mercedes SUV for several years. We visited a handfull of dealerships, but never followed through, mostly because neither of us like dealing with salespeople. Several months ago one of my wife's coworkers bought a new Mercedes C300 from Jennifer Pasquini at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. He was extremely happy with his experience and enthusiastically encouraged us to get in touch with her. After doing a bunch of research, we eventually took his advice and got in touch with Jennifer. My wife and I found Jennifer to be extraordinarily helpful, caring, and, unlike the typical sales people-types we'd refused to deal with in the past, it soon became apparent that she was both genuine and genuinely committed to our satisfaction. She spent several days, and countless hours, helping us find the perfect car and answering all of our questions (this was the first new car for both my wife and I). She was very knowledgeable, responsive and prompt. Neither of us ever felt like we were being rushed - in fact, for the better part of a week it felt as though Jennifer was devoting the vast majority of her time and attention to helping us. This being our first new car, I was prepared to deal with all sorts of high-pressure sales tactics, but thanks to Jennifer (and Mylee), we got a much better deal than either of us expected. It's hard to describe the importance of being able to trust people in these circumstances, but now that we've found Jennifer and Mylee it might suffice to say this: It literally took my wife and I almost three years to follow through, once we'd decided to get a new Mercedes, simply because every time we ventured into a dealership we were accosted by the types of people you'd generally associate with used car sales (Jaguar dealerships weren't any better). During one of our initial conversations, sensing that my wife and I were a tad on-edge, Jennifer told us that eventually new car shopping becomes old-hat, and that she has a number of clients who, when they need a new car, call her up, tell her what they want and when they want it, and she finds the best option at the best price, and they conclude the transaction without ever setting foot in the dealership. At the time I had a hard time imagining being such a passive buyer - it seemed careless and negligent - but now I get it. That's the difference that being able to trust people in these types of situations makes, and, though I don't know that we'll ever be the types of people to order a new Mercedes over the phone, I do know that the next time we need a new car, as long as Jennifer is around, it won't take us three years... My wife and I are extremely grateful that our first new car buying experience was with someone so genuinely devoted to our satisfaction, and will deal exclusively with Jennifer as long as she's around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Pasquini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mylee Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 23, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- Carolina

The Mercedes Benz Team in Portland exceeded my expectations on car shopping. Extra Special Thank you and shout out to Spencer Eley for his excellent customer service. His professionalism and patience with all my questions were very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mylee Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dale Acelar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Spencer Eley
November 15, 2018

"I just purchased my second Mercedes in two years"

- stevenholland3447

In 2016 I purchased a new GLC 300 from Dale Acelar. I have never driven a finer car or had a better experience with a sales person for any product. Dale was knowledgeable and personable and those same qualities are embodied in everyone we’ve worked with at the MB PDX Service Center as well. Several weeks ago, I came back to Dale and asked for his help with acquiring a second Mercedes. However, he has been promoted into management and handed me off to Keith Diffenderffer. Keith introduced me to the value of their “Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles” and the rigid certification process they go through which is backed up by a full MB 1-year warranty that is additive to the original remaining warranty (if any). Keith sold us a Certified Pre-Owned 2015 C300 which has its original warranty thru July of 2019 + the additional CPO 1-year warranty + another 2 years I purchased at closing.Thus, my used car is fully protected by an all-inclusive MB warranty until July of 2022-talk about peace of mind. Keith is an old-school guy with old-school values and integrity. This makes him a perfect fit for this dealership. I highly recommend and endorse MB of Portland. They understand the value of developing a strong personal relationship with a prospective buyer and doing the right thing for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Diffenderffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mylee Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dale Acelar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Smart Car lease"

- jstoh2o

Ken Levias was very helpful in assisting us to choose the right car and the leasing process. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase or lease a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Levias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- harxxxxha

We're very happy with the customer service we received while we were at Mercedes-Benz smart center of Portland. Spencer Eley assisted us really well and ended up coming to work on his vacation day for us. Mylee Burns was also very supportive and stayed late for us to complete all the process. Great Price, Great Customer Service. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mylee Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dale Acelar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Spencer Eley
1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results