Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

St. Louis, MO

4.9
2,470 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Mungenast St. Louis Honda has been a thriving Honda and used car dealership in St. Louis since 1974. We strive to take care of you before, during, and after your purchase because we want you to not just be a customer, but a part of our automotive family. Our dealership carries a variety of new Honda vehicles, and we also have an expansive lot of used vehicles. And, if you are visiting our Honda Service Center, you can trust that your Honda vehicle is in safe hands. We offer a variety of automotive repairs and services by Honda-Certified Technicians with the best customer service and follow-up around. Dream of driving away with a new Honda Accord, Civic, Odyssey, Pilot, Fit, Crossover, or CR-V? Our award-winning team can help you with financing this important new purchase or lease. We offer plenty of hybrid models, and with our Parts Department and expert technicians, we can easily upgrade your vehicle with any additional features or packages. We love Honda vehicles -- the flagship make of the Mungenast Automotive Family -- and love to serve our community in St. Louis, MO. Please give us a chance to prove this to you and earn your lifelong business. "Honda makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."
Contact Dealership

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.

St. Louis, MO

63123

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,470 reviews

March 09, 2021

"Bob and his staff were awesome. He was very professional..."

- COACHHOGAN7

Bob and his staff were awesome. He was very professional and service was great. Would recommend buying from Bob. Brandon in the finance department was very precise and i was impressed with the overall professionalism from the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 08, 2021

"Great Experience, Highly Recommend!I recently purchased..."

- FRK

Great Experience, Highly Recommend! I recently purchased a 2019 Honda CR-V from Mungenast Honda in Saint Louis. My sales Consultant Husein Brdarevic (I recommend) was extremely helpful and professional. I have purchased vehicles before from dealerships and this experience was very pleasant. Husein Brdarevic was able to put me in a vehicle I needed and I really liked. Financing was no pressure and easy. My overall experience was wonderful. I highly recommend Mungenast Honda and my sales Consultant Husein Brdarevic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Husein Brdarevic
March 06, 2021

"Eric went above and beyond and helped me get the deal I..."

- Sdaniels91

Eric went above and beyond and helped me get the deal I wanted and mungenast Honda treated me like family. I would strongly recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance trainer
March 03, 2021

"Super fast service, answered all questions and very..."

- bwanne

Super fast service, answered all questions and very helpful. Was in and out within 2 hours with a new car! Didn’t feel pressured at all during my visit and was able to take my time making my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"We drove from an hour and a half south of St. Louis to..."

- ALDINKINS1S

We drove from an hour and a half south of St. Louis to purchase a certified pre-owned Honda Pilot from Bob at Mungenast St. Louis and could not be happier. Bob talked us through everything we needed to know before making the drive. He was able to hold the car for a little over a week for us until we could make it. Once we arrived, the Pilot was ready to test drive and the paperwork was already filled out, just needed to be signed. We feel like we got a fantastic deal and could not be happier with our purchase and experience with Bob at Mungenast Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Great place to buy a car. This is our second van that we..."

- shahic555

Great place to buy a car. This is our second van that we purchase from Bob Parson. He will find you just what you looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"Bob did a great job of cultivating the relationship. We..."

- PWESSELS

Bob did a great job of cultivating the relationship. We chatted online, set up an appointment, when we got there the car was running and warmed up. He did a great job of explaining the features and addressed a few of the minor issues with the car very proactively. Overall it was a very good experience, I would plan to work with Bob again the next time we are in a market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"Great service and communications, Drove in from Dallas TX..."

- Secretaznsauce

Great service and communications, Drove in from Dallas TX to pick up the van, Everything was ready for us, in and out within 30 minutes. Thank you Kurt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"Gina was extremely helpful and professional. When..."

- Zbradley1991

Gina was extremely helpful and professional. When emailing with her she answered all my questions and responded in a very timely manner, even on her off day. She made sure to get me in the car that fit me best for a very reasonable deal. Will recommend her and Mungenast to anyone who will listen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2021

"Kurt, Tim and Brandon were great to work with! I will be..."

- tjacques

Kurt, Tim and Brandon were great to work with! I will be building a long-term relationship. Will be recommending them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 2,470 results