Back

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR

4.7
1,383 Reviews
At Phil Wright Autoplex in Russellville AR, our goal is to provide you with an excellent experience while you're shopping for your new or pre-owned vehicle. We have a wide array of Chevy, Buick, and GMC inventory. We will work with you to get the deal you are looking for today.
Contact Dealership

3300 E Main St

Russellville, AR

72802

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,383 reviews

January 09, 2023

I didn’t have service with you. Remove my email from your data base. I will be sending cease and desist letter with my next correspondence . More

by SHANE.THURMAN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I never had service. You have wrong email.
Jan 11, 2023 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Shane, we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Please contact us directly as soon as possible so that we can discuss what happened and come to a resolution together. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

January 07, 2023

Super easy to work with. They do what they say they will do. Very cost efficient as well. Exceeded expectations. More

by JTIMTE
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Whitaker
Jan 10, 2023 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

January 06, 2023

DEWAYNE AND STAFF TAKES CARE OFF ME. EXCELLANT JOB KEEPS ME INFORMED OF ALL ISSUES. THEY DUE EXCELLENT JOB , CKECKING EVERYTHING. THANK YOU More

by TCASTONJR
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SERVICE DEPT.
Jan 09, 2023 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for the feedback! Our top priority is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

January 05, 2023

Dewayne got my car in and fixed in just 3 days. My passenger side window regulator broke and could not roll the window up so it was kind of an emergency. Can’t thank them enough for the help. More

by MOSELEYM76
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dewayne
Jan 06, 2023 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

January 02, 2023

Excellent job with the problem I had with my truck. curious respectful I didn’t need to be there very long More

by sandersjohn925
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint heartly
Jan 04, 2023 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

December 26, 2022

I took our 2021 Tahoe in, and they said it would be a couple of days. They fixed the problems, and had it done like they said, a couple of days. Great service, and knowledgeable mechanics. More

by TIJER0076
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk
Dec 28, 2022 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for your excellent input! We're proud of our service technicians and hope to pass along your great experience to all of our customers. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

December 25, 2022

Everyone here was so easy to work with. I would highly recommend buying from this dealership! More

by jenlynkitchens
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John David Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 27, 2022 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience, it brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

December 23, 2022

Great service from JD to Brad Hottinger. I’ve purchased my last several cars from Phil Wright and will keep coming back. More

by tmriley.00
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Hottinger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chauntisy Ayers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John David Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 27, 2022 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

December 18, 2022

THEY ARE ALWAYS SO HELPFULL AND DO A GOOD JOB ALWAYS USE YOU . HAVE PURCHASED A FEW NEW AND USED CARS FROM THEM More

by KAYANDRONGREER
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Hipps
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Vernon Hubbart
Dec 20, 2022 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

December 18, 2022

My interaction was for a service repair. The vehicle was there for about 16 days. There was about 8 days for part delivery. Once the part arrived it took about 6 days to get the repair wor More

by SCOTTBENNER2010
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne in Service Dept
Dec 20, 2022 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team