Back

Pine Belt Chevrolet

Lakewood, NJ

4.9
3,799 Reviews
At Pine Belt Chevrolet we're not just committed to giving you a good deal, we're committed to giving you the BEST deal. So don’t miss this opportunity to get the best deal on a new car...come in and view 100's of new and used cars. Not only are we committed to giving you the absolute best deal possible…our customers also enjoy our exclusive Pine Belt Chevrolet Rewards program FREE OF CHARGE WITH EVERY PURCHASE! Take a look at all of the benefits this program offers using the links below…and remember this comes FREE with EVERY purchase at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood! Program Explanation: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PB_FAQs Program Benefits: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PBRewards Pine Belt Chevrolet now offers a Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty applies to most pre owned non-commercial vehicles. All used non-commercial vehicles that are less than 15 years old & that have 85,000 miles or less at the time of sale are covered by the Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty comes with the selling price of the vehicle at no additional cost! From Toms River, NJ to Freehold, NJ and beyond, Pine Belt Chevrolet has a rich tradition of providing high-quality cars, trucks, and SUVs at great prices. Visit our dealerships for your next car purchase and see why we are the Jersey Shore’s most trusted car dealer. Pine Belt Chevrolet also offers complete car service facilities on-site. We recommend you call to schedule your car service at 888-3-PINEBELT(888-374-6323).
Contact Dealership

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave

Lakewood, NJ

08701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,799 reviews

February 19, 2012

I was very pleased wit jeff and guy help with getting me a nice car the advice they gave me was helpful and will help me in the near future with building my credit score up thanks again gentlemen im enjoyin More

by w_nichol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
guy gilbert and jeff
Feb 24, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Wnichol@yahoo.com, I'm very happy to hear that you were pleased with Jeff and Guy...I truly beleive that they are the best in the business at what they do. If you have any questions/concerns please feel free to contact me, Joseph Pagano, at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com.

February 18, 2012

Chad was a great guy and he helped out alot.I would recommend this dealership and salesman to friends and family.He was patient and helpful. More

by Marsishere
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chad Lorenzo
Feb 24, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Marsishere, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! I'm very happy to hear that you worked well with and would recommend Chad. If there is anything I can help you with in the future please contact me, Joseph Pagano, at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com. I'd be glad to help!

Feb 24, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Marsishere, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! I'm very happy to hear that you worked well with and would recommend Chad. If there is anything I can help you with in the future please contact me, Joseph Pagano, at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com. I'd be glad to help!

Feb 24, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Marsishere, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! I'm very happy to hear that you worked well with and would recommend Chad. If there is anything I can help you with in the future please contact me, Joseph Pagano, at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com. I'd be glad to help!

February 17, 2012

I had a great buying experience with Pine Belt Chevy in Lakewood. My sales consultant, Kristen Anderson, was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. She was a pleasure to work with. I was introduced to ma More

by Portizo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kristen Anderson
Feb 28, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Portizo, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I am so happy that you had such a great car buying experience with us. I am glad that Kristen was able to make you experience as stress free as possible. Please know that we are so happy to have you as a long-time valued customer, and we look forward to continuing our relationship in the future. Thanks again for all of your kind words, and should you ever need anything in the future, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly at CustomerService@PineBeltCars.com

February 17, 2012

just bought a 2012 equinox ls. mark was the salesman just bought a 2012 equinox ls. mark was the salesman customer service was very good price for vehecle was fair & reasonable would recommend mark to More

by anwilson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark
Feb 28, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review. I'm thrilled that we were able to properly assist you. Enjoy the new vehicle and please do not hesitate to contact me, Joseph Pagano, with any questions/concerns at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com.

February 17, 2012

The best new car purchase experience ever. We got the exact vehicle we wanted, a Gold 2012 Equinox LS with 2 tone interior. Robert Sambataro made this deal happen. We trusted him and he worked with Eric More

by woodeye
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Sambataro, Eric Sopko, Rob Sambataro
Feb 28, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Woodeye, Thank you for all the kind words. I am so happy that Rob and Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood could help you have the BEST car purchasing experience. I am glad to hear that Eric was able to get you a great deal! Enjoy the new vehicle and please do not hesitate to contact me, Joseph Pagano, with any questions/concerns at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com

February 17, 2012

We had a great experience at Pine Belt and it was great working with Chad. My husband had gone the day before for a test drive on the Volt and took me back to drive. Chad took us right out and we absolutel More

by Gogiants
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chad lorenzo
Feb 24, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Gogiants, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm so happy you were pleased with your experience with Pine Belt as well as your sales associate Chad! If there is anything I can help you with in the future please feel free to contact me, Joseph Pagano, at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com. PS...I'm a HUGE NY Giants fan myself...what a year!!!

February 16, 2012

Just picked up my plates and registation for my new Malibu. Adam promptly greeted me and got my plates on the car and took it back for a wash and vacuum. He sat with me and went over anything that I co More

by mkornreich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Wielebinski
Feb 29, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Mkornreich, Thank you for all your kind word about Pine Belt Chevrolet and your sales associate Adam. I am so happy that Adam showed him appreciation when you came in and picked up your plates by washing your car. We always try to go the extra mile to make our customers happy! Enjoy the new vehicle and please do not hesitate to contact me, Joseph Pagano, with any questions/concerns at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com.

February 14, 2012

My husband and I were looking for a newer car to replace our 2001 PT Cruiser, so we went on-line to see what was available. We found the largest selection of HHR's at Lakewood and took a 60 mile ride to see More

by crisgriggs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chad and Eric
Feb 29, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Crisgriggs, Thanks so much for all of your wonderful compliments about Frank as well as your experiences at Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood. My name is Joe Pagano and I handle customer service here at Pine Belt. I am so happy that Chad and Eric went out of there way to get you’re the best deal! Enjoy the new vehicle and please do not hesitate to contact me, Joseph Pagano, with any questions/concerns at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com.

February 13, 2012

For starters I would like to say that Carter Nies was beyond helpfull and understanding and made our situation and problem feel like his own. which made it feel like a family atmosphere.When we first wa More

by james sorenson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carter Nies
Feb 29, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

James Sorenson, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I am so happy hearing that Carter was helpful with your situation and was able to get you the best deal on your new Chevy Cruze. We love hearing when our sales associates go above and beyond to help their customers. If you have any questions/concerns now or in the future please feel free to contact me at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com.

February 13, 2012

Frank was very friendly, helpful and outgoing during the Frank was very friendly, helpful and outgoing during the entire process. He answered all of my questions and was professional at all times. He was v More

by holly777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frank Trombatura
Feb 29, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Holly777, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am so happy that Frank answered all your questions and helped you have a pleasant experience at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood. We look forward to continuing our relationship in the future. Enjoy the new vehicle and please do not hesitate to contact me, Joseph Pagano, with any questions/concerns at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com.

3,671 - 3,680 of 3,799 results