Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4.8

907 Lifetime Reviews

4006 Carver Dr, Atlanta, Georgia 30360
Call (770) 234-2100

908 Reviews of Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2015

"Business appreciated"

- Kman

If you are going to spend the money, spend it where they make you feel like they appreciate the business. Orlando in sales did just that. He was attentive and responsive which made for a great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Mendez
July 08, 2015

"Great experience"

- Happy customer in Atlanta

We just closed a deal with Duffy Elliott and he could not have been more pleasant and professional. Our experience was hassle free, no pressure and he listened to our needs instead of pursuing his own agenda. This is my first experience ever of this kind at any car dealership. All the staff was extremely friendly and service oriented. I would highly recommend Duffy Elliott at Jim Ellis Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2015

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- DGibson

From the time I stepped on to the car lot until the time I picked up my vehicle, I receive royal treatment. Carl Griffith put me at ease. No pressure. He was friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. He share is contact information and made himself available for any questions or concerns I had regarding the vehicle. Even during the weekend! Equally responsive and awesome was the Eric Mihelich! He was very personable and genuine in his approach with the negotiation process. I purchased a 2015 Macan S from Jim Ellis Porsche, Atlanta GA. A phenomenal team and great customer service. I am recommending this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2015

"New Porsche"

- Chris.M

Duffy is an excellent salesperson that has thorough knowledge of the products and services offered at Jim Ellis Porsche. He was very helpful with all aspects of the test drive, features of the auto, services at the dealership and all aspects of what I was getting into regarding the purchase of a 2014 Porsche certified/warrantied car. I highly recommend Duffy here and at any other opportunity I may have for referrals in the future. In fact the entire staff that I worked with Steven Dooley, Dick Chernek, as well as the Sales Manager, Eric Mihilech, were profession, intelligent, and efficient. I hope to return there in 3-5 years for my next upgrade. Thanks all- Chris M, New Boxster owner as of June 2015!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dick Chernek
June 15, 2015

"May, thank you for a very nice buying experience!"

- Marc Ducloz

I had a very nice experience with May and Michael in the purchase of my new Macan S. I had previously visited another dealer and the service supply by May was by far superior. I would certainly highly recommend May as she is attentive to your needs and goes beyond in her customers service approach. Thank you May

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : May Neff
March 25, 2015

"Excellent Experience!"

- Jan

I cannot speak highly enough of Brian. I really have not met a better, more professional, and well informed sales person. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and provided us with quite the education on the Porsche Cayenne Turbo. He also followed up immediately! After owning two Porsche 911s purchased through Jim Ellis, I can say that I truly love the Porsche experience, and my Cayenne test drive did not disappoint!! We appreciate the professionalism and follow up both by Brian and Michael. We are in sales ourselves and are often dumbfounded by the lack of followup in the auto purchasing arena. Jim Ellis exceeded our expectations offering a superlative experience. Jan Wallace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Westbrook
March 01, 2015

"Chris has gone above & beyond for our Porsche's"

- J. Anthony

We've leased two Porsche now, first the 911 Coupe and now a Boxster S. Chris has gone above and beyond both times. I recommend his team 100%. -Anthony L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 31, 2015

"Terrific Experience!"

- RG Fontaine

Carl Griffith and the entire team at Jim Ellis Porsche is top notch! I highly recommend them and I will certainly buy another 911 from these guys in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2014

"Great experience buying a CPO vehicle."

- huting

Bought a car today. Michael McGregor helped me and my wife. I had been communicating since I left a lead through their site. He had been super responsive all week via email as I was on business travel. When we came in, the whole process took less than 3 hours. My trade in was appropriately valued, the car's price was good (Porsche's are never going to be a steal) and the process was efficient. Michael is the nicest guy, and made us feel comfortable at all stages of the deal. The car was detailed and delivered with a full tank of gas, in time for us to have lunch. I'll buy my next car here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2014

"Worst experience ever."

- wsuz

Bought 2014 certified and had faulty brakes. Called 15 mins later to return as we were returning to Fl and Im disabled also to make sure they would take us to get rental car and was lied to as they stalled for over 2hrs and were closer to Fl. Was promised imeadiate repair by Florida dealer and said I should have just turned around. The sales person Duffy kept stalling. Now to bad. I hate my new car. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE. DO NOT TRUST. Also the repairing dealer could not understand why problem was not found in certification process and it had another open caimpaign and other fault codes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 25, 2014 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks so much for your feedback. I sincerely apologize that you were unhappy with your experience. I am glad that we were ultimately able to resolve the problem with the assistance of your local dealer. We value your business and aprpeciate you working with us to resolve the problem.

871 - 880 of 908 results