Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Quality Subaru

Wallingford, CT

4.9
966 Reviews
Your Connecticut Subaru Clearance Center conveniently located in Wallingford, CT. Here to service your needs with our sales, service, and parts department. Thank you to our customers for making us #1! We look forward to continuing to serve you!

711 North Colony Road

Wallingford, CT

06492

Directions

By Type

Showing 966 reviews

July 21, 2021

"Great to deal with. I wanted a certain car and they found..."

- map4057

Great to deal with. I wanted a certain car and they found it for me. I have bought 5 cars from this dealership. Thank you John Melchiore and Ed Chen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Quality Subaru!

June 25, 2021

"Ty John Melchior for all your help this is my third one..."

- cheryl

Ty John Melchior for all your help this is my third one the last two had over 140,000 miles love it all ready Cheryl

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Quality Subaru.

June 15, 2021

"John did a great job with helping us into our first..."

- kleighhilton

John did a great job with helping us into our first subaru! Wonderful experience and wonderful car. Very happy with everything from beginning to end

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 14, 2021

"Great experience. We knew we wanted an Ascent. John..."

- rrottopa

Great experience. We knew we wanted an Ascent. John Melchiore was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend. Ed handled the financing. He is also very nice and knows his products. A great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate the recommendation and hope you enjoy your new Ascent from Quality Subaru!

May 30, 2021

"My car was due for its 90k maintenance servicing and as..."

- LouP

My car was due for its 90k maintenance servicing and as always Jonathan was there to answer and address my questions and concerns that I had. I've always had complete confidence when I bring my car in for any type of service to Quality Subaru and this appointment was no different. Thanks again Jonathan for another great service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 20, 2021

"Purchased my Forester from Mike 3 years ago and will be..."

- Tom C

Purchased my Forester from Mike 3 years ago and will be returning to him again soon when my wife's car needs replacing. Highly recommended.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021 -

Quality Subaru responded

Tom - thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We're glad you're enjoying your Forester and look forward to working with you and your wife when the time comes for your next Subaru from Quality Subaru!

April 25, 2021

"I recently purchased my first Subaru from Quality Subaru..."

- picadilly56

I recently purchased my first Subaru from Quality Subaru (took me 80 years). The experience of working with John Melchiore was exceptional. He took the extra time and effort to go the extra mile. Also I must thank Ed Chen who also helped with a change in request that took him extra paperwork. Thank you both. I highly recommend them to anyone planning on purchasing a car, new or used,

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again when it's time for your second Subaru from Quality Subaru!

April 24, 2021

"We recently bought a Subaru at Quality Subaru in..."

- Ann

We recently bought a Subaru at Quality Subaru in Wallingford. We had the pleasure of working with John Melchiore, Sales Consultant, and Chris, who handled our financing. They were very professional, and made the process of buying a car go very smoothly. Our experience was very positive.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Quality Subaru responded

Ann - thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 21, 2021

"I purchased my first Subaru, a 2021 Onyx XT, from John..."

- ToughCookie

I purchased my first Subaru, a 2021 Onyx XT, from John Melchior at Quality Subaru. Every staff I interacted with was friendly and professional. For once, car buying didn’t feel like punching my way through a prize fight. John was very thorough, and took time to answer questions and explain the car’s features. I highly recommend John and the entire Quality team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 22, 2021 -

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate the recommendation and look hope you enjoy your Outback Onyx XT from Quality Subaru!

April 10, 2021

"I had a great experience this past January working with..."

- Barry D

I had a great experience this past January working with John Melchiore on the purchase of my new Impreza, John was very helpful with explaining all the bells and whistles in the car. He made the car buying experience easy . Thanks John.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Quality Subaru responded

Barry - thank you for the kind words. We hope you're still enjoying your Impreza and look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 966 results