Back

Quality Subaru

Wallingford, CT

4.9
1,050 Reviews
Your Connecticut Subaru Clearance Center conveniently located in Wallingford, CT. Here to service your needs with our sales, service, and parts department. Thank you to our customers for making us #1! We look forward to continuing to serve you!
Contact Dealership

711 North Colony Road

Wallingford, CT

06492

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,050 reviews

July 02, 2024

Just bought my first Subaru from Ann. My son bought his first Subaru from Ann several months ago and he highly recommended working with her. So glad that I took his advice. Ann was caring More

by Ncc19
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Chen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ann Brooks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 02, 2024 -

Quality Subaru responded

It's wonderful to hear that Ann provided such caring and patient service, making your first Subaru purchase a great experience. We're delighted that you love your new Crosstrek and that your son's recommendation led you to Ann. If you need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your new car!

July 02, 2024

We looked at several models and years. bChris was available to go on test drives with every time providing us lots of good info about each vehicle. More

by crobedee
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carey
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 03, 2024 -

Quality Subaru responded

It's great to hear that Chris was available to assist you with test drives and provided you with valuable information about our vehicles. If you need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again!

June 30, 2024

Chris was extremely helpful throughout the process and made it feel almost seamless to get my car. Thank you! More

by nycarey2017
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Chen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Carey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 01, 2024 -

Quality Subaru responded

We're delighted to hear that Chris provided excellent assistance. If you need any further help or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your kind words and support! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 06, 2024

There was no pressure to buy and Helena was wonderful. It was a pleasure to buy my car. More

by fredheintz
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HELENA O'CONNELL
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 11, 2024 -

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a pleasurable car-buying experience with Helena and appreciated the no-pressure approach. Your satisfaction is our priority, and it's wonderful to know we met your expectations. If you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your new car!

May 22, 2024

Leasing my new Crosstrek at Quality Subaru and working with Helena was a great experience. Helena was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. She listened to me, answered all my questions, and made the More

by PETER SCHRADER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Chen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
HELENA O'CONNELL
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024 -

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience. It's fantastic to know that Helena's professionalism, knowledge, and friendliness made the process easy and pleasant for you. We're glad you're loving your new car! If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us!

May 17, 2024

Chris performed excellent customer service. It was a pleasure doing business with Wallingford Suburu. I recommend. More

by Corrinknight0
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2024 -

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Chris provided excellent customer service and that you had a pleasant experience. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 16, 2024

Helena was incredibly helpful. When my circumstances suddenly changed, she helped me make the necessary changes and got the job done. Now we have a beautiful new vehicle at the pri More

by joanncotter
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HELENA O'CONNELL
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 17, 2024 -

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that Helena was incredibly helpful and able to assist you. It's wonderful to know that she helped you secure a beautiful new vehicle at an affordable price with the terms you needed. We'll be sure to share your gratitude with her. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 11, 2024

My wife and I bought our second Subaru from Quality Subaru. This time we had the pleasure of working with William Dill and Mike Ward. He made our purchase go very smooth. He got us a great deal and can More

by jlimauro
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ward
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ed Chen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jonathan Dillon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
KELLY HINCKLEY
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : William Dill
May 13, 2024 -

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Quality Subaru for the purchase of your second Subaru! We're thrilled to hear that William and Mike provided you with a smooth and enjoyable experience, and we're delighted that you're pleased with the deal you received. Providing excellent service is what we strive for, and we're grateful for your kind words about our team. We look forward to welcoming you back for your third Subaru later this year! If you have any questions or need assistance in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out.

May 08, 2024

I had a great experience working with Helena at Quality Subaru on finding a new Crosstrek. She listened to what I was looking for and gave me plenty of options throughout the car buying experience. She was More

by bbrackman90
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Chen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
HELENA O'CONNELL
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 08, 2024 -

Quality Subaru responded

We're thrilled to hear about your great experience working with Helena! It's wonderful that she listened to your needs and provided you with plenty of options throughout the car buying process. We're glad to hear that she was easy and pleasant to talk to, and that you felt comfortable in the positive atmosphere of our dealership. Thank you for your recommendation, and for choosing us for your automotive needs. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!

May 07, 2024

The dealership was clean and professional. Everybody was welcoming and knowledgeable. I had a great experience financing my first car. More

by daytondurley
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Chen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jack Blanchard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
HELENA O'CONNELL
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 08, 2024 -

Quality Subaru responded

We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience financing your first car at our dealership! Providing a clean and professional environment, along with welcoming and knowledgeable staff, is important to us. We're glad that our team made you feel comfortable and supported throughout the process. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!

1
...