Search
Back

RBM of Alpharetta

4.9

2,571 Lifetime Reviews

345 McFarland Parkway, Alpharetta, Georgia 30004
Call (678) 637-2333

2572 Reviews of RBM of Alpharetta

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2019

"Car buying as it should be."

- Joninwinder

Last weekend I purchased a 2019 A220 from RBM Alpharetta. I called before heading to the dealership and spoke with Kyle who told me they had what I was looking for. We arrived later in the day than originally planned and met with Kyle who took us on a test drive. The entire purchase process was honest and open. I was shown my trade in value and "out the door" price without all the "let me take your offer to the sales manager" back and forth theatrics. I purchased the car however as it was late in the day the PDI couldn't be completed for same day delivery. I was given a free loaner to use for the remainder of the weekend and Kyle delivered my new car to me the next business day. I have purchased/traded many cars through the years, but I've never been treated as well, by all involved, as I was during this purchase. Thank you Kyle for the excellent car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Edson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Ahern
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 25, 2019 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Joninwinder for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear Kyle took excellent care of you and your needs on your visit. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you for service. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 20, 2019

"Great Experience......."

- Dennis

Michael Pietrzak and everyone at RBM was just great! Knowledgeable and no pressure approach. Answered all my many questions. I'd recommend the team and dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela Banda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Pietrzak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Twiggs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa Brennan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 25, 2019 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Dennis. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Michael and the whole team at RBM of Alpharetta could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 19, 2019

"Best dealership ever!"

- Lee

I recently bought a GLC300 from Bill Favini. He was very friendly and professional also made the process simple. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for their next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Favini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Elisabeth Sexton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Ahern
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 25, 2019 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Lee for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear Bill took excellent care of you on your visit. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 19, 2019

"A great car purchase experience"

- Blaise Barney

Bill Favini of RBM Alpharetta helped make my purchase of a Certified Pre-Owned (CPO) E350 an enjoyable and simple process. The dealership is always fantastic and the assistance and purchase matched the great expectations of the dealership. Would recommend the team here any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Favini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 25, 2019 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Blaise Barney We are thrilled to hear Bill Favini provided you with the high quality service you deserve!  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

February 18, 2019

"Best car buying experience so far"

- Brian in Sandy Springs

Had a really great experience working with Kyle Edson and his colleagues at RBM. I was very impressed with Kyle's professionalism and willingness to accommodate my hectic travel schedule that prolonged the purchase over more than a week. Kyle stayed late for an extra test drive with our family and came in before opening to complete the paperwork. This was the best car buying experience I've had so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Edson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 25, 2019 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much Brian. We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear Kyle could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 17, 2019

"Terrific experience "

- RM

Vadim is very knowledgeable and I have recommended him and dealership to friends & family. Vadim knows how to guide people to make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadim Russu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 25, 2019 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, RM We are thrilled to hear Vadim provided you with the high quality service you deserve!  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

February 16, 2019

"Fantastic"

- NateMan

This dealership was fantastic. We were very impressed with their honesty, transparency, friendliness, and their professionalism. The speed at which they took care of ya was also great. Seriously, the best, no-pressure car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Edson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Ahern
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 25, 2019 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you NateMan for the wonderful review! We're delighted to hear Kyle took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 16, 2019

"Wonderful Experience"

- Zaxman123

Called RBM of Alpharetta to ask about a used vehicle on their website. Spoke with Andy Sayers, who answered all of my questions professionally, courteously and accurately. Called him back several times over the next two days with more questions, and to negotiate a price. Andy always promptly returned my calls and got answers immediately, which was a far cry from another dealer I was dealing with on a similar car. Upon coming to agreement on the car, I picked it up the next day. Was ushered in by Ramona Razavi, and Andy came by shortly thereafter to say hello. Paperwork was seamless and painless, and I felt very appreciated as a customer the entire time I was there. The manager of the dealership even came by while I was working with Ramona to thank me personally for the purchase. After finishing up all the paperwork and getting the keys, a very nice young lady whose name escapes me spent 20-25 minutes familiarizing me with all of the controls / features of the car. She was very patient with me and all of my questions, and very thorough. Sharon Thompson took care of the final paperwork and showed me some options for extended warranties, one of which I purchased. She was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable, as well. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramona Razavi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Sayers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sharon Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 25, 2019 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much Zaxman123! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear Ramona and Andy took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 16, 2019

"The BEST CAR PURCHASE EXPERIENCE EVER! "

- Lawonda86

Where do I start? I reviewed a car online and fell in love with the car instantly. I called the dealership to inquire and got in touch with Kagan! Kagan assured me the car was still available and asked when can I come by and see the vehicle. Living in Loganville, I was hesitant..but I said let’s go! My 4 yo and myself jumped in the car and traveled almost 2 hours (traffic) to RBM of Alpharetta. I met Kagan and immediately before showing me the car he took me to his desk and went over the car fax immediately ( 2006 Lexus GS300) . This guy was knowledgeable, he was not out to just sell me a car, it’s like he immediately cared about my money and desired to show me the history of this car!!! I felt so comfortable with him ( May I add this is the first time I purchased a car by myself) Kagan did not take advantage of that, I came prepared but he had all the answers ! Needless to say, After the test drive I purchased the car immediately! The entire experience was only 30 minutes and I was out the door with this beautiful Lexus! This dealership is amazing every staff member was pleasant and Kagan was simply AMAZING! I will be back for a Mercedes soon and I will be going back to RBM and asking for Kagan ! I truly loved my experience here!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kagan Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sharon Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 25, 2019 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Lawonda86. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Kagan could provide you with an amazing buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 16, 2019

"Ramona Razavi"

- Faith

Ramona Razavi was the reason we purchased this car at your dealership. She was extremely friendly and attentive to details. She was very knowledgeable about the car in which we were interested. She definitely made up for the humiliation I experienced when one employee of yours told me “not to touch” the car that we were considering purchasing. Ms. Razavi changed our decision to leave, and we purchased the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramona Razavi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
41 - 50 of 2,572 results