About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rick Case Honda

4.6

714 Lifetime Reviews

15700 Rick Case Honda Way, Davie, Florida 33331
Call (954) 388-1035

714 Reviews of Rick Case Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2018

"Great Experience"

- KR

In and out in under an hour. Service advisor was very helpful explaining what needed to be repaired. Service advisor was also very friendly. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Haynes
October 18, 2018

"Good job"

- Natty13

After a few hiccups, they did everything in their power to get me the car I wanted. I Am very happy with the new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvaro Garcia
October 18, 2018

"Car needed service"

- Baxter11

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Overall, I am happy with the service and my vehicle now that it is repaired. My frustration is that the car was purchased at this dealership and with less than 30k miles on the car, I needed 4 new tires and brakes. So I am satisfied with my overall experience, but really questioning the overall quality of the parts on this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Davila
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wisler Dorcely
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"5 Star Service and experience "

- David F

Easy to get an appt. took car in right away. Explained what was happening and communicated wait time. Exceeded all expectations. Friendly. Clean. Would highly recommend this to anyone and will always go back as needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Almeida
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Julian was Great! "

- Pablo and Emma

Julian was very patient and detailed throughout the entire sales process. He wasn’t pushy like other typical dealer salesman. He was with us every step of the way and even called us the next day to ensure everything was perfect with the car. Great Job Julian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian A Garcia
October 12, 2018

"A wonderful experience"

- mcpix

A wonderful experience. The collision work that was done on my truck was much better than I ever imagined. The truck was finished well ahead of the time I expected it to be. Everyone was very friendly. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2018

"Kind and courteous"

- N8

Tony was able to help me and others while giving me his full attention. This is the primary example of how customer service should be handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pereira
October 09, 2018

"Lease"

- Milabella70

Rafael Davilla was a great help and he is an amazing sales person he gave us a great deal and put a smile on my daughters face

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Davila
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"Outstanding service and professional staff."

- YdelHonda2015

Andrea Sanchez, my Service Advisor, is very efficient and knowledgeable. The waiting time is reasonable and the waiting area very comfortable. I have also the opportunity to interact with my Sales Advisor, Bob Garfinkel who has become a good friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Garfinkel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrea Sánchez and Luisa Lopez
October 07, 2018

"Salesman "

- Karin1945

He was polite knowledgeable, in short he knew what he was doing. Friendly explaining every detail about the car.I would recommend Rick Case to any one. Finance Department also very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romeo Herbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 714 results