About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rick Case Honda

4.3

671 Lifetime Reviews

15700 Rick Case Honda Way, Davie, Florida 33331
Call (954) 388-1035

671 Reviews of Rick Case Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2018

"Great service "

- Ariel787

Excellent job walk out very happy good spirits happy with my monthly payments will recommend to everyone. Great job guys. Specially to Dave and Paul 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Browne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David berreth
August 11, 2018

"Great help at the service department"

- egarcia

My service representative was awesome. I would send more clients his way. He went out of his way to make sure my needs were resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Pereira
August 09, 2018

"CR-V service"

- Nomad143

The Express Service department, run by Donell Cruz works at top notch efficiency. I made an appointment on line, was immediately gteeted upon arrival and Andrea Sanchez promptly got the service process started and completed in a timely fashion. This is my fourth Rick Case Honda purchase and I will continue to buy and have my vehicles serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Sanchez, Donell Cruz
August 06, 2018

" Nice place very good people "

- Tbam1234!

Rafael the sells man was very good. No BS was true and professional The manager Roger went above and beyond to make the deal happen . I have been in many dealership First time they have a nice experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Davila
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roger Maitland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2018

"Frankie has taken good care of us for many years"

- D. Sanchez

I’ve been getting my family nothing but Honda’s from Rick Case for over 10 years. I’ve been working with the same sales representative on every transaction and he always goes out of his way to make it a pleasant experience and truly cares that his customers are happy with their purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Browne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dario Luna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Parlante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2018

"Leased 2018 Honda Accord"

- Brannondw

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. The salesman, Jason A., listened to everything I said and answered all of my questions. He made sure I got what I wanted, not what the dealership wanted to sell me. Mario C. and Roberto M. (finance guy and the guy who helped me get acquainted with the car, respectively) were also excellent. All in all, this was the easiest and most enjoyable experience I’ve had at a Car dealership ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Abecassis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Friendly and effective "

- FRS

Excellent, polite and friendly. He informed all was needed to do on my car. He told me what is priority to do on the manteniance of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wisler Dorcely
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Great advisor"

- ShariF

Thanks to Chantal Way my amazing service advisor. She made me feel confident that my repair was a priority. She was great, responsive, and helpful. Rick case is lucky to have her. She is one of the best communicators there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal Way
July 27, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- apinzas

Search for Alvaro Garcia, excellent person, will do everything to get the car you want to buy! Great experience with him and also with Steven Fosse in financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steven Fosse
July 26, 2018

"Great experience overall"

- Judy

Sales representatives administrative, finances and customer service. Excellent experience for the third time at Rick Case Honda. I would come back for a 4th time and would recommend this dealer to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaher Husein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 671 results