About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rick Case Honda

4.4

623 Lifetime Reviews

15700 Rick Case Way, Davie, Florida 33331
Call (844) 831-5173

623 Reviews of Rick Case Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2017

"Dorcely always provides the highest level of service. "

- jose c

Dorcely always provides the highest level of service. He is customer focused and explains clearly any work needed and is quick to suggest options. I would recommend him to anyone no matter what dealership he works at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wisler Dorcely
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 04, 2017

"Helpful, amazing and patient "

- emay90

Gonzalo gave my family and I great customer service! He made our car buying experience easy, caring about our wants and needs. Gonzalo made sure my family and I were sure of our purchases and comfortable. All dealerships should have amazing employees such as Gonzalo! My family and I have purchased 5 vehicles alone from Gonazlo! We would not buy our Hondas anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Jimenez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2017

"Amazing"

- cars08

I have nothing bad to say about the dealership just because of my sales person, Gonzalo Jimenez. I highly recommend anyone who is interested in buying, or just to get information to go talk to Gonzalo. I have been in car dealerships before and no one has ever been so attentive, helpful and caring. That never happens when you go into a car dealership. Rick Case and its employees are lucky to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Jimenez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2017

"Great Customer Service "

- nicolem1

Gonzalo was amazing throughout my whole experience. He was very attentive and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire purchasing process. He also handled another family members purchase and they were beyond ecstatic with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Jimenez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2017

"Buying a car made easy"

- elb90

I expected to enter the dealership and just have people lie to me just so they can sell cars but then i met Gonzalo Jimenez. He was so friendly and welcoming, and it was blatant that he cared about what i wanted and what i was looking for. He did just want to sell a car, he wanted me to get what i wanted to be happy. Dealerships really do need more people like him. Go See Him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Jimenez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2017

"Excellent Experience with Gonzalo Jimenez"

- Account Payable

I'd like to start by saying that the 5 Stars I am giving is for the treatment, the time, the acknowledgment we received from Gonzalo Jimenez , I had very pleasant visit to Rick Case thanks to him.Y You need more employees like Gonzalo, Things and waiting would be more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Jimenez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2017

"Car buying with a human touch. "

- EFitness17

I have been rebuilding my credit for a while, tried to trade my car twice in the past but the options offered by other dealers were very costly and did not solve my problem. Gonzalo worked with me and got me financing and a decent interest rate. I was refered to him by a friend. No winder they are number one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Jimenez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2017

"Think twice before going here, terrible experience."

- gidra150

Submitted an Internet inquiry and was contacted for an appointment. Went to see the contact and was introduced to the Internet Sales Manager, Alan. He then introduced us to a salesman who then had his brother another salesman show us around. Chose the car we wanted and was shuffled into one of the many little sales cubicles where we were handed a pen and credit form and asked to fill it out. This was before we were given a price for our trade in or a price for the car. Sat their for 15 minutes before the first salesman came back to talk to me. After we discussed trade in and vehicle price, which i was not happy about, he left to talk to someone. Never saw him again, Alan the manager came over to discuss the purchase. After 1.5 hours of waiting, negotiating, waiting some more we were finally given what we were told to be there dealer cost and best price they could do. The price was $1100 higher then both Kelly Blue price and another dealership, he lied right to my face. Rick Case Honda is nothing more then a sales factory and their word means nothing. Buyer Beware!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan Moceo
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2017

"Cold blood Liars, Do not believe anything they say u offer."

- ROLANDO FUNDORA

Worst experience ever. After I have been discussing a price on emails and promised and confirmed by Barbara Mullings that they will give me a better price than what I showed them I had, Alan Moceo just told me she was not authorized to offer any price, they just lied on my face even when I told them that I would only drive for 3 hours to them if they guarantee the price. they even gave me the worst price even when I had more than 820 credit score. They are cold liars. They won't honor their their offers. I thanks God I didn't buy from them because now I know all the things they offer are pure lies. Barbara Mullings never showed her face and Alan Moceo just playing good police trick with his false smiling. It's a shame they have to make a living lying. Bob Garfinkel was the sales person they assigned to me who was very professional but didn't know about Mullings and Moceo lies.Shame on you Rick Case.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Garfinkel
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alan Moceo
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Barbara Mullings
December 04, 2016

"Beware 10% surcharge on top of labor and parts."

- Ying-Yuang Chen

I went in for oil change and brake services for my 2013 Accord. No depose of old tires or old battery. But they charge me $43.30 (10%) "CUSTOMER PAY HAZARDOUS WASTE FOR REPAIR ORDER". When I look closer to the bill, it is in the fine print for "SHOP SUPPLY COSTS". BEWARE!! The service manger mentioned nothing or murmur about it over the phone, without making it clear to me. When I called back and ask, The service manager shift blame: "It is the system that put it there automatically."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Pereira
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 623 results