Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rick Case Honda

Davie, FL

4.6
1,165 Reviews
Here are some of the many reasons why Rick Case Honda is the best place to buy or lease your next new Honda… ~ Professional and courteous service - we have been awarded the Honda President's Award 9 - Years in a Row 2009 - 2016 ~ Hassle – free and convenient purchasing experience ~ Free 10 year / 100,000 mile extended engine and powertrain warranty ~ Free 5 years of 24 hour roadside assistance ~ Best selection of new Hondas – hundreds to choose from in our indoor six story parking facility ~ Rick Case Rewards Program (earn points for discounts on future purchases/services) ~ Free car washes for life with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~ Exclusive access to our discount gas station with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~10% discount in Parts and Service when you redeem rewards points ~ Service Center open 7 days (Express Service) ~ State of the art Collision Center ~ and more!

15700 Rick Case Honda Way

Davie, FL

33331

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,165 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Friendly and efficient staff in collision center care..."

- Pegski51

Friendly and efficient staff in collision center care repairs were done ahead of schedule. Vehicle was returned in excellent clean condition very pleased with results

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"HORRIBLE experience at Rick Case Honda! Rude and..."

- flrbc1ag

HORRIBLE experience at Rick Case Honda! Rude and confrontation salesman and the manager was not helpful with the price of the vehicle or the low ball offer for my trade-in. The salesman had us test drive a “new” car but it had stains on seats and signs of wear and tear. He then tried to sell us this exact vehicle as if it was new. Even though my 2015 trade-in was in very good condition and had only 35k miles (with no damage, accidents, or flooding) I was offered $8,000 even though Rick Case’s website (through kbb) indicated it was valued at appx. $12,200. After a frustrating hour of haggling they grudgingly agreed to $10k and steadfastly refused to budge any further. They also have an optional $1,500 “protection” package added to the vehicle. I requested one without it but was told all their cars have it added. I felt as if this dealer did not want to work with me but instead wanted to take advantage of me. I had no other option but to walk out of the dealer. I have had to buy many new cars over the years for myself and I’ve helped many family members, but I have to say that this dealer was by far the worst one I have ever been in. I DEFINITELY DO NOT RECOMMEND RICK CASE HONDA.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Humberto and Otto Peña
July 09, 2021

"Had an 11:45 appointment to diagnose a check engine..."

- Delci2

Had an 11:45 appointment to diagnose a check engine light, service tech was told I would wait. Finally four hours later I tracked down the tech and they hadn't ever bothered to check yet. Worst service ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Felix Sanchez
June 26, 2021

"Shaher Husein is the best in the car industry. He goes..."

- Linaatoa19

Shaher Husein is the best in the car industry. He goes above and beyond to make sure I am in the car I want, gets me the best possible deal, and makes the process easy. I have gotten 5 cars with him and will continue to be a loyal Customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"I use to pay $40 for oil change, today i paid $60 i think..."

- Antonr1000anton

I use to pay $40 for oil change, today i paid $60 i think is way to expencive just for oil change, next time you wont see me Rick Case

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"I went to the express dept since I was told I only needed..."

- Foxylady

I went to the express dept since I was told I only needed an oil change. My service advisor was Ed Paz and was very courteous and professional. The service was finish in ample time for me to go to an appointment I had. I was very pleased and would ask for him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Paz
May 26, 2021

"Had an appointment to view a Civic hatchback. We drove 25..."

- Not a Satisfied customer

Had an appointment to view a Civic hatchback. We drove 25 miles to see the car and Shahar calls me 15 minutes before we arrive telling me it was sold. I would not have driven there if I had known. He said they had a similar car in transit so I tried to make a deal on that car. He/ the manager would not go below MSRP and in fact they added numerous inflated dealer fees. No wiggle room at all. I don't recommend him or Rick Case Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"He is always súper profesional and he is the seller that..."

- Andreacarolalr

He is always súper profesional and he is the seller that always helps our entire family. Super personal and loved his service 100 percent of the times. He had the car ready for me it was all done he just makes everything so simple and always helps us in whatever we need

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2021

"I found Shaher Husein to be very professional and he was..."

- Toni

I found Shaher Husein to be very professional and he was able to appreciate my situation and work with me to acquire a car that met my needs and made me happy. No unnecessary pressure. Whole transaction was pretty painless. I would deal with him again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"Worst dealership in florida!!! They do not return phone..."

- ccdf1302

Worst dealership in florida!!! They do not return phone calls!!! They add on extras without your permission and when you try to cancel they do not answer your phone calls and do not call you back!! You have been warned DO NOT by a car from this dealership! I will have to take them to court! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,165 results