Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Russ Darrow Toyota of West Bend

West Bend, WI

4.8
637 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2700 W Washington Street

West Bend, WI

53095

Directions

637 Reviews of Russ Darrow Toyota of West Bend

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2021

"We were there today and met with Cole Lutz. He was..."

- Frederick_cheryl

We were there today and met with Cole Lutz. He was AMAZING. He took the time to explain things to us. We'll definitely return!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Lutz
5.0
February 10, 2021

"Excellent, quick and quality service. Everyone was..."

- Jerry Bear

Excellent, quick and quality service. Everyone was friendly. There was a nice waiting area that was very clean. This is the best service I every had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Dunker
5.0
Coty Becker
5.0
Rob Martin
5.0
Daniel Rouse
5.0
Other Employees : Christopher Jones
February 09, 2021

"The only thing was I didn’t get a car wash. But other..."

- Spolze

The only thing was I didn’t get a car wash. But other than that service was great.everyone was friendly and helpful and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jones
February 08, 2021

"Outstanding maintenance service from Dan - cordial,..."

- sankaty95

Outstanding maintenance service from Dan - cordial, knowledgeable and helpful, with timely and practical recommendations. Always a pleasure to deal with him. Easy to feel confident in the service we receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Rouse
5.0
February 03, 2021

"I brought my car in for 25,000 mile check. I mentioned..."

- Deb

I brought my car in for 25,000 mile check. I mentioned the problems I was having driving on snow and requested that my tires be checked. I indeed needed new tires. Christopher explained the tires available and helped pick out the best set for my situation. He was very nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Jones
February 02, 2021

"Excellent service by Rob and the tech. Repair was fast..."

- Dave

Excellent service by Rob and the tech. Repair was fast and fairly priced. I plan to keep my 6 year old RAV 4 for another 6-8 years, so it’s worth it for me to make sure repairs are done correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Martin
5.0
January 28, 2021

"Great Experience once again! Purchased at least 3 three..."

- telbrl

Great Experience once again! Purchased at least 3 three vehicles in the past from this Russ Darrow dealership. Always helpful, friendly and competitive. Really like the Toyota brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wagner
5.0
Noah Luckiesh
5.0
January 23, 2021

"We are very pleased with the services we have received..."

- barbara.roohr56

We are very pleased with the services we have received and the friendly atmosphere. They took their time to help us out,and gave us the best deal. We would definitely recommend our friends and family, we will be back in the future . Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wagner
5.0
January 10, 2021

"Travis Derosier is my Salesperson and I can't say enough..."

- Bobkat454

Travis Derosier is my Salesperson and I can't say enough good things about how well he took care of me during the purchase of my new Rav4 xle. Thanks so much Travis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Derosier
5.0
January 05, 2021

"Excellent service . They were able to schedule me for the..."

- glennrohde

Excellent service . They were able to schedule me for the next morning. Very friendly and took care of things I needed. Very professional and I am very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Rouse
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 637 results