Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sarant Cadillac

Farmingdale, NY

4.8
1,805 Reviews
Temporary Store Hours: Sarant Sales is open Monday - Saturday 9 am- 6 pm Sarant Service is open Monday - Friday 7:30 am- 4:30 pm 50 Years in Business A+ Rating on BBB Unlimited Parking Sales and Service all at one location All Cadillac loaner fleet 4.9 out of 5 Stars - DealerRater & Cars.com Entire inventory on site Over 450 new/pre-owned vehicles avialable #1 volume Cadillac Dealer in the NorthEast Conveniently located and easily accessible from all parkways and expressways WiFi / Fresh beverages

4339 Hempstead Tpke

Farmingdale, NY

11735

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,805 reviews

July 30, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Dina! She is very..."

- mattuexpress

It was a pleasure working with Dina! She is very professional and very friendly to deal with. She explained the process throughly and made it easier for us. We are looking forward to working with her in the near future!! Thanks Dina

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Outstanding service! Joe is always helpful and..."

- jpuher

Outstanding service! Joe is always helpful and professional. I can call and get help with any problem or concern that I have regarding my 2019 CTS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Quick and easy. Joe Mistretta was able to easily answer..."

- Vin E

Quick and easy. Joe Mistretta was able to easily answer a nagging technical question I had. He was terrific from hello to goodbye. Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"when I have my car serviced or repaired at sarant my car..."

- agianni1

when I have my car serviced or repaired at sarant my car is back to brand new again Sarant has the best team in the business start with Joe Messtretta then tony D then of course Dino the magician tops

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2021

"Wonderful to deal with Sarant. Tommy was terrific. Mike..."

- MY3SONS110

Wonderful to deal with Sarant. Tommy was terrific. Mike in financing was great. Loved that we were introduced to the service department. Sarant truly feels like a warm,family establishment. Not many businesses today display this feeling. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback about your recent experience with the team here at Sarant Cadillac! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with our team. It’s customers like you that we enjoy seeing time and time again! Thank you for shopping with us, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

July 27, 2021

"Always on point - never a disappointment . I would..."

- DANDEE0

Always on point - never a disappointment . I would totally recommend this dealership and sales person to my friends and family. Dominic is very accommodating and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for car shopping with us! We're so glad to hear that you have received 5-star customer care during your time with us at Sarant Cadillac, and we want you to know that we are here to assist however we can if you need anything else. We appreciate your review and wish you a fantastic day!

July 27, 2021

"I went to Sarant for an oil change. This was my first..."

- Yolanda

I went to Sarant for an oil change. This was my first experience with Joe Mistretta. He was friendly and knowledgeable. He had me in and out quickly and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Yolanda, thanks for the great review! Our team works hard to get our customers back out on the road efficiently and safely, and we're happy to know they succeeded. Thank you for choosing Sarant Cadillac for your service needs and we hope to work with you again next time.

July 25, 2021

"i have been with sarant many years. your service reps are..."

- ANROCS

i have been with sarant many years. your service reps are great but alas your techs have not been able to solve a drivers side seat issue for many visits throughout this current lease on my xt 5. there have been at least 3 service write ups in our record. still broken.... barbara hellemeyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

We appreciate your review, Barbara. We are happy to hear that our service representatives have been pleasant to work with, but we’re disappointed you are feeling dissatisfied with the outcome of your service visits with us. We would like to speak with you to gather more details about your situation and hopefully find a resolution. At your convenience, please reach out to Tony Vincente, our Service Manager, at 516-473-0925. We appreciate your continued business with us and wish you a great day.

July 25, 2021

"Tommy was excellent and very patient with me. I can't..."

- ONSURIANI

Tommy was excellent and very patient with me. I can't thank him enough. His tutoring on how to use everything in my new Caddy was informative and easy to understand. A big thank you to Antonio for helping me purchase a great new car. .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review. The feedback you left us is incredibly helpful and we will be sure to pass your compliments on to Tommy and the rest of the team. Should you need anything more, please do not hesitate to reach out!

July 24, 2021

"Joe took care of me right away, answered a couple..."

- TVONHOFF

Joe took care of me right away, answered a couple questions I had, and had my vehicle ready in a jiffy. Very professional and congenial, a pleasure to deal with! I will continue using Sarant in the future, being a customer for more than 10 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5 star review. We are so happy to hear that Joe made your experience so positive. We cannot wait for the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,805 results