About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sarant Cadillac

4.9

457 Lifetime Reviews

4339 Hempstead Tpke, Farmingdale, New York 11735
Call (516) 531-2640

457 Reviews of Sarant Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2018

"Made it so easy to get into a new Cadillac ct6"

- Brian

Talk to Anthony Soriano. The guy knows his xxxx. A real professional car person. Doesn fool around. Gets you what you want at the correct price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Soriano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"QUICK & EASY EXPERIENCE."

- CHARLESATREZZA

MY SALESMAN ALAN HALPERN WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. FROM MY CALL TO THE DEALERSHIP TO VERIFY IF THE VEHICLE I WAS INTERESTED IN WAS ALREADY IN THEIR POSSESSION & WHEN CAN I COME TO SEE IT. TO COMPLETING THE DEAL FROM START TO FINISH WITH NO SURPRISES. THE ENTIRE DEAL WAS DONE AND I TOOK DELIVERY OF MY NEW VEHICLE IN 6 DAYS. GREAT JOB DONE BY ALL,MANY THANKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALAN HALPERN
October 20, 2018

"Very good. They where very helpful, polite ect. "

- MVECCHIONE

Because the service was great . They also gave me a great price without first trying to get an excessive price. They returned calls and texts promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Centeno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominic Vivo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Repair of CUE system"

- lisrx

Came in today for replacement of the CUE screen. I was in at 7:30 and out by 8:20. CUE seems to be fixed. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Mistretta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Great service"

- Shoe

I set up a appointment online a few days before. I arrived a little before my time. I sat down with Service manager Joe I went to lounge area while waiting for the car All was taken care of in what seemed like a brief minute, and they came to get me . It was a smooth experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2018

"Great"

- pope_richard

 By checking the box to the left and clicking "Submit" below, you expressly agree to DealerRater's Terms of Use and further certify that you are not associated with a dealership or service center, past or present, nor is anyone in your family. If a review is found to be posted by an employee of a dealership, or a relative of an employee of a dealership, DealerRater reserves the right to blacklist the dealership and post a consumer alert on their review page.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2018

"Service"

- StanleyS

First time for service. Joe Mistretta greeted me at entrance took down the information, changed oil and filter, rotate tires. all this was completed in one hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John F. Nassour, Sr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Mistretta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Freddie Rollo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"service well done"

- CARLGRILL4

i brought my car in for a safety recall but a difficult to diagnose problem occurred the day before my appointment. i described it the best way i could and maurice pereira must have read my mind. my transmission was adjusted and he got me out quickly. i always have a great experience at sarant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 19, 2018 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for coming back to see us again! We are glad that everything got taken care of so quickly and easily. The next time you need anything, let us know!

October 17, 2018

"Back again... same problem. "

- A_LIGHTS69

Brought my car in again for the same issue. Hoping that it’s fixed once and for all? Rolled in at 7:30am, without an appt, taken in right away and provided with a courtesy car and out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Vivo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maurice Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 19, 2018 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for giving us 5 stars! We will work hard to make sure all the issues get taken care of. Please let us know if there is anything else you need!

October 17, 2018

"excellent service"

- jones-coppola

When I drove into the service department, I was promptly greeted. Maurice was friendly and quickly prepared the necessary paperwork. The service was done in a flash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 19, 2018 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear your service visit was so pleasant. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results