About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sarant Cadillac

4.9

162 Lifetime Reviews

4339 Hempstead Tpke, Farmingdale, New York 11735
Call (516) 531-2640

162 Reviews of Sarant Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2018

"A great experience "

- GKlang

Always a great service experience ... I'm on my second lease with Sarant. Joe provides True White glove service. I highly recommend them. Thank you Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Mistretta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2018

"My cadillac experience"

- Linda Kreussling

This was my 3rd Cadillac I bought from Sarant and once again I have a very good experience and would go back buy another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2018 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Linda, we are so glad you had a good experience with us. We appreciate your loyalty and the 5-star rating! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

February 11, 2018

"best experience ever"

- sensesq7

best experience ever, pure and simple....great cooperation and consideration. to timetables and needs, both with respect to financing and actual lease terms. Thanks you, Dominic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Vivo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2018 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for the great review! Dominic will be thrilled to hear he made your visit easy and pleasant. Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

February 09, 2018

"Denis Sabatella"

- denis

I have been going to Sarant since 2003. Howie, Joe M, Maurice and the entire staff have always been great. The wait time to service my car has always been short and sweet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2018 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

We really appreciate the kind review! We know that having your car serviced can be a hassle and we do our best to make it as easy as possible. It's good to know that we have been able to provide that for you for many years. We hope to see you again soon!

February 09, 2018

"Thank you Joe Sarro "

- jeff neil dinardo

I recently leased a ct6 2018 Caddy from Joe Sarro. Very efficient and great customer service. Joe was extremely knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. The car is beautiful and loaded we are very happy with it. Highly recommended! Joe Sarro thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sarro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2018 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for this review, Jeff! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how great of a job Joe did, we will pass along your kind words. We are so happy you are loving your new CT6. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

February 02, 2018

"I love going to Sarant! "

- Tara Visconti

Sarant is a always a great experience. Joseph Mistretta in service are friendly and knowledgeable and I am always in and out quickly. My sales guy has been Antonio Centeno since the very beginning and I love working with him. He is a straight shooter, friendly and very helpful. He makes the car buying experience like a day at the spa ! Stress free ! Love this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Centeno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Mistretta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 07, 2018 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you so much for your great feedback! It's great to hear about your experience with us and we can't wait to see you back again soon!

February 02, 2018

"Sarant Cadillac. "

- curlyrouse

Very efficient, in and out with no issues, good job of explaining features, all led to a good experience. I would recommend Dominic Vivo, who's been there a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Vivo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 07, 2018 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

We couldn't be happier to hear about your experience with us! Thank you for your review and recommendation! We can't wait to see you again!

January 30, 2018

"My 4th Cadillac"

- Salvatore Manno

The people at Sarant Cadillac really know how to treat their customers, I just picked up my 2018 XT5 today and it's been nothing but a pleasure to deal with Sarant and Joe Sarro. No one ever pressures you into buying or leasing a car or any of the extra's that go along with your new car. The Service Dept is amazing as well, always treat you with respect and value your business. I have been dealing with Joe Mistretta in Service for years and he is the best. Thank you to all of you at Sarant for going the extra mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sarro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Mistretta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 01, 2018 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Glad to hear that our entire team is taking good care of you every time you come to see us, Salvatore! Our team works hard to provide the extra mile customer service and we're happy to hear that it is paying off in the eyes of our customers! Congrats on your gorgeous, new XT5 and we look forward to taking good care of you at each and every visit!

January 30, 2018

"Oil Change"

- Snoedude1

This dealership service treats you with great customer care and respect. They have you in and out for an oil change within an hour or so. I would highly recommend Sarant Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Reale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 31, 2018 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Glad to hear that our team took good care of you and your vehicle during your recent visit! Thanks for entrusting us to take good care of your car and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 23, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Jess D

This was our first experience with Cadillac and it will not be our last. We worked with Joe Sarro and he was awesome. Not pushy, very friendly, informative, patient and an absolute pleasure to work with. We couldn't be happier with the service we received and we love our Escalade! We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sarro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 25, 2018 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, Jess! We pride ourselves on knowledgeable and honest staff members, like Joe, and we are delighted to hear that he provided a great car buying experience for you. If we can help you further in any way, please let us know! We hope you are enjoying your new Escalade, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results