About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sarant Cadillac

4.9

338 Lifetime Reviews

4339 Hempstead Tpke, Farmingdale, New York 11735
Call (516) 531-2640

338 Reviews of Sarant Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2018

"FELT SPECIAL"

- NANCY.F.PENA

JOSEPH MISTRELLA, ANTONIO CENTENO AND FREDDY ROLLO WERE ALL VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS. THEY MADE ME FEEL SPECIAL AND ADDRESSED MY NEEDS IN A TIMELY MANNER. THE RECEPTIONIST DIANE WAS ALSO A WONDERFUL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Centeno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Mistretta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Freddie Rollo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Dominic and Sarant were excellent to work with"

- MDEMAYO20

Dominic and the team at Sarant were excellent to work with and we couldn’t be happier with our experience. We were recommended to Dominic by family and he lived up to our expectations. Very friendly, not pushy and very accommodating. Thanks for a great experience and working to get our family in a beautiful new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Vivo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Great, comfortable, experience"

- Bella

When I walked into the dealership I knew what I had in mind. I was listened to and accommodated to my exact needs. Everything was explained clearly and all the employees were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Guy Sabbatino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Mistretta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Freddie Rollo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Most pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle "

- Caddygirl

Very knowledgeable and great team of salespeople. A warm and friendly atmosphere. Will highly recommend to family and friends. Great experience! Love my new wheels💞

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Halpern and General Manager Antonio
Aug 13, 2018 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you very much for your kind words! We strive to provide a warm and friendly atmosphere for all of our guests and are delighted to hear you received such an atmosphere. Thank you again, your recommendation means a lot. We hope to continue servicing your vehicle needs!

August 09, 2018

"Dealer review"

- napolitano1126

Best dealer ship hands down if you are looking for a Cadillac look no further best selection best price best service and the very best sales crew it Sarant all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Centeno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John F. Nassour, Sr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Mistretta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Freddie Rollo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2018 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you very much for the review. Your kind words truly mean a lot to us! Please be sure to let someone at the dealership know if there's anything else we can help you with!

August 09, 2018

"Very easy seamless transaction"

- SEAGLIDE87

I was replacing my 2009 CTS4 Cadillac after an accident in which a vehicle ran a stop sign and broadsided it, very safe car!! Sal Carruba, pre- owned sales manager whom we purchased our first car from again gave great assistance and a relaxed and pressure free experience and were now enjoying our almost new SRX4, would also like to thank Fred from financing dept for all his good work as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Salvatore Carruba
Aug 13, 2018 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you very much for the review! We're delighted to hear the staff provided you with a relaxing and pressure free experience. Please be sure to let us know if there's anything we can do for you. Enjoy the new SRX!

August 09, 2018

"Outstanding and accommodating service department "

- Frankie G

I am so happy with this service dept they are always helpful and courteous and get the job done to my satisfaction you couldn’t ask for anything more joe mistretta treats me like family and that means a lot to me two thumbs up for the whole team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Centeno
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominic Vivo
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Mistretta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 10, 2018 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, Frankie. It's wonderful to hear that Joe and the team were able to make your experiences with us great! Our number one goal is to achieve 100% customer satisfaction. We believe in order to get there, we have to be a family. Welcome to the Sarant Cadillac Family! Looking forward to your next visit!

August 06, 2018

"Brought my car in for maintenance."

- ANDYHJN

I was greeted by Maurice who took my information and said I could go inside the customer lounge and have a cup of coffee. The job was done in no time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2018 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the feedback! Maurice was happy to help. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

August 04, 2018

"overall fantastic experience"

- NSIMPSON138

We are so pleased the way we were treated. Our sales rep. Anthony Soriano was outstanding. Anthony went way above to keep us completely satisfied. The new truck is very overwhelming with its tec features. He took his time showing us the truck that we were so comfortable when we left. I see there many reviews about Anthony and we can say they are true he is excellent. Buy your next Cadillac from Anthony Soriano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Soriano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2018 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks so much for choosing us and for your kind recommendation! We're glad you had the chance to work with Anthony on your purchase, we're lucky to have him on our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and come back any time!

August 03, 2018

"perfect"

- TRLUM105

GREAT STAFF AND STORE I LIVE IN MEDFORD THERE IS A FEWCADILLAC DLRS ON MY WAY NOBODY CAN COMPARE TO THE SERVICE YOU RECIEVE WILL NEVER GO ANY PLACE ELSE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Centeno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thomas Guy Sabbatino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Mistretta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2018 -

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for making the trip to see us! We're grateful for your business and look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results