Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

4.9

914 Lifetime Reviews

503 N Easton Road, Glenside, Pennsylvania 19038
Call (267) 415-1156

915 Reviews of Sloane Toyota of Glenside

Sort by Write a review
August 06, 2011

"we bought our second car and love it they are very..."

- jojo5397

we bought our second car and love it they are very freindly and helps in any way.Everyone we delt. with wherevery honist can not fine any dealers like them I will not go any where else but sloane toyota in glenside. You guys are awesome and we trust in you thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have my van for three years and I Love it My husband got another one yesterday and we love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Aniloff
April 22, 2011

"Rich is the best -- a warm personality and he knows his..."

- neverneed

Rich is the best -- a warm personality and he knows his vehicles. A pleasure doing business with him. He represents Toyota very well. The used vehicle he showed me first was the vehicle I went with. I think that is a tribute to his listening carefully to his customers and considering their needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich DePalantino
March 24, 2011

"No one gives a better deal than Sloane Toyota. No one..."

- flippers68

No one gives a better deal than Sloane Toyota. No one will treat you better than Sloan Toyota. Chris Nguyen was helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and went the extra mile (in the pouring rain) to make sure every step in the buying process was complete. Cheryl Aniloff made the financing a pleasant and informative experience and offered other helpful options without ever pressuring me into doing anything outside my comfort zone. There are many dealers out there but nobody beats Sloane Toyota Glenside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Nguyen and Cheryl Aniloff
March 23, 2011

"I drove an hour to Sloane Toyota of Glenside to buy a..."

- rmboylan

I drove an hour to Sloane Toyota of Glenside to buy a Toyota Camry that I had found online. When I arrived, the salesman informed me that it had just been sold. I was extremely upset and was about to leave. Mr. Rothman was very kind and patient and showed me some other Camrys that I may be interested in. Although I liked the cars he showed me, they were more expensive than the car that I had come to look at. Both Lee and Cheryl worked with me and matched the price that I would've paid for the Camry I had come to see. I ended up leaving the dealership with a beautiful Camry that I absolutely love for the same price as the car I had originally intended to buy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Rothman and Cheryl Aniloff
March 17, 2011

"I had purchased my orignal car (Matrix) @ Toyota Sloan..."

- Lamms34

I had purchased my orignal car (Matrix) @ Toyota Sloan and thought I should revisit for my new car (Corolla). Mr. Fox was helpful and inciteful about the cars in the lot and over all a nice and not pushy sales person. I will go back again if ever I have a need for a vehicle and I will tell my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Fox
March 14, 2011

"Robert Fox of Sloane Toyota had the car ready before I..."

- Robert Stilwell

Robert Fox of Sloane Toyota had the car ready before I got to the dealership and made it a quick, friendly and fair transaction. Sloane Toyota had a large selection of Toyota Prius's to choose from in my price range, color and options. They were able to finance the vehicle at a lower percentage rate than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Fox
March 06, 2011

"This has been my best experience that I have had when..."

- gws2980

This has been my best experience that I have had when purchasing a new car. Very knowledgeable staff and able to satisify a customers price and car needs. They provide a ride in the car of choice and answer all questions that I have. They are very helpful and make sure that you have all your questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Fox
March 02, 2011

"I was nervous buying my first car in 8 years since I did..."

- lisar918

I was nervous buying my first car in 8 years since I did not need one for work. Rob Fox was a referral from a family memebr and he made the process easy. I felt very comfortable at the dealership beacuse they did everything in their power to work with me and get me the best car/price. I had been to other dealerships where they rushed me to buy and didn't make me feel comfortable. I would recommend Sloane to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Fox
February 20, 2011

"This is great dealership to work with - period. This is..."

- bearcreek

This is great dealership to work with - period. This is my second purchase from Sloane, the first purchase was a used Toyota. This time, I ended up purchasing a new RAV4, got a great price, and NO HASSLE whatsoever. Loretta Reed (sales representative) and the sales manager discussed the pros and cons of buying new vs. used vs. lease, and I'm confident that I made the right purchase for my situation. Mrs. Reed told me Sloane would match any other dealer's internet price on a new car and did so immediately when I brought in my lowest quote. After purchasing the car, the business manager explained additional options offered by Toyota, but did not pressure me to buy anything. In fact, he was very helpful in recommending a cheaper extended warranty that was a better fit for our projected use of the car than I had originally envisioned. Customer service is obviously a priority at Sloane. One additional benefit I will use is the free shuttle service to and from the local train station any time service is done on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loretta Reed
February 08, 2011

"I had a very great experience with the members listed..."

- myusedcar

I had a very great experience with the members listed above at Sloane Toyota. The were very kind, helpful and understanding, I had my two infants with me and they were very pleasant with them. Also Cheryl Aniloff and Jack Murphy were extremely helpful and I felt went the extra mile for me due to my circumstances, and I truly owe it to them that I am driving my 2009 Toyota Camry today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Aniloff, Jack Murphy, and Thomas Brown
891 - 900 of 915 results