About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - Service Center

4.4

322 Lifetime Service Reviews

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop, Little Rock, Arkansas 72210

323 Reviews of Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2018

"Service itself was great"

- 3STOOGESGOODWIN

The service was great the desk needs some improvement (where you pay for your services) If you have a question about your vehicle you should have a great attitude doing your job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Simms
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2018

"Service"

- Mac501

I took my 2014 RAM Longhorn in for recall notices. Excellent service in the service department however I had been thinking about upgrading to the new 2018 or 2019 RAM. I noticed 2 on the showroom floor and opened all 4 doors looking at all areas inside the black RAM with 3 sales persons sitting at different tables around the truck and not one of them acknowledged me with service.. While continuing to wait on my vehicle I later looked at the white RAM and still no acknowledgement. Maybe it’s just me or the vehicles were not for sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2018

"Warranty repairs"

- Richard Wilkins

Chris helped diagnose and correct a leak in the catalytic converter, perform a drain check on the battery, and correct a sliding door needing a computerized reset. All work was completed professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lawhon in the Service Department
November 17, 2018

"Customer service needs attention. Greeted with a "don't care"

- LOUNAUDEN1

Tech showed little courtesy and concern for the customer. I brought this to his attention. He made a minimum effort at an apology when I called this matter his attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Davis, Excellent worker
November 16, 2018

"oil change plus glass repair"

- JJSHORT50

Completed oil change, tire rotation, and windshield chip repair in just a little over an hour. Prescheduled all which helped expedite the work. Responsive staff and good coordination. A little confusion with the final bill but made corrections quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Notebloom
November 16, 2018

"Above and beyond"

- stevej100

I have a 2000 Jeep Wrangler . Took it the smart jeep and dodge in Pine Bluff and they wouldn’t touch it said my jeep is too old. Call landers and they said bring it in will fix it I did them and it ended up being the computer Melinda reassured me that my jeep would be fixed made me feel Real comfortable . As they fixed my computer they did a full work of my jeep and gave me like a report card showing me everything that may need to be done to have it perfect . I’m just saying if you want your jeep done write take it to Landers auto body and beyond. Say hi to Melinda when you go there she’s an awesome ladders employee Thanks Landers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melinda
November 14, 2018

"Great folks to deal with and would recommend dealership"

- NFPAGE

Roy Spann is very professional and always willing to help the customer. My hats off to Roy and his team for taking care of me. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey West
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roy Spann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Creaseydonald

Great customer service. If they dont have a part u need they'll search around to find it and get your car done for you if they cant get part they order it right away then ask you to come in around time the part should be in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
November 09, 2018

"Big fail"

- LWILCOXSON

I discovered after I returned home that the service department had not actually performed the tire rotation I was charged for. What other service was I charged for that was also not done? I called the service department to rectify the situation. No response! Seriously??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2018 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for your feedback. We're looking into your last service visit and we want to make sure that you got the maintenance you paid for. Please give our Customer Relations Manager Laura Mullinax a call at (501) 374-4848 so she can take care of this. Thanks.

Nov 14, 2018 -

LWILCOXSON responded

I placed three calls to the service manager, and never had a call returned. Finally was able to pin him down and bring in the vehicle to have the job completed. Customer relations manager Laura Mullinax was no help at all and quite insulting. There's definitely a breakdown in the service department, and customer service.

November 09, 2018

"Service center was a dissapointment"

- jose_gomez430

Took my car to get the transmission fixed, 4-5 days later got my car back with the same issue! Still mot sure why i had to pay the diagnostic fee when clearly it wasnt diagnosed correctly as i still have the same issue. Now i have to take it in next week and i bet i will have to pay another diagnostic fee plus rental. I ended up paying close to $200 in car rental just so that my car could end up with the same issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2018 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Jose, we understand that you've already been working with our Customer Relations Manager Laura Mullinax about this. If you need anything else, please give her call at (501) 374-4848 as we'd like to make sure your vehicle and transmission are working properly. Thanks.

Nov 26, 2018 -

jose_gomez430 responded

No i have not worked with anybody, no one has took the time to call me! I took it to have it checked again and im having issues with receiving the part that they finally discovered was wrong. I have to txt them to get updates cause nobody takes the time to let the customer know what is going on. They informed me they were receiving the part monday or tuesday of last week and here i am today a week later still waiting because they dont have any idea where it is. This is the worst service deparment there is. Can’t wait to see what “other” charges they come up with when they get done”fixing” my car

11 - 20 of 323 results