About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - Service Center

4.5

280 Lifetime Service Reviews

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop, Little Rock, Arkansas 72210

280 Reviews of Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2018

"Poor Communication and Time Management"

- kimballcallie

I took my Jeep Wrangler in for new tie rods. Somehow the tie rod repair turned into a $1,400 bill. But the thing that REALLY TICKED ME OFF... I dropped my jeep off and was told it’d be ready in a day or 2. It took them 15 days to repair my jeep. Also my jeep leaked (which the dealership knew) but they left it out in the rain and it flooded up to the seats. Now we’re stuck with a vehicle that smells like mildew. In that 15 day period I was promised that the additional repairs would be covered by my warranty. But the day the car was completed, the bill was $1,400. They said oh your warranty is voided because we suspect your vehicle was damaged off roading. I HAVE NEVER GONE OFF ROADING. I baby my jeep. Big time. It’s my daily driver. So at this point, I had no car for 15 days. They put me in a rental for the last day. I couldn’t afford to not have a vehicle so I was stuck with this outrageous bill that I honestly couldn’t afford. DO NOT TAKE YOUR VEHICLE HERE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Noteboom
Oct 05, 2018 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Kim, we apologize that your visits with us have not been positive. We are looking at our records for more information about your Jeep and we'd like to speak with you about this as well. Please give our Customer Relations Manager Laura Mullinax a call at (501) 374-4848 so she can help. Thanks.

September 29, 2018

"Wonderful"

- MARIVEL_AVILA

My experience, while getting my car serviced it. Was wonderful, I receive several updates. I was also offered a shuttle to my place of employment, and back. The service was quick, and affordable. They also gave me helpful tips. I was very pleased and most certainly will be returning. I’ve been a customer for the last five years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Smith
September 29, 2018

"It was overal good"

- rahshee.modica

They fixed the problem, only thing that could’ve been better was communication on when it was going to be done, but they are busy people and i know they meant well. I’m satisfied with the service, it didn’t take long as I’ve heard it took other dealers to fix!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geo
September 29, 2018

"average"

- bwh_71

Technician measured my tires and said I only had 3/32 tread left. I had them measured at a Goodyear tire store with two different gauges and they measured 6/32 instead. What went wrong? Not the fault of Melinda Hopper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melinda Hopper
Oct 05, 2018 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're glad you enjoyed working with Melinda and we'd be more than happy to chat with you about your tires and see if we can figure out what happened. Please give our Customer Relations Manager Laura Mullinax a call at (501) 374-4848. Thanks.

September 28, 2018

"Great service"

- cmbhunting

Geovany was amazing. Took care of me really good. I will always bring my vehicle to him from now on. Made the whole process easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geovany
September 27, 2018

"Trailer hitch and trailer brakes installed "

- jitterbug.08

Adrian Jones is a excellent salesman and not pushy. Service department was great at explaining the work done and in a timely manner and went above and beyond the expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Great service"

- NXJEEP

Had no issues, was able to drop of the vehicle and pick it up later that day. Received text notifications which made it easy to read and acknowledge on my time, rather than stopping to answer a phone call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melinda Hopper
September 26, 2018

"They are the best!"

- CHIKSNGR2

They'll do everything they can to make sure your experience is top notch! They are the best dealership I've ever worked with. I'll buy all my cars from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Cozatt
September 26, 2018

"Quick fast great experience. "

- travvvy12

Service was great! I dropped my Jeep Wrangler off on a Tuesday afternoon and it was ready for me when i got off work that evening!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Out of the way, but worth the drive."

- tomchard

New customer to this dealership. It’s a bit out of my way, but because the customer service is so much better than the Jeep Dealership close to my home, it’s worth the drive. Melinda in Service is Very helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melinda Hopper
11 - 20 of 280 results