About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - Service Center

4.4

322 Lifetime Service Reviews

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop, Little Rock, Arkansas 72210

323 Reviews of Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2017

"Very satisfied"

- ITR JDM

In for an oil change and was met imediately as I got out of truck. My time there was quick and Larry was very curtious and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry in oil changes
Dec 05, 2017 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for recommending Larry and our service department! We're glad they took such great care of you!

November 27, 2017

"Jeep service "

- brown58

We were able to get our Jeep in quickly to get it serviced. Everyone was very professional and friendly. It was an easy check in and check out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Milam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 05, 2017 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're happy to know that our service department got you in and out quickly. thanks for recommending them, and we hope you'll bring your Jeep back for maintenance.

November 24, 2017

"Smooth"

- nancyivey

Just the run of the mill oil change but the experience changed when the supervisor of that department was not there to process my car in. I waited a couple of minutes and Malcolm Crook stepped up to find the manager. He was with another customer and Malcolm immediately took care of me. Another gentleman pulled my jeep into the bay and Malcolm said not to worry they would take care of it and Malcolm would let me know when it was ready. I barely got started with my book and the job was done and I was on my way. By the way I was 30 minutes early for my appointment but that did not phase them. Malcolm great job. Time for a raise. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Crook
Nov 27, 2017 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Nancy, thank you so very much for your kind words about Malcolm Crook! You're right, he's an asset to our team and we're so glad to know that he went above and beyond to take care of you and your vehicle's oil change. We hope to see you again for your next oil change as well!

November 13, 2017

"I was highly impressed with overall service provided."

- shinnjl@msn.com

I was promptly met by service technician, introduced to service advisor who quickly examined my car to determine how to fix my car based upon my input. Everyone was friendly and demonstrated a genuine desire to meet my needs. An excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Crow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angela Castiglia
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2017 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're happy to know that Mike Crow, Angela Castiglia and the rest of our service staff took such great care of you and were able to diagnose and repair your vehicle in a timely manner. Thanks so much for taking the time to write this awesome review!

November 04, 2017

"I would give 0 stars if it was an option. "

- Fortch5150

I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. I brought my truck in to have it looked at for a rough idle on Wednesday at 730 nothing was done to it I called they said they had to keep it. Thursday I called still haven’t gotten to it Friday I called at 11 am Melinda said she would call me right back she never did I called Friday at 1, 2, and 4 pm left voice mails no calls where returned went in Saturday told Melinda I wanted my truck she started to raise her voice at me and was acting in an unprofessional manner. I would not recommend this dealership for service to anyone. This has been the absolute worst experience with service I have every had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melinda
November 03, 2017

"Great"

- georgia

It is so nice to have a SERVICE ADVISOR TO HELP TO KEEP MY Jeep running the way that it should. More than knowledgeable and ever so friendly. As an older customer this has been very helpful..Craig Noteboom has just been outstanding in handling my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Notebloom Service Advisor
Nov 03, 2017 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so happy to know that Craig Noteboom has been such a wonderful advisor for you and your Jeep, Georgia! Our customers are the backbone of this business and we do our very best to take care of them and their vehicles. Thank you so much for writing this great review!

October 27, 2017

"Repairs"

- Nikkiblu1951

Had my truck 5 days, took it in to the shop to get a small repair done on it and it look like my grandkids put whiteout on it. Really. The shop manager and everyone very very nice but whoever is trying to fix my truck need to be trained. Have to go back Monday to finish it up but it's still not right. M. J. Danfort

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Font know his name
Oct 30, 2017 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

M.J., we apologize that your repair was not done correctly the first time. We will make sure that your truck is repaired to your liking. If you need anything else, please give our Customer Relations Manager Laura Mullinax a call at (501) 374-4848. Thank you.

Nov 04, 2017 -

Nikkiblu1951 responded

Ok , it's back in the shop again hope the 5th time is the charm. Maybe they will put the shocks on it and find out what the knocking is.. not happy at all

October 25, 2017

"Friendly, efficient service"

- Joy

Great service from service advisor Larry. It's always a pleasure to deal with him! All dealership personal were professional and pleasant. My vehicle was serviced quickly. Nice facility to wait in. A good experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Smith
Oct 30, 2017 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Joy, we're happy to hear that Larry Smith was so great to work with and you enjoyed our customer waiting area when you brought your vehicle in to our service department. Thanks a ton for this stellar review!

October 19, 2017

"Best place to buy a car!"

- floweredog

Great Customer service, they do 110% to make sure you are completely satisfied with everything. Everyone that works there are very friendly and more than happy to help you. Very pleasant, clean and comfortable dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Figueroa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Laura Mullinax
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris in service dept.
Oct 24, 2017 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

What a review! We're thrilled to know that Ivan, Laura and Chris made sure you were fully satisfied with the work your vehicle received at our service department as well as the attentiveness of the employees you dealt with. Thanks so much for taking the time to share with us!

October 19, 2017

"Service"

- Sandy

Very quick service to do recall work on Jeep did not keep me waiting for hours which is something I really appreciate. Everyone was very helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wright
Oct 24, 2017 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Sandy, we know our customers are busy so we make sure our technicians perform service and repairs as quickly and accurately as they can. We are so glad to know you weren't waiting long for your recall work and that you were greeted by our friendly employees. Thank you so much for this recommendation!

251 - 260 of 323 results