About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - Service Center

4.5

280 Lifetime Service Reviews

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop, Little Rock, Arkansas 72210

280 Reviews of Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2017

"Leaking Jeep"

- James5534

I had taken my Jeep in three time about a leak. The first time I was told that all jeep leaks. The second time they kept it for a day. said they found the leak and fixed the leak. The next day it rained. There were water on my seat, driver and passage floor. Took it in to service they gave me a rental. One week I didn't hear from service. I came they said they were working on the leak. Two weeks no info s I came in and talked to the service manager. He said he would take care of it. My question why it took over three weeks to correct the problem. No way it took them that long. My Jeep sat on the parking lot. It shouldn't have taken twenty six days. I have a big problem with this type of service. They took my vehicle in looked at it, then just put in on the back burner. Did they do right by me "xxxx NO" I am very unhappy with this so call service that I have received. How would u feel if u received service like this. This Unacceptable. James Ethan Holmes Sr. Customer NO. 54218 Invoice NO. CHCS188470

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melinda Hopper
Jul 19, 2017 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

James, thanks for your feedback. We apologize about the amount of time it took to repair your Jeep and get it back to you. We'd like to make this right. Please give our Customer Relations Manager Laura Mullinax a call at (501) 374-4848. She's waiting to hear from you. Thanks.

June 24, 2017

"Oil Change"

- JackieB

The young lady in oil change area was wonderful (can't remember her name). Oil change was quick and the guys were great. I will be back for future oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember girl and guys names in oil change area.
Jun 26, 2017 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Jackie, we're glad you were satisfied with the timeliness of your oil change and our staff you interacted with. Thanks so much for this review and we'll see you for your next one!

June 24, 2017

"first oil change"

- mike1

Took my 2016 ram 3.0 ecodiesel in for its first oil change on the house. Thank You. The next one is on me but "wow"!, over $50 for a cartridge filter and almost $10/quart of oil at 11 quarts? $100 should be plenty to get customers back in the service area. Thank goodness I'm a 35 year veteran mechanic. I only hope my new diesel doesn't aquire any of the nasty fatal internal mechanical failures I'm hearing about as I was a lifetime GMC owner in pickup trucks and I went all out on this RAM LIMITED ecodiesel. I'm looking forward to a long and positive experience with Steve Landers Ram and my truck. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
forgot the girls name in the quick lube/oil change but she was great
Jun 26, 2017 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Mike, thanks for this review. We're glad you enjoyed your first oil change on us and we are looking forward to working with you again on your Ram. We'll be here for your next oil change and any other service or repairs you should require.

June 23, 2017

"Checked out my problem and got me back on the road"

- Resa's jeep

They got me in and checked out my problem, kept me notified through phone calls and got my daughter's Jeep back on the road. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 26, 2017 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Resa, thanks for recommending our service department and Tim Baker! We're our techs were quick and kept you informed about the repairs on your daughter's Jeep. Thanks so much for this review!

June 08, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Karen E Harper

I went in for a quick oil change and tire rotation but got much more. I had 'kissed' the garage door with the rear passenger side of the car and was so upset with myself. Turned out they were able to simply buff out the vinyl that had rubbed off from the siding on the house. I was thrilled. Everyone was so nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Schrupp
Jun 12, 2017 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Karen, we've all been there and bumped into or "kissed" something we didn't mean to. We're happy to hear our service department was able to buff out the vinyl from the side of your car! Thanks for bring your vehicle to us and for recommending our friendly staff and technicians!

June 03, 2017

"Oil change"

- Jeep4WD76

Fast courteous service. Rotated tires. Tech checked tires for wear informed me that the tread wear was not excessive. Being able to get in and out as quickly as happened is a great convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Crow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 05, 2017 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're glad to know our service department changed your oil, checked and rotated your tires and got you in and out in minimal time. Thanks for recommending Mike Crow and our dealership and we hope you'll be back for your next oil change!

May 18, 2017

"Above and beyond "

- Ccrenshaw

I meant to write this message a few months ago but couldn't find a place to do it while searching for my recall notices I found the review spot and I just wanted to give AJ a shout out for all of his hard work trying to find me a key for my Durango and a reasonable price and In hey timely manner he was super awesome thank you AJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Kohrs, Donny Rubow
May 25, 2017 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're glad to hear AJ was great to work with and you were satisfied with his recall work on your Durango! Thanks for this review and we hope you'll come back to our service department if your Durango needs repairs or servicing.

April 20, 2017

"Customer service"

- Doc11

Mrs. Laura Mullinax was very helpful and solved my problem promptly even it was after hours . She stayed late to take care of the issue and guided me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Mullinax
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 21, 2017 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're very happy to hear Laura was able to help resolve your issue! We are committed to doing whatever is necessary, even staying late, to make sure each customer is happy with their purchase. Thanks for allowing us to help, recommending Laura and for writing this five-star review!

April 14, 2017

"Slow service "

- Badass2

We brought our nitro to get the air conditioner checked . We called to get status around 2.30 they where just getting to the oil change still hadn't gotten to checking the issue we brought in for. Here are 5.00 still haven't heard from . This not acceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Creel
Apr 24, 2017 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We apologize for your wait, however if you do not have an appointment with our service center, we can't guarantee how long we will have your vehicle as it depends on the severity of the issue and the number of cars we have on hand. We'd like to get more information from you about your visit and a chance to earn your business back. Please give our Customer Relations Manager Laura Mullinax a call at (501) 374-4848. She is waiting to hear from you. Thanks.

October 18, 2016

"Amazing service team!"

- Sweetpea051982

I love love love my service writer!! She takes care of me and my friends and family whenever we need service. Tracy goes out of her way to make sure we get what we need! I recommend her to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey schrupp
Oct 26, 2016 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Tracey is great at what she does and we're glad you continually have wonderful experiences with her. Thank you for the kind words and choosing our dealership!

251 - 260 of 280 results