Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Streetside Classics - Charlotte

Concord , NC

4.7
254 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Classic cars come in all shapes and sizes and you can find them right here. With over 1,200 cars in our indoor showrooms and online, chances are we have exactly what you're looking for. Since all we do is sell classic cars, we do it better than anyone else and our expertise in financing, shipping and all things classic, means you drive away a customer for life.
Contact Dealership

800 Derita Rd

Concord , NC

28027

Directions

By Type

Showing 254 reviews

March 13, 2021

"Highly recommended Matt, he is gets back to you..."

- Anthonycarlisle29

Highly recommended Matt, he is gets back to you immediately and is knowledgeable about his inventory. My experience was top notch. Very satisfied with my overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 13, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your purchasing experience with Streetside Classics CHA. You were a wonderful customer and we hope you enjoy your truck as much as we enjoyed working with you. Wishing you safe travels and open roads.

March 12, 2021

"I had never bought a car sight unseen before. What a..."

- vin

I had never bought a car sight unseen before. What a great experience. My sales agent was on point every step of the way. The car was EXACTLY as represented in the pictures on their website. Also has a YouTube video that was a great touch to really see the car without having to go there in person. They also lined up a car transport that treated my car like gold. The whole experience went way better than expected. These people set the standard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 13, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your purchasing experience with Streetside Classics CHA. We wish you safe travels and open roads ahead in your Corvette.

March 08, 2021

"Purchased a 2004 ford truck and the product came as..."

- Luis velazquez

Purchased a 2004 ford truck and the product came as described on their page. I’m very satisfied with their service, communication, and delivery procedures

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Streetside Classics CHA appreciate you taking the time and kind words by sharing your buying experience with Matt and the team.

March 08, 2021

"Great service from Matt. The car was as advertised and..."

- captbhab

Great service from Matt. The car was as advertised and communication was so easy. Signing forms was by DocuSign so that went easy as well.. Would buy again without hesitation..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your buying experience with Matt and the team here at Streetside Classics CHA. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

March 05, 2021

"I'd say Tray did a fine job. I did the entire process..."

- jaymurray2

I'd say Tray did a fine job. I did the entire process over the phone and email. There was no pressure to buy, He relayed my offer and got back to me with the counter-offer in short order. The vehicle was displayed properly, and I got exactly what I could see and hear with my own 2 eyes. Buying any used car is caveat emptor. If you are not sure, keep looking. Or ask for more detailed photos or another video. Tray provided both without hesitation. But look VERY carefully at your purchase, you'll be happy you did and can't blame Street-side Classics or the sales staff if there are issues that need addressing. Thumbs up, Jay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for the "thumbs up" and for taking the time to share your buying experience with Tray and the team here at Streetside Classics CHA.

March 01, 2021

"This was one of the easiest transactions I've ever made...."

- richboysdad

This was one of the easiest transactions I've ever made. Matt was great to work with and I believe under sold the truck I purchased. When it showed up, it exceeded my expectations. I would much rather it be that way then be disappointed when it showed up. They even helped to set up shipping door to door which I appreciated very much. They did everything they said they were going to do. I couldn't have asked for anything else. I'll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your buying experience with Streetside Classics CHA. You were a wonderful customer and we hope you enjoy your truck as much as we enjoyed working with you. Wishing you safe travels and open roads. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 16, 2021

"Did the whole process by phone.It was all good Derrick..."

- Jan

Did the whole process by phone.It was all good Derrick was very helpful . He kept me updated and was always helpful when I called

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA. We all enjoyed working with you as well.

February 16, 2021

"Great people. Easy process. From the first contact to..."

- thall66

Great people. Easy process. From the first contact to dropping off the car, and them getting it sold, there was never an issue. I look forward to dealing with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to share you consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA.

February 16, 2021

"I used Streetside Classics in Charlotte to sell my dad's..."

- jacebrat

I used Streetside Classics in Charlotte to sell my dad's classic car. They were very helpful throughout the entire process - we had to ship the car from MD and they were able to help with transportation to their showroom. They kept me informed during the length of time I had the car in consignment until it sold. Everything was a very smooth and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing you consignment experience with Streetside CHA.

February 16, 2021

"When we purchased a vehicle, it was a wonderful..."

- Michele Stack

When we purchased a vehicle, it was a wonderful experience. When we came back to sell, it was even more. Top notch professionals, amazingly clean showroom , and well organized. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your buying and selling experiences with Streetside Classics CHA. You were a wonderful customer and we look forward to working with you in the future.

11 - 20 of 254 results