About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

The Autobarn City Volkswagen

4.8

550 Lifetime Reviews

5330 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois 60641
Call (773) 794-7800

550 Reviews of The Autobarn City Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"Awesome Customer Service "

- jsmith33

I experience nothing but the best customer service with Justin Russo. I recently return my car for a fail water pump replaced 1 year and 22 days from today.. After being told that my car missed the warranty deadline by 12 days, Justin work with the Managers to ensure that my water pump was replaced with no penalties or fees. He made sure I had reliable transportation (Loaner car) during the repairs and kept me inform throughout the process. This is not my first time visiting this facility but this is the first time I felt like me and my car matter.. Thanks you Justin Russo for being a awesome and valuable asset to the Volkswagen Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Russo
December 08, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Lupita13

I visited the dealership for the first time, and I have to say that I loved the customer service that I received! I'll come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gordon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Javier Degante
Dec 14, 2018 -

The Autobarn City Volkswagen responded

Thanks for stopping in, Lupita! We look forward to seeing you the next time your car needs service.

December 01, 2018

"Great experience "

- Adela123

Ernie found us a perfect car within minutes! He was very professional and kind, and took all of our requests into consideration. He made finding a used car easy and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Quezada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

The Autobarn City Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the positive review, Adela! We are delighted to hear that you had such a fantastic service experience with Ernie!

December 01, 2018

"Perfect deal with professional people . Ihor "

- Ihor

I had a great experience with the Autobarn City Volkswagen . I’m very happy that I got my new car hear. The best sales man at this location is Mr. Ernie. He is very friendly and helpful. His professionalism was on a very high level. I was so happy work with him. I’m recommend Ernie everyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Quezada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

The Autobarn City Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great feedback and recommendation! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

November 30, 2018

"Dagmara"

- Kathy.graz

I couldn't be happier with the service and expertise provided by Dagmara. She is excellent at her job, and I feel very lucky to have gotten her as my sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dagmara Pietkiewicz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Great Car-Buying Experience "

- MOKEY068

John was knowledgeable about the vehicle and it's previous owner. He was easy to talk to and worked with me to come up with a deal that made it possible for me to walk out with a beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gordon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Wonderful customer service "

- Jessica

John is awesome. He is knowledgeable, he does what he can to help his customers. His customer service is excellent. His patience was the best.when it came to my family, considering we had to stop most of the times to translate for my mom. He was straight to the point. No curve xxxxx and no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gordon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Best in class...go see JP"

- mkastner0703

I have now purchased two cars from the VW City Autobarn and both times the customer service was outstanding. There is a sense of family among the employees which makes the overall car buying experience more comfortable for the customer. We worked with JP both times and he went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. I highly recommend buying from this dealership. They are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP Scala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Benne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"John Gordon is the Best!"

- AMF

My wife and I went in looking to lease a Volkswagen Atlas and worked with John Gordon in sales who was everything we always wanted out of a sales person; knowledgeable, caring and easy to talk too, not to mention not pushy in the least, (which we enjoyed very much). It was easy as 1-2-3. Thanks, The Fourkas Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gordon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Joe C and Autobarn City VW crushed it"

- vdubowner

Most of the time, I find going to dealerships akin to that of a dental visit. Sometimes slightly more painful. But my opinion changed after working with Joe Cox and everyone @ Autobarn City. Beyond friendliness (which we encountered all over the dealership). Joe listened. He educated. He was patient. And ultimately went above and beyond finding the right vehicle and locating one for us. He even picked it up. And he got us a price we were pretty pleased with. Couldn't be more happy about our new Atlas and the people I got it from. Highly recommend Joe and the dealership. Also, excellent coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 550 results