Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Treasure Coast Lexus

4.9

2,024 Lifetime Reviews

5121 S US Highway 1, Ft Pierce, Florida 34982
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 2,025 reviews

March 27, 2020

"Excellent service"

- LINSI

Brian Young helped us when buying an RX 350 with some miles on it. He was very honest, and worked hard to get us a price we were content with. Very nice and experienced guy. We have since been back for service.The man who picked up and returned our car when it needed it's free service was pleasant and efficient. We have had a Lexus for many many years, and this dealership and staff explained more of the technology than any previous dealership. We feel comfortable calling with questions or just dropping by unannounced. We highly recommend Treasure Coast Lexus and Brian Young.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2020

"Professional staff"

- ajohnson304

Staff very courteous and friendly and helpful. Staff went above and beyond answering my questioned regarding the technology and blue tooth in my car. Also I felt very comfortable with staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Collier, and staff that greeted me and directed me to Robert.
March 26, 2020

"This was my first visit to Treasure Coast Lexus for..."

- doubled2318

This was my first visit to Treasure Coast Lexus for vehicle service on my RX 350. If I had I use one word for the service it would be “Outstanding”. From making an appointment to the friendly service at the dealership I was very satisfied with everybody I was in contact with, not to mention the complimentary car wash. I will definitely return for any service needed in the future. Way to go TCL Dennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy, another woman on the unknown female who took the appointment
March 25, 2020

"My car went in for repairs related to a recall. The..."

- SHOTWELLMR

My car went in for repairs related to a recall. The service was lengthy and covered 2 days. The first day was spent at the service department where they had a comfortable waiting area. They had to order a part and for this second portion of the repairs they picked up the car, left a spare car, and brought my car back the following day. Painless. i was very pleased with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis from Service Dept.
March 25, 2020

"A great dealership."

- jerry c.

The best dealership I have ever experienced. It is worth the extra distance for me to go there as they do their very best for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Register
March 25, 2020

"Always a pleasure dealing with the service department."

- kwidth

Kudos to Kathy Register for being the total professional that she is. She gets me in at the last minute if need be and has the work done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Alanis
March 24, 2020

"Fast, friendly service."

- REED4216

Always a pleasure, service personnel extremely pleasant. Showroom, seating, bathroom immaculate. When my husband finally retires, I am sure he will visit your showroom. Very convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Salcedo, Service Director
March 24, 2020

"A good experience overall."

- djgefke

The building and grounds are quite spectacular. However, we we delayed in order to have the paperwork completed and get out the door. That should have been prepared in advance as we left for several hours and upon returning waited another 1.15 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2020

"Awesome experience"

- LAKELAND2000

I changed a 2018 ES for a 2020 ES. I´m delighted with the brand and the Treasure Coast Dealer. Everybody there was accommodating to find the car I was looking for, mainly: Anthony, Duncan Anna, and Steve. I would recommend this dealership with any doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 24, 2020

"Imediate attention was given as soon as I pulled up. Great "

- golflet

AS soon as I pullet in with my vehicle, an individual as there to greet me and direct me to the service rep. Kathy who did a great job communicating what services I needed. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KATHY
21 - 30 of 2,025 results