Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Treasure Coast Lexus

4.9

1,714 Lifetime Reviews

5121 S US Highway 1, Ft Pierce, Florida 34982
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,714 reviews

December 04, 2019

"The best car buying experience I have ever had"

- Ed & Natalie port st lucie

Howard Kent was truly fantastic to work with. He did not pressure us in any way, answered all my questions, went out of his way to keep the process moving along quickly. I will absolutely work with him for all my future car buying. William Bee is outstanding at explaining the finance and service options. We enjoyed working with him. Marc Jean explained all the technical features of the vehicle. He is very patient and has a calm and pleasant demeanor, fun to work with. This dealership has a first rate team who work together to make the customer happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : William Bee
Dec 05, 2019 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are dedicated to providing a welcoming, quality experience for all customers, and are pleased to see that you felt that during your visit. Please let us know if you need anything else!

December 04, 2019

"Totally awesome"

- LLK99E

Sales representative Brian Young helped my son and I purchase my Lexus..He is outstanding and extremely knowledgeable and patient...I would highly recommend him!!Thank you sooo much Brian!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Brian! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

December 03, 2019

"Very helpful in all areas. Began with telephone reception ."

- SANDRAFARLEY63

Have been coming to this dealership for seveal years, with 2 Lexus cars. I make a point to have all maintenance done here as they are most accommodating in all areas of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Collier, Dave ?, from service
Dec 04, 2019 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are elated to hear of your great service experience, and that our staff continues to make you feel welcome and appreciated. We hope to see you again soon!

December 03, 2019

"Great Customer Relations"

- TYKATTAB

Such an easy place to purchase a car with no high pressure salesmanship. Carlton Duncan builds Lexus relationships which is why I chose him to be my salesman. After years of seeing Carlton while waiting for my older Lexus, the time finally arrived for me to upgrade to a newer model. I told Carlton what year, equipment and colors interested me and waited for him to have just the right car in stock. It came, I bought it, and am happy with the car, the dealership, and the salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your positive sales experience. We're happy that Carlton and our team could meet your expectations! We sincerely hope you enjoy driving your new Lexus!

December 03, 2019

"Purchase "

- CBURNS777

Sales Manager Finance Manager technology we’re excellent . Friendly competent service Happy t buy a car from them. I had alsjust boughtoe from their sister dealership Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team. We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know!

December 03, 2019

"Fantastic"

- MANLEYMAN2002

First rate experience in every category top shelf five stars excellent sales person really cannot think of anything that could’ve been better would highly recommend to anyone thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for the kind words and superb review. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we hope you enjoy driving your new vehicle!

December 01, 2019

"Words cannot express the customer service satisfaction I..."

- JLUFFMAN78

Words cannot express the customer service satisfaction I received from Howard Kent, Brand Specialist and Anthony Burrano, Manager. Quick and attentive delivery of my new 2020 Lexus ES 350. Thanks, James Luffman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear, James! We are so pleased that Howard, Anthony and our team were able to help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

December 01, 2019

"Leading new RX 350"

- RESORTSBEN

Had a 2017 NX 200 & a 2017 RX 350 on lease. Due to my wife passing I now needed only 1 car. Turned in the NX & the RX & leased a 2020 RX 350. I cannot say enough about the help & treatment I received from Anthony Burruano & Carlton Duncan & Rick Russell. Many thanks to Treasure Coast Lexus for making my transaction as easy as possible for me during a difficult time for m,e.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance manager was also very helpful in handling the paperwork. Unfortunately, I do not remember his name.
Dec 03, 2019 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are dedicated to providing a welcoming, quality experience for all customers, and are pleased to see that you felt that during your visit. As you go through this difficult time, please let us know if you need anything else! Our team is willing to assist in any way that we can.

December 01, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- HOLLYD76

Excellent job! Fast repair and great customer service. Very pleased. Went above and beyond. Even provided a loaner car so I didn’t have to wait. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Collier
Dec 03, 2019 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

You are absolutely welcome, Holly! Providing exceptional service is what our team strives for. We are elated to see that this was the case during your experience. Please let us know if you need any further assistance!

December 01, 2019

"TC LEXUS- Making car buying a pleasant experience"

- GJG44

Treasure Coast Lexus made car buying an unusually pleasant experience. They are friendly and efficient. Randy Nichols was terrific. I was so happy with him 4 years ago that I requested him again this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your positive sales experience. We're happy that Randy and our team could meet your expectations! We hope to see you again soon.

21 - 30 of 1,714 results