Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Universal Hyundai

Orlando, FL

4.6
2,729 Reviews
Dear Valued Customer, Welcome to Universal Hyundai! Universal Hyundai is a thriving dealership that is constantly seeking better ways to service the dedicated Hyundai vehicle owners throughout Orlando and Central Florida. Our Mission Statement With Teamwork, we will continually improve the buying and servicing experience for our customers. We strive to remain the dealer of choice in Central Florida through proper training, innovation and commitment to the total customer satisfaction. Create a rewarding environment for our employees to operate with the highest levels of honesty, trust and integrity; Our goal is to insure the growth of profitability necessary to complete Our Mission. Our e-Team Professionals We have a strong and committed Internet Sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory on-line, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive, or inquire about financing! Why Buy at Universal Hyundai? During the process of researching the vehicles and dealerships that you would like to do business with, we wanted an opportunity to highlight to you why your purchase should be made here: Location: Universal Hyundai is located just minutes from everywhere in the Central Florida Market. We are just north of 417 on South Orange Blossom Trail in Orlando. Service: We consistently rank higher than the Southeast Region in the Initial Customer Satisfaction Index performed by Hyundai with all clients who drive home a new Hyundai from our dealership. State of the Art Facility: Our immaculate showroom and Service Department are designed with you in mind. Hungry? Enjoy various dishes, sandwiches, desserts, smoothies and specialty beverages at "Nero's Table" our own in house eatery, on-site rental service available, comfortable service lounge and complimentary nail salon.

12801 South Orange Blossom Trail,

Orlando, FL

32837

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,729 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Amazing service ! Big thank you to Jonathan Arrocho, the..."

- LolaMarie

Amazing service ! Big thank you to Jonathan Arrocho, the finance manager and also the one who closed my contract. You guys rock!! Glad to be a customer at Nissan !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan Arrocho
Jul 29, 2021 -

Universal Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Universal Hyundai. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Truly the better place to buy Susanna - Social Media and Digital Reputation Manager scanelon@universalhyundai.com

July 28, 2021

"Mr. Lugo, extremely focused professional who pays..."

- AIRBORNE497

Mr. Lugo, extremely focused professional who pays attention to every detail. Outstanding at customer service. Keep a positive viewpoint, and this help in making decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Universal Hyundai. Truly the better place to buy Susanna - Social Media and Digital Reputation Manager scanelon@universalhyundai.com

July 28, 2021

"Michael Hernandez did a great job, was very helpful and..."

- GA.WORKING.ANT

Michael Hernandez did a great job, was very helpful and we feel he help us to find the perfect car for us. Thank You, Michael

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Michael had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Truly the better place to buy Susanna - Social Media and Digital Reputation Manager scanelon@universalhyundai.com

July 27, 2021

"Everything exceeded my expectations. Carlos did a great..."

- RMUNY84

Everything exceeded my expectations. Carlos did a great job. He went above and beyond to ensure everything was perfect. Only regret was that I didn’t get to drive the TRX.. maybe next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Carlos had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Universal Hyundai! Truly the better place to buy Susanna - Social Media and Digital Reputation Manager scanelon@universalhyundai.com

July 27, 2021

"Carlos Maldonado was amazing. We were a walk-in and he..."

- DORIAN_PANGBURN

Carlos Maldonado was amazing. We were a walk-in and he was available and we got lucky with him. He knew the products and trim levels with each model. He knew his stuff. He asked all the questions about our needs and wants and fulfilled them with the perfect SUV. He answered all our questions honestly and allowed us time to discuss our options and financing goals. We were very happy with our purchase and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carlos Maldonado
Jul 27, 2021 -

Universal Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new SUV! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Carlos and our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Truly the better place to buy Susanna - Social Media and Digital Reputation Manager scanelon@universalhyundai.com

July 26, 2021

"Luis's attention was the best, always attentive and ready..."

- ROSMER.88

Luis's attention was the best, always attentive and ready to help, my car was spectacular. obviously I will do the service again with universal hiunday

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021 -

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. We appreciate your kind words for Luis here at Universal Hyundai are glad to have you as a customer. Truly the better place to buy Susanna - Social Media and Digital Reputation Manager scanelon@universalhyundai.com

July 25, 2021

"Overall it was a good experience. The only reason I have..."

- SGTDRG

Overall it was a good experience. The only reason I have a reservation is that my Sales Manager Alex told me I was getting $18,500 trade-in on my vehicle and the paperwork said $17,000...and he was coventiently off when I tried to contact him. I don't feel good about that!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Alex and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Universal Hyundai. Truly the better place to buy Susanna - Social Media and Digital Reputation Manager scanelon@universalhyundai.com

July 24, 2021

"Carlos Maldonado is an asset to Universal Hyundai! Carlos..."

- CMTOMARCHIO

Carlos Maldonado is an asset to Universal Hyundai! Carlos knows his products and had all of the answers to my questions about my car. Amen

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carlos Maldonado
Jul 25, 2021 -

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Carlos had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Truly the better place to buy Susanna - Social Media and Digital Reputation Manager scanelon@universalhyundai.com

July 24, 2021

"Excellent dealer best salesman Julian Villa. Thank you so..."

- BVGS10

Excellent dealer best salesman Julian Villa. Thank you so much! The services was good and the place is nice friendly people’s. I really appreciate everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Villa
Jul 25, 2021 -

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Julian had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Universal Hyundai! Truly the better place to buy Susanna - Social Media and Digital Reputation Manager scanelon@universalhyundai.com

Jul 25, 2021 -

BVGS10 responded

My pleasure

July 23, 2021

"I am so happy and thankful I went or Universal Hyundai to..."

- GRETCHEN

I am so happy and thankful I went or Universal Hyundai to purchase my beautiful brand new 2022 Hyundai Kona! Eric Rivera helped me find the perfect car for me, and Lorena Luna from Florida One Insurance helped me get car insurance. THANK YOU UNIVERSAL HYUNDAI!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Universal Hyundai responded

Gretchen, Congratulations on your new 2022 Hyundai Kona! We are so glad that Eric and Lorena had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Truly the better place to buy Susanna - Social Media and Digital Reputation Manager scanelon@universalhyundai.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,729 results