Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

Riverside, CA

4.9
4,364 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Over Fifty years ago, in the legendary pits of Riverside Raceway, a mechanic, known for his perfection, dreamed of one day owning his own automobile dealership - right here in Riverside. He dreamed of a dealership that would sell and service one of the finest luxury automobiles in America. Nothing less than Mercedes-Benz. Well, that perfectionist was Walter Kienle who realized his dream right here in Riverside, where the cost of doing business is much less so Walter's can offer you a great price and even better value.

3213 Adams St

Riverside, CA

92504

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,363 reviews

April 17, 2021

"Came in late Friday night for a tire pressure light,..."

- Tinabear115

Came in late Friday night for a tire pressure light, while heading to Palm Springs. David greeted me at my vehicle and was able to fix the light while I waited outside. Good news no nail. Just low tire pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Tina, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We are overjoyed that David could put you at ease and get your automotive concerns swiftly resolved. We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 17, 2021

"I always appreciate the hard work that they do at..."

- Brian

I always appreciate the hard work that they do at Walter's. Great staff, Cody, David, Mark are all great. George is a great technician. I highly recommend Walter's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : George
Apr 19, 2021 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Brian, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and are pleased that we could consistently provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 17, 2021

"I couldn't be more pleased with Adam Garcia's customer..."

- ipsus5150

I couldn't be more pleased with Adam Garcia's customer service. He's as good as they get. He does an excellent job explaining the issues, and providing context. He has a strong mechanical background, which lends itself well to his current duties. Let's clone him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Adam this 5-star review! We are overjoyed that he could be of assistance to you and provide you with the top-quality service that you so much deserve. He will be delighted to hear of your excellent feedback. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 17, 2021

"Customer Service was excellent. Rami helps me throughout..."

- son

Customer Service was excellent. Rami helps me throughout the process and shows all the car functions. I would recommend friends and family to Rami. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for sharing this excellent review! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that Rami took great care of you throughout your visit! He will be honored to have earned your kind recommendation, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 16, 2021

"Austin Schneider.....A - attentiveU - UpstandingS -..."

- WH

Austin Schneider..... A - attentive U - Upstanding S - Superior T - Timely I - Illustrious N - Nice S - Service Minded C - Considerate H - Helpful N - Neighborly E - Earnest I - impeccable D - Diligent E - Extraordinary R - Really Good at providing Excellent Customer Service. Thank you Austin for always going above and beyond to ensure that even a pain in the rear customer like me, gets treated amazingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Austin this amazing review! He will be honored to hear of your very kind words and to know how confident you are in his efforts! Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us, and we are certain that Austin will continue to take exceptional care of you in your visits to come! Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 16, 2021

"Austin Schneider has Great Customer Service, He is always..."

- Richardornelas66

Austin Schneider has Great Customer Service, He is always there to help and will answer any questions you have. very friendly and easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Richard, Thank you for leaving Austin this excellent review! We are pleased that he could consistently be of valuable assistance to you! If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 15, 2021

"I am very please with the service that Cody Burt has..."

- Patty

I am very please with the service that Cody Burt has offered during my recent visit to service my vehicle. He had a lift pick me up and take me to my place of work. There was no hassle to drop off the car or to pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : GLC 300
Apr 19, 2021 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Patty, Thank you for leaving Cody this 5-star review! We are delighted to know that he took great care of you and ensured that your needs were thoroughly resolved. Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 15, 2021

"I can’t tell you how appreciated I am of having Austin..."

- besheer13

I can’t tell you how appreciated I am of having Austin Schneider, for my service advisor. He’s been on the spot all the time and making recommendations and keeping me informed on the service of my vehicle. Very friendly and not pushy. I like his style of customer service. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are overjoyed that Austin could put you at ease and ensure that your concerns were thoroughly resolved. He will be honored to know how greatly you valued his assistance. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how he and the team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 15, 2021

"the people working in walter’s dealership ,are good and..."

- roderos_dante

the people working in walter’s dealership ,are good and very patience to us. especially Eddy Elsayed his always smile and he assisting us a polite and very professional. goodjob eddy. and thank you for mercedez benz my dream will come true and god bless..,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eddy Elsayed
Apr 19, 2021 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Dante, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so appreciative of your business, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 15, 2021

"Thank you Joseph Loera for you wonderful service for my..."

- FACTS

Thank you Joseph Loera for you wonderful service for my Auxiliary battery replacement. You recommendation is helpful and you are professional and a great advisor. I will stay with Walter's because I trust you and your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Joseph this 5-star review! He will be honored by your very kind words and to know how confident you are in his efforts! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know how Joseph and the team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 4,363 results