Back

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

Columbia, IL

5.0
1,916 Reviews
Weber Chevrolet Columbia is located just south of St. Louis, MO on Old State Route 3, right off I-255. From the latest Chevrolet models like the new Sonic to a wide selection of GM-certified used cars, trucks and SUVs, our Columbia Chevrolet dealership always has a number of fantastic vehicles on hand for Belleville, IL Chevrolet customers. At our Columbia Chevrolet dealership, we maintain an impressive inventory of Chevy's most popular models so that our St. Louis, IL Chevrolet customers always have plenty of options. If you're looking for a Cruze, Equinox, or Traverse, come see our selection! We even have over 100 Chevy Silverado pickups on hand, making us a great choice for Belleville Chevrolet drivers. Weber Chevrolet Columbia is a GM Business Choice dealer. From commercial vans, trucks and cutaways to build-your-own and upfitted vehicles, our Commercial Sales store will compete with any Columbia Chevrolet dealer. Drivers, contact us to see what Weber Chevrolet Columbia can do for your business.
Contact Dealership

701 Old State Rt 3

Columbia, IL

62236

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,916 reviews

January 19, 2023

By far our best car buying experience! Highly recommend Mark and the entire team at Weber Chevrolet. More

by kara.koch
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Schwarztrauber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lisa Snyder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 20, 2023 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Kara, thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 18, 2023

Drew was great to work with. They were able to beat another dealership with my trade-in and worked with me the best they could to meet me at the final price I wanted. Never felt More

by mordinik
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Shoemaker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 20, 2023 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 17, 2023

I had a great experience purchasing my 2023 Chevy Traverse. Mark Linomaz was great and I got just what I wanted. More

by Lissa81082
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Snyder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Linomaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 19, 2023 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 11, 2023

We had a great experience at Weber Chevrolet. Ron Zipprich is knowledgeable and clearly explained everything to us. He was patient and helped guide us through our truck purchase. More

by Eric
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Zipprich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 13, 2023 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Eric, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 07, 2023

Tyler was great and did his and beyond thank you Mr. Weber appreciate it so much More

by watsonrickey1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Snyder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Franks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 10, 2023 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

Jan 10, 2023 -

watsonrickey1 responded

I really appreciate everyone at Weber try to help me out and of the day I can’t afford to car payment that was it and couldn’t trade my car in so again appreciate everyone at weber

Jan 10, 2023 -

watsonrickey1 responded

Tyler was great sorry I couldn’t make the sale for him

January 06, 2023

I have bought several vehicles from Bill. I can’t say enough about Bill’s way of buying a car actually fun and not stressful. He is a straight shooter and a pleasure to work with. I would de More

by Klcrsanders
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Emling
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 09, 2023 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 05, 2023

My experience with Weber Chevrolet was excellent. Tony Franks was was great and very accomudating with my needs. I would not hesitate to do business with Tony again More

by Bmosfarms
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Franks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 06, 2023 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 04, 2023

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They took time to answer all of our questions making sure we found the right car for us. More

by emm
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Snyder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Max Wipperman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 06, 2023 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 04, 2023

I bought my 4th vehicle over the last 10 years from Bill Emling. As always, prompt service, professionalism, and dedication to his customers. As soon as I saw the Jeep on the lot, the first thing I thought More

by jalb
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Emling
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 06, 2023 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 04, 2023

I had a great experience the people at Weber are great and fantastic will recommend More

by Antwatdadeal
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Linomaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 06, 2023 -

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Weber Chevrolet Columbia and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships