Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

4.8

890 Lifetime Reviews

1043 South Broadway, Wind Gap, Pennsylvania 18091
Call (610) 863-7611

890 Reviews of Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
May 27, 2019

"Great Service"

- ROYCEMARY

This was our first time looking for a car at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick. Bryan was so helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable regarding the vehicles. The whole staff made us feel like one of the family.. We are so happy we purchased a Buick at this dealership. Bryan helped make it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2019

"Very friendly and sweet"

- Lona and garrett

I’m so happy with the service I received thanks to bob for all of his help. Thanks friends keep up the good work. Hope we see u soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Massafra
May 23, 2019

"Great experience!"

- EileenC

Great experience leasing a car! Steve was friendly and professional and answered all of my questions. He was able to get us a car that was better equipped than we expected but still in our budget. There are so many extra perks with leasing with Wind Gap Chevy. We are so glad we did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2019

"mike canales"

- Bill

Mike Cabales was very helpful and Professional during the entire car purchasing experience. He explained everything very thoroughly and honestly. I appreciate his help leading my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- MUSIC.MAKER2012

The folks here at the Wind Gap dealership go above and beyond to make your buying experience great. I test drove the Chevy Trax and just really loved the car. This is the one I want. You always know when you find the right car. I'm happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

"This isn't a dealership, it a family!!!"

- DanT720

This isn't really a dealership! This is family! They have always taken care of me and my family, as if we were family! This is the first time I ever dealt with a dealership that I didn't feel uncomfortable or feel like they were just trying to sell another car. They care! They really do. We bought our first car in 2015 and then again, our second car, a few months ago. They really came through big today for us. My wife's Cruze, that we bought new from Wind Gap, in 2015, had the water pump go on it. It was still under warranty. This all happened this morning when my wife was on the way to work. I called Service around 9am. They got back to me right away and said bring it up and provided a loaner. They had the new water pump in and had us on the road by the end of the day. I can't tell you how much this is appreciated by us. We would have been in a jam if we couldn't have had this done within a few days. Especially since I am conducting internal audits for my company the rest of the week. The reason we love coming to Chevy Wind Gap is because it never feels like a dealership, it feels like family. My daughter made them a picture and and she asked me to pass it onto them, along with our appreciation to Cathy in service and the rest of the service department. It really means a lot to us now a days when most of the time no one takes the time to care. I want you and the rest of Wind Gap Chevy to know that it is appreciated and doesn't go unnoticed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cathy in Service
May 18, 2019

"NEW 2019 Chevrolet Malibu RS"

- antbaio

When I saw this new Malibu RS on the lot, I knew I had to have it! Very happy with my experience at Wind Gap Chevy Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

"Happy Customer "

- FRANTZIE83

Our overall experience with Windgap Chevrolet was awesome. They are friendly and only show you what you are interested in. Mike C. was the salesperson we dealt with and was the best salesperson we ever dealt with. Mike had patience, was friendly and best of all he wasn't pushy or not did he steer us towards something we weren't interested in. Thanks everyone, especially Mike C for an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2019

"Great sales man Anthony "

- KC25258

Anthony took the time to show me and my wife a car we liked and sat down want tho the paperwork with us.best experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Massafra
May 13, 2019

"Great, nice place "

- Jackie & Bob

I think everyone was very nice. Answered all our questions. We dingy tow behind a class A RV. It is very easy to do. We are enjoying the Equinox very much. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 890 results